Avatar

@starsea22

5.0

(197)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 7m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

-Eyelash Extension Services -Brow Embroidery Services

Reviews

4.99

(197 Reviews)

24

48

63

89

  • Avatar
    lai.lotus review from buyer20 hours ago

    Cherie is very friendly , make me feel at ease during the treatment. she explained the procedures well. Managed to lose total of 8cm for the 1st treatment. very happy with the results

    Slimming plus Sauna

    S$49

  • Avatar
    brina.roslan review from buyer3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very nice slimming session, feel super light after, very professional and know their stuff. Will come back again next week. :)

    Slimming plus Sauna

    S$49

  • Avatar
    buyeryehehejsjsmsm review from buyer4 months ago

    I got the lashes that I wanted, she was very patient and very careful to the tiniest detail! It was also a really fun talking session, I feel like a new person now 🫶🏽

    Lash Extension Kallang/Geylang

    S$22.03

  • Avatar
    mentaik0 review from buyer4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Was very accommodating and skilled, went the extra mile to customised my the lash extensions based on my liking! Loved it, thank you

    Eyelash extension at Kallang/Geylang

    S$22.01

  • Avatar
    svknaa review from buyer5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    cherie is so friendly and outgoing! i feel so comfortable when she does my lashes, she also asks about my opinion throughout the process 🥰, really love how the lashes turned out! will definitely recommend you guys to try it out ❤️❤️

    Eyelash extension at Kallang/Geylang

    S$22.01

  • Avatar
    new.and.preloved review from buyer6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    1st session achieved a total of 12.1cm loss.. starting to feel hope as i tried alot of ways but failed… looking forward to next and many more sessions.. :)

    Slimming plus Sauna

    S$49

  • Avatar
    sweetbeans0727 review from buyer6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Cherie is very nice and always checking on me. I did lose 11.2 cm in our session which is so amazing. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for slimming services. She really knows and is an expert about this. Thank you again Cherie😊

    Slimming plus Sauna

    S$49

  • Avatar
    buyeryehehejsjsmsm review from buyer6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    She really knew her stuff as if she knew my secrets. I was SURPRISED. Go and check her out you wont regret. Did my lash with her as well, she did it exactly how i wanted too. Talented woman. 🙏🏾❤️

    Astrology reading

    S$68

  • Avatar
    ojalojal review from buyer6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    eyelashes were very glamorous and technician was very nice. place was comfortable. will come again!

    Eyelash extension at Kallang/Geylang

    S$22.01

  • Avatar
    dressaholic review from buyer6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Cherie is very professional and the process was pain-free! Very satisfied with the outcome. Cherie was also able to recommend a good mix of lashes to help me get the effect that I want. Thanks Cherie!

    Eyelash Extensions at Kallang/Geylang

    S$22.02

  • Avatar
    under10sgd review from buyer7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    omg damn nice and rlly affordable lashes! cherie is very very friendly and chill :-) really recommend !!

    Eyelash Extensions at Kallang/Geylang

    S$22.02

  • Avatar
    tonightgowhere review from buyer7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    love the lashes 😊😊

    Lash Extension Kallang/Geylang

    S$22.03

  • Avatar
    imsosleepii review from buyer7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    i love my lash so much,my eyes looks bigger . 10/10 would recommend to come , she is also very nice !

    Lash Extension Kallang/Geylang

    S$22.03

  • Avatar
    prtlvrtx review from buyer8 months ago

    Cherie was accomodating and knowledgable. Overall the session was good, thank you! Lost a total of around 12cm total for 3 in 1 session

    Slimming plus Sauna

    S$49

  • Avatar
    s.akurao review from buyer8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Friendly lash tech, I rlly love the lashes, thank you!!😊😊

    Lash Extension Kallang/Geylang

    S$22.03

  • Avatar
    emlil7 review from buyer8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Did slimming treatment with a very friendly and bubbly therapist, Cherie. First treatment but lost 13.6cm!! Incredible, going for more after this. Highly recommended if you pals wanna try lose weight. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Slimming plus Sauna

    S$49

  • Avatar
    lynniesoon review from buyer8 months ago

    went for my first slimming session, overall good experience, not painful at all and i even fall asleep. Cherie was nice and keep explaining the process to me and keep checking on me.

    Slimming plus Sauna

    S$49

  • Avatar
    helloitsmethecloud review from buyer8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Went for slimming treatment & lost 10.5cm 🥹 Cherie was super sweet & outgoing. Kept checking in on me as well!! Can’t wait to lose more hahahah

    Slimming plus Sauna

    S$49

  • Avatar
    mxxchi review from buyer8 months ago

    i did slimming treatment and lash extension for slimming treatment i lost 14.2cm in 1 treatment ! rlly recommend her she’s super friendly and nice !! lash did excellent too ! :)

    Slimming plus Sauna

    S$49

  • Avatar
    effys review from buyer8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    the lash lady was very friendly and nice, and did my lashes so beautifully, really recommend letting her do your lashes!

    Eyelash Extensions at Kallang/Geylang

    S$22.02