Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@spruceupsg

4.8

(11)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10m 29d

Verified

Spruce up provides affordable professional cleaning services designed to keep your home sparkling and beautiful. Hire our cleaning crew today and spend more time with your family and loved ones.

Reviews

4.76

  out of 5  (11 Reviews)
  • detailingnerds . review from seller 4 months ago

    Thanks for engaging Detailing Nerds. We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services and we can’t wait to see you again! Cheers 💪

  • sptco . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Bad service, Can not recommend it. My apartment is with one bedroom, kitchen, and bathroom. They said it's their professional cleaning package. would take 3 hours to do a proper cleanup and charge per hour. But when we came back after 3 hours, I had to point out the places where the dirt is and asked to clean again. It was already 3 hours. but i paid for whole 3 hours :( .

  • zhuzhupp . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Such an amazing job! We engaged spruce up for move out cleaning, it’s sparkly clean !!! Exceeding expectations!! Will definitely engage them again! Highly recommended

    Post renovation / Move in or Move Out / Post-tenancy / BTO Cleaning

    S$0

  • zeitgeist_1990 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    What a great crew! A bunch of young, genuine, and earnest lads came along and exceeded expectations in their work. You can tell the pride they take in doing things right, the granularity and attention to detail in cleaning, kinda like how you'd do it yourself. Down to the tiniest of paint specks removed, and stand by area levels of wiping dust off every crevice! To top it off, very friendly too!

    Post renovation / Move in or Move Out / Post-tenancy / BTO Cleaning

    S$0

  • JustinPaulChristopher . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Donovan had tasked a trio of young men to spruce the place up, and they did. Praises to Richard and the crew, followed instructions and worked hard to remove most of the tough stains found. Keep it going !

    Post renovation / Move in or Move Out / Post-tenancy / BTO Cleaning

    S$0

  • ricardosantos . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Great service, fantastic attitude and very polite throughout. Will recommend to all who need house cleaning 👍🏻. Thanks again!

    Whole House General Cleaning - Pet & Child-safe cleaning solutions

    S$30

  • lucastan88 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Excellent services rendered by the crew of cleaners. They are clearly very passionate and knowledgeable in what they are doing. Touch ups are done without questions. Definitely will engage again and recommend!

    Post renovation / Move in or Move Out / Post-tenancy / BTO Cleaning

    S$0

  • aiyohken . review from buyer 10 months ago

    A great shout out to anyone looking for home cleaning service. SpruceUp team is an excellent cleaning team in Singapore, dedicated and committed to customer satisfaction. Their cleaning service really make my filthy house now look like a shiny masterpiece! What u guys waiting for? Give this 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ team a ring!

    Post renovation / Move in or Move Out / Post-tenancy / BTO Cleaning

    S$0

  • myopenid123 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    A bunch of young lads came and did a decent job of cleaning the place. Cheapest in town. No ragrets.

    Post renovation / Move in or Move Out / Post-tenancy / BTO Cleaning

    S$0

  • otua.sg . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Did our post tenancy cleaning for us. Managed to remove all the skid marks from our office chairs off the walls. Really affordable prices and professional cleaning staff. Glad to have to used your services

  • mehthehuatbewithyou . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Excellent service from Spruce Up. They managed to help me remove all the tough stains and greases. Definitely will share to my friends and family.

    Post renovation / Move in or Move Out / Post-tenancy / BTO Cleaning

    S$0