Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@soratonin

5.0

(94)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 11m

Verified

Not Responsive

★ i sell my (fanmade) merch & others ★ POSTAGE ONLY - normal mail + $1.50 - registered mail + $3 ★ do NOT contact me asking for a meet up unless stated in listing ★ payment by bank transfer/paylah/paynow

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (94 Reviews)
  • mystra . review from buyer 5 months ago

    very nice and friendly seller, and lovely art! thank you :)

    BNHA / BOKU NO HERO ACADEMIA / MHA / MY HERO ACADEMIA: Clear Acrylic Charms/Keychains

    S$1

  • diobr4ndo . review from buyer 8 months ago

    seller was friendly and nice to talk to!! they made sure that the what I purchased arrived safely in protective packaging! Their freebies were also adorable!! :D

    JJBA / JOJO / JOJOS BIZARRE ADVENTURES: Holographic Badges/Buttons

    S$1

  • miko123 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Very nice transaction. Very cheap and good items. Thank you for GOT7 albums selling cheap.

    KPOP ALBUMS (UNSEALED/CLEARANCE) / GOT7 / JJP / TWICE / AKMU / MONSTA X / ROY KIM

    S$5

  • xcxx . review from buyer 9 months ago

    everything good you can ask for from a seller! waited for me even though i was late, replies fast, friendly and accommodating definitely recommended to deal with 😄

  • csnology . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Friendly and meticulous! Will definitely like to deal again in future!

    GOT7 / TWICE / MONSTA X / ROY KIM Official Unofficial Photocards PC

    S$3

  • datboikawa . review from seller 9 months ago

    Buyer was decisive, friendly and quick to reply 💖 I hope you like the items purchased and the freebies www Thank you so much for the pleasant deal! 🌸 Hope to deal with you again! ☺️

  • potananas . review from seller 9 months ago

    They were super pleasant to deal with and were super understanding when I mailed out her items at a slow rate!

  • define.pc . review from seller 10 months ago

    Friendly and accomodative buyer. Amazing deal, Hope you enjoy new gaming pc and looking forward to dealing with you again! Define Pc

  • vampvampie . review from seller 10 months ago

    Sincere & decisive buyer! ☺️ Transaction was fast & smooth too 💫 Thank you for your purchase once again 💖

  • yuikiyaya12 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    very friendly and understanding seller:3 willing to answer when I asked a question💞

    BNHA / BOKU NO HERO ACADEMIA / MHA / MY HERO ACADEMIA: Clear Acrylic Charms/Keychains

    S$1

  • zushie . review from seller 10 months ago

    friendly buyer! decisive with what they wanted, and made quick payment! really nice throughout the deal too! thank you :-)

  • cheesemattress . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Friendly seller who gives prompt replies !! The item was really good quality (especially for something fan-made) ! Was a pleasure to deal with ❤️

    Mob Psycho 100: Clear Acrylic Charms/Keychains

    S$1

  • troublemaker_ . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Pleasant transaction! Seller was very nice and kind, and gave prompt replies and updates. Thank you and hope to deal with you again! :)

    GOT7 / TWICE / MONSTA X / ROY KIM Official Unofficial Photocards PC

    S$3

  • gkbrainrot . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Seller is nice and friendly. Amazing artist too! Love the art and the keychains,, :D

    Golden Kamuy: Clear Acrylic Charms/Keychains

    S$1

  • llysfy . review from buyer 10 months ago

    A very sweet seller!! Very easy and friendly to talk to and items came in really good condition. Super pretty art and I really love the acrylic keychains <3 Thank you so much for the freebies too! Would recommend buying because the quality really good :D

  • peachyyeon . review from buyer 10 months ago

    seller is friendly and polite~ mailed stuff quickly and received safely, well packed!! thank you for the nice deal <3

    GOT7 / TWICE / MONSTA X / ROY KIM Official Unofficial Photocards PC

    S$3

  • saltyhamster . review from seller 11 months ago

    Friendly and polite buyer. Punctual and accomodating, prompt with replies too. Hassle-free transaction. A very pleasant experience dealing. Recommended to deal with! 👍

  • nur.hidayah. . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Really loved the items received on hand. Thank u for the extra mile for packaging! 🥰

    Banana Fish: Ash & Eiji Umbrella Clear Charms/Keychains

    S$1

  • clouddbluee . review from buyer 11 months ago

    🌸 Thank you for the item !! it came in good condition and packed neatly. would deal again soon!

    JJBA / JOJO / JOJOS BIZARRE ADVENTURES: Holographic Badges/Buttons

    S$1

  • faeryy . review from buyer 1 year ago

    really kind and easygoing seller! items are very affordable and also very high quality 🙇‍♂️🙇‍♂️💟 thank you so much once again <3

    Golden Kamuy: Clear Acrylic Charms/Keychains

    S$1