Avatar

Ric Kick

@soju177787

4.4

(13)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 3m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Reviews

4.38

(13 Reviews)

2

2

3

2

2

4

4

  • Avatar
    LM0308 review from buyer3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Smooth deal👍👍

    iPhone 14 Pro Gold 128GB

    S$1,050

  • Avatar
    lowest__price review from buyer4 months ago

    😉

    iPad 10.9 10th Gen WiFi Silver 64GB

    S$550

  • Avatar
    stockpilestash review from seller8 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Willing to meet last min. Recommended buyer! 👍🏻

  • Avatar
    rainnathan91 review from seller9 months ago

    400 words are not enough to write my experience with this buyer, he was a bit impatient but I can see past that once I started to make arrangements with him he was busy When I wanted to arrange a date to deal he would take HOURS to reply he took 10 hours yesterday just to reply and he asked me to even pay for travel expenses for $30, Didnt trade cus he has not replied, Do not Buy/Sell from him

    Oculus quest 2 + vr power 2

    USED
  • Avatar
    thegamebrosg review from seller10 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    A very patience and understanding buyer~ Fuss free transaction!! A blessing for all sellers out there 🙏🏻 Hope to see you soon at our store 🔥 We have what you need ✨ Authentic Windows key, Microsoft Office key, Adobe Apps, Antivirus Software & Nintendo Switch Games ⭐️ “We are the solution, not the pollution” - thetechbrosg

  • Avatar
    thegamebrosg review from seller10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Super nice, friendly and understanding buyer!! Smooth transaction and fuss free buyer 💯 Hope to see you soon at our store 🔥 We have what you need ✨ Authentic Windows key, Microsoft Office key, Adobe Apps, Antivirus Software & Nintendo Switch Games ⭐️ “We are the solution, not the pollution” - thetechbrosg

  • Avatar
    kevinboy12 review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great condition. Highly recommended to buy anytime. A++++ seller

    MacBook Air

    S$180

  • Avatar
    isaackho999 review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Good guy, nice laptop, thank u bro

    MacBook Air

    S$180

  • Avatar
    baby_doll222 review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Supper nice seller Easy to deal with and very friendly Meet up on time Definitely highly recommended 👍👍 Hope will deal again with seller Thank you

    iPhone 12

    S$530

  • Avatar
    strictlyprotein review from seller2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Buyer came to my block to deal, thank you. Sincere, responsive. Pleasant transaction. Recommended!!!

  • Avatar
    sgoodsitgets review from seller3 years ago

    Good buyer and smooth transaction

  • Avatar
    sgoodsitgets review from seller3 years ago

    Good buyer and smooth transaction 👍

  • Avatar
    asifi review from buyer3 years ago

    don't trust this guy, its a total scam

    Acer aspire s3

    USED