Search Icon

Search filters missing

Sarinah (Lina) Ahmad

@soenakz

5.0

(8)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

Home bake cookies, cakes and traditional kuih. 💯 Homebased 💯 Muslim owned 💯 Local 💯 Halal 💬 Carousell / Facebook / Instagram @soenakz www.soenakz.com/ www.facebook.com/soenakz

Reviews

5.00

(8 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

  • aidahshaa . review from seller 7 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast & hassle-free transaction. Item received by buyer. Thanks for your support. 😊

  • kwayteow . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    The Mini Berlauk is so, so good 🥲🥲 Seller is nice and accommodating as well. Totally regret ordering just one box, will definitely reorder in the near future!! Highly recommend everyone to try 🙂

    Kuih Bakar Mini Pandan and Berlauk

    S$0.50

    soenakz Clock Icon 10 months ago

    😍 Glad you enjoy the kuih bakar mini berlauk. Thank you for supporting Soenakz.

  • adha.irwan . review from buyer 1 year ago

    An impromptu order and very pleased with what i received... 1. Fuss free 2. Prompt reply 3. Packaging simple yet presentable 4. For the price.. The size of cake is considerably big 5. TASTY!!! p.s. i ordered Marble..Marble Nutella and Kukus! Thank U!

    Kuih Kek Raya 2021

    S$12

  • alinoraini024 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    nice seller to deal with tq

    Marble Cake Freshly Baked

    S$30

  • bakedbyfash . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Remarkably pleased! Was so good. And thanks for the accepting the immediate order !! Highly recommend

    Kuih Bakar Mini Pandan and Berlauk

    S$0.50

    soenakz Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thanks a lot for the compliments! Really appreciate it.

  • rhythmiclife . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller is approachable, responsive and efficient. She reconfirmed and asked questions just to ensure that the needs of her consumers are met. Items are well-packaged as well. Thank you so much for the wonderful and positive experience. I truly appreciate it!

    soenakz Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you dear. Hope to hear from you again.

  • farahsyaz.yan . review from buyer 2 years ago

    prompt replies and very patient. yummy kuih bakar! looking forward to order again

    soenakz Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you hope to hear from you again.🤗

  • se_care_box . review from buyer 3 years ago

    The cookies were satisfyingly crunchy!! And the taste was just nice! I honestly thought it was going to be very sweet due to the amount of chocolates in the cookies, but it wasn't. The whole cookie was just perfect. And what made it even more impressive was the fact that they provided me with cute little CNY red bags -which was perfect for my gift giving cause!

    soenakz Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thanks a lot for the compliments! Really appreciate it.