Avatar

a

@smorgasboard

5.0

(44)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 10m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

tncs: — no backouts allowed. ctb, sent payment message = an order. no payment = blacklisted — not liable for lost/ damaged mail — not liable for lost/ damaged items from sharings — late payment fee = $1/24h

Reviews

5.00

(44 Reviews)

17

24

15

9

  • Avatar
    kaninaur review from buyer ∙ 6 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    seller was friendly and patient with me!! ty for dealing w me too! even tho she was very busy she still tried to reply and also keep me updated on my items! tysm!!! 🫶🫶🫶🫶 hope to deal more in the future!!

    wts boynextdoor album

    S$7.50

  • Avatar
    mymelotyun review from buyer ∙ 29 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    seller was very responsive and answered all my questions 😭😭 very very sweet and love the tubatu mailing stickers 🫶

    txt wvj ld r2

    S$13

  • Avatar
    dumplingsoop review from buyer ∙ 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    super nice and friendly to deal with <3 very consistent with updates and thoughtful for her buyers <3

    wts boynextdoor album

    S$7.50

  • Avatar
    warmcupofhannie review from buyer ∙ 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Trusted and friendly seller! Thanks so much for your efforts and also for the freebies! Would love to deal again sometime 💕

    newjeans lightstick

    S$40

  • Avatar
    kaninaur review from buyer ∙ 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    seller was really nice and also updated me quickly even tho i took some time to reply and update her that the item has already been receieved by me tysm!! tHANK YOU FOR BEING SO PATIENT <3 hope to deal more in the future

    wts boys planet cgv

    S$15

  • Avatar
    greninjafw review from buyer ∙ 3 months ago

    Prompt and smooth transaction!! Arrived in good condition :))

    wts sealed admare nmixx album

    S$7

  • Avatar
    spaceclam review from buyer ∙ 3 months ago

    friendly and accomodating seller

    iphone 13 silicon magsafe casing

    S$40

  • Avatar
    beomiestuff review from buyer ∙ 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    had a pleasant transaction with this seller! super sweet, friendly, and polite; gave updates regularly and mailed my item out promptly! would love to deal with again 💓 thank you so much once again! ☺️

  • Avatar
    snoopy1974 review from buyer ∙ 4 months ago

    Great seller and very resourceful. Item received in good condition . Recommended !

    wts txt pcs

    S$2.50

  • Avatar
    bunni3yu review from buyer ∙ 5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    loved the album! everything went smoothly and fast thank u sm for dealing with me again<3

    wts newjeans omg albums

    S$17

  • Avatar
    polarinstocks review from buyer ∙ 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    was looking for an affordable binder and seller has it:) fuss free and kind seller, really recommend to all!😊

    muji divider

    S$1.50

  • Avatar
    vividzzz review from buyer ∙ 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    seller was rlly fast and patient!! transaction went smoothly! would love to deal w u again !!

    wts unsealed stray kids albums

    S$5

  • Avatar
    Snowliemy review from buyer ∙ 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    amazing seller with prompt replies and the polas were packaged really well ! the thank you note was so cute fr 🥺 thank you so much and would love to deal with again 🤍

    soobin doll

    S$16.70

  • Avatar
    beomjunn review from buyer ∙ 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    seller was patient and kind !!

    txt m2u sharing

    S$9.50

  • Avatar
    beomjunn review from buyer ∙ 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    seller was patient and took time to reply my enquiries !!

    txt powerstation sharing

    S$9.50

  • Avatar
    soobkwan review from buyer ∙ 6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    albums were packed safely and arrived in good condition. would recommend dealing

    wts txt temptation album set

    S$11

  • Avatar
    ilovepatrick review from buyer ∙ 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    albums arrived safely!! seller was super nice, patient and sweet! I managed to pull my bias wrecker 😭😭 definitely recommend!

    wts txt temptation albums

    S$12

  • Avatar
    crazy_bij review from buyer ∙ 6 months ago

    seller was rlly nice and friendly and despite some wait due to external people seller was rlly patience and cool abt it!

    wts txt temptation albums

    S$12

  • Avatar
    alwygator review from buyer ∙ 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Really nice and accommodating, turned up on time for meet up! Thanks again :)

    wts txt temptation album set

    S$11

  • Avatar
    tivaratanu45085 review from buyer ∙ 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Kind seller and very understanding. Assured proof of delivery and the process went smoothly!

    bomber jacket

    S$16