Avatar

Recommended

Singapura Mobile Repair Shop

@singapuramobilerepairshop

5.0

(963)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Repairing all iPhone/iPad/Samsung/Huawei/OPPO/Xiaomi screen crack.LCD problem.ipad speaker no sound,Battery replacement. Motherboard problem. Can’t on.Water damage. Most of the Problem on the Spot do! Contact 86222297 to deal

Reviews

4.97

(963 Reviews)

5

4

5

12

  • Avatar
    elarja review from buyer8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Really fast delivery. Very friendly seller!

    MacBook Pro 85W MagSafe 1 2 fast charging charger. MacBook Air 85W MagSafe 1 2 fast charging charger.

    S$38

  • Avatar
    zebraman review from buyer11 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast & Smooth Transaction. Very Great & Nice Seller. Superb Communication & Arrangement. Thumbs Up! *◕‿◕*

    ✅小米手机维修,Xiaomi BlackShark Rog Redmi Mi Poco Phone Pad A3 9T 10T 11T K20 K30 K40 K50 K60 X3 M3 M4 F2 F3 Pad Mix Mix2s Mix3 MiX4 Note10 Note11 Note12 Note13 Note 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Pro Lite Ultra Crack Screen can’t on WIFI CPU LCD Battery Repair

    S$0

  • Avatar
    thetechscrapyard review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I highly recommend this mobile phone display repair shop. The staff LD was knowledgeable and professional, and they were able to fix my cracked screen quickly and efficiently. The prices were also very reasonable. I am extremely satisfied with the service I received and would definitely return if I ever need any future phone repairs. RECOMMENDED !

    ✅ Apple Original MacBook iPad Surface Pro Go Air Cracked LCD SCREEN Battery Repair,Original authentic MacBook iPhone watch PRO M1 M2 A2681 A2337 A2338 A1932 A2179 A2289 5 6 7 8 9 10 X LCD Repair, Flex Gate Touch Pad Bar Speaker Battery Repair Replacement

    S$0

  • Avatar
    uwinhougang review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Great to deal with,smooth transaction.Thanks😊😊

    Samsung ZFlip ZFold Z FLIP FOLD 2 3 4 Hinge NO Wifi Speaker sound Change Inner Main Front Big Blank Phone Charging Screen Display LCD Not working Battery Motherboard Repair Replacement ! MacBook Surface iPhone iPad Huawei OnePlus XiaoMi Repair

    S$0

  • Avatar
    sellingcheapitems review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    really trustworthy, quick repairs and friendly people

    ✅Samsung Z Fold Flip 4 3 5 Screen WIFI Speaker Repair, Apple MacBook VIVO OnePlus Rog Huawei OPPO iPhone iPad Watch Realme Note 20 Tab A 5 6 S4 S5E S6 S7 S8 S10 S9 S20 S21FE S23 S24 A55 S22 A73 A54 A34 Pro Ultra Plus Phone Air Pro Crack Screen lcd Repair

    S$0

  • Avatar
    scfifteen review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Patient with enquiries. Great repair service rendered. Highly recommended!

    ✅Samsung Z Fold Flip 3 4 5 Wifi Speaker Screen Repair, Apple MacBook VIVO Rog OnePlus Realme Huawei OPPO iPhone iPad Watch red magic Tab A Phone S5E S6 S7 S8 S10 S20 S21 S22 S23 S24 Note 20 A52 A54 A55 A33 A53 Air Pro Plus Ultra Crack lcd Screen Repair

    S$0

  • Avatar
    scha1048 review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Fixed broken phone display after repair was botched by another shop. They were fast, efficient and friendly enough to explain what was going wrong and how they were going to fix. Will definitely go to again!

    ✅iPhone 11 12 13 XR Pro Max Crack Screen LCD Repair,Apple Xiaomi iPhone Watch OPPO OnePlus iPad Surface Huawei P40 P30 Samsung Rog Phone S20 S21 2 3 4 5 6 9 10 7 8 11 X XR XS 12 13 Pro Max Ultra Plus Crack back LCD Screen Camera motherboard Battery Repair

    S$0

  • Avatar
    fxster review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Good deal good price. Friendly staff and fast replacement for my ipad mini 4 battery. Will come again

    ✅✅Microsoft Surface Pro 5 Crack Screen LCD battery Repair, iPad Mini Air Pro Surface Macbook Pro Go Book Laptop 3 4 5 6 7 Pro Crack LCD Screen Water damage can’t on data Recovery Battey keyboard motherboard Repair Replacement

    S$0

  • Avatar
    sweepoh review from buyer2 years ago

    Fix my Huawei mate 9 camera (unable to focus) and mate 20X (power button sunk in) got it fix for a fraction of price quoted by service center and job done well. So it is a valid repair shop that does a good job at budget price. Recommended

  • Avatar
    b.l.75685 review from buyer2 years ago

    Fast and good service

    ✅Huawei P30 P40 Pro Repair, Apple Surface Macbook OPPO Samsung iPad Watch Huawei Honor iPhone OnePlus Google Pixel Realme VIVO Mate20 Mate30 Mate40 P20 P30 P40 10 30 20 40 Nova 7SE 8X 9X Y6S Lite Pro Crack Screen lcd battery Motherboard Repair

    S$0

  • Avatar
    eddyyane review from buyer2 years ago

    Great work done. Fast . Technican was good and not pushy . Good and fast and reasonable price to get my crack screen replaced

    ✅Samsung Galaxy Z Fold Flip 3 4 5 S24 Screen Speaker Wifi Display Repair, Apple Surface Realme MacBook iPad iPhone Huawei Red Magic OPPO Watch Tab A7 S5E S6 S7 S8 S9 S10e S20 S21 S22 S23 FE A34 A54 A15 A53 A52S Air Pro Plus ultra Crack LCD Screen Repair

    S$0

  • Avatar
    batusaix review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Patiently reparing my phone.Reliable works.Highly recommended shop.

    VIVO Phone V15 V17 V19 V21 V23 V25 V27 V29 Pro Crack Screen LCD Repair Repair, Apple OPPO Google Rog OnePlus Phone Pixel 3AXL 3A 3XL 4A 4XL 5A 3 4 5T 5 6 7 7T 8 8T 9T S1 Y19 Y91 Y93 Y95 Y81 Y83 Y85 V11 V19 V9 Y30 Y50 Pro Crack Screen lcd battery Repair

    S$0

  • Avatar
    kooteowman review from buyer2 years ago

    Heartland hidden talent. All enquiries are responded almost immediately, even at odd hours. My job was to replace the glass of my s20plus. LCD is fine. It was done in 30mins and the phone feels like new now. Very impressed.

    ✅Samsung Z Flip Fold 3 4 5 Repair, Samsung S24 S23 S22 Ultra Repair, Apple MacBook Pro Air Samsung S20 Repair,Samsung Huawei iPad iPhone Note 9 10 Plus Repair, Samsung S22 ultra Repair, Samsung Note 20 Ultra Crack Screen water damage motherboard Repair

    S$0

  • Avatar
    alphanokamii review from buyer2 years ago

    The seller is knowledgeable. Send down my parents' phone for repair of a faulty and flickering LCD screen. The price was reasonable, and the service was excellent.

    ✅Samsung Z Flip Fold 3 4 5 Repair, Samsung S24 S23 S22 Ultra Repair, Apple MacBook Pro Air Samsung S20 Repair,Samsung Huawei iPad iPhone Note 9 10 Plus Repair, Samsung S22 ultra Repair, Samsung Note 20 Ultra Crack Screen water damage motherboard Repair

    S$0

  • Avatar
    JoyceAce review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    The repair was fast, transparent and affordable. No pushy sales. Thank you for reviving my dead phone that was rolled over by two vehicles. Highly recommended and appreciate for the help. Will come back if required :)

    ✅Samsung Z Flip Fold ZFlip ZFold 3 4 5 wifi Speaker Repair, Apple Rog MacBook iPad nothing VIVO OnePlus Watch Huawei OPPO Tab iPhone S7 S4 S5E S6 A15 A25 A35 S8 S9 S20 S21 S22 S23 S24 Note 10 20 A73 Pro Air Phone Ultra Plus Crack LCD camera Screen Repair

    S$0

  • Avatar
    h_z_online review from buyer3 years ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    very steady and superb seller. 100% recommended and thumbs up. thanks for the great deal and hope to get great deal again in future with seller. 👍

  • Avatar
    kilaaarazak review from buyer3 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    My Husband Sent Phone For Repair , Staff very nice , my husband happy that phone repair. , good as new 😍😍😍 He Will Recommand Others To Come to support. , thank you

    ✅ Apple Original Ori Authentic MacBook Surface Pro Air A2141 A1989 A2159 A2251 Repair ,MacBook Air A2179 A2168 A1932 A2337 Repair , MacBook AIR M1 M2 LCD Repair, , MacBook PRO AIR Blank Screen Flex Gate TouchPad Touch Bar Keyboard Speaker Battery Repair

    S$0

  • Avatar
    juristic review from buyer3 years ago

    Hi, thanks for the repair service, will recommend more customers to your shop to patronize in future. Great 👍

    ✅Samsung Z Flip Fold 3 4 5 wifi speaker Repair, Apple MacBook Microsoft OnePlus iPhone Rog OPPO Realme VIVO Google Pixel Huawei Tab A54 A55 A35 S7 S6 S5E S8 S9 S10 S21 S22 S24 S23 FE Note 5 6 8 9 10 20 Plus Pro Air Ultra Crack Screen camera LCD Repair

    S$0

  • Avatar
    superring review from buyer3 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Fast and hassle free repair. Reasonable price too. Will recommend!

    Samsung ZFlip ZFold Z FLIP FOLD 2 3 4 Hinge NO Wifi Speaker sound Change Inner Main Front Big Blank Phone Charging Screen Display LCD Not working Battery Motherboard Repair Replacement ! MacBook Surface iPhone iPad Huawei OnePlus XiaoMi Repair

    S$0

  • Avatar
    slowliketurtle review from buyer3 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    friendly seller. My phone was well repaired. Eventho they might take awhile to reply my msg. thanks for booking for me grabexpress👍👍

    ✅小米手机维修,Xiaomi BlackShark Rog Redmi Mi Poco Phone Pad A3 9T 10T 11T K20 K30 K40 K50 K60 X3 M3 M4 F2 F3 Pad Mix Mix2s Mix3 MiX4 Note10 Note11 Note12 Note13 Note 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Pro Lite Ultra Crack Screen can’t on WIFI CPU LCD Battery Repair

    S$0