Search Icon

Search filters missing

@singaporepickers

5.0

(102)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 7m

Verified

[Read Item Description Carefully] [Normal Mail Addition $1.50 Unless Stated Free Postage] [Registered Mail Addition $3] [Meet-Up South-West Area] [Trade & Negotiation Will Be Clearly Stated In Item Description] [Unrealistic Offer Will Be Ignored]

Reviews

4.98

(102 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

  • oleno.sg . review from seller 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very responsive, friendly and kind guy. Customer was very understanding. Had a pleasant dealing experience with him and his wife. Thank you for your wonderful support. We hope you like the curtains and motorised zipblinds that we've installed for you. 😁

  • xoxomei . review from seller 3 years ago

    Buyer was friendly and payment was made promptly. Will definitely deal again. Thank you!

  • gestore . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you! Hope to deal with you again soon :)

  • amk_tkd . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! 😊 Buyer is totally fuss free and makes prompt decision. 😊 This awesome buyer is extremely humble, courteous, polite and very friendly. 😊 This fantastic buyer is absolutely reliable and most wonderful. 👍👍👍👍👍

  • weimin88 . review from seller 4 years ago

    Good and Fast buyer

  • allbestselling . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction!

  • authentic.dw . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Fast deal and Pleasant transaction! :)

  • inhousedoctoring . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great seller, hassle free and decisive, sorry for the late to leave feedback, it’s great to have ur deals again thank you for ur supports :)

  • nuwanda.14 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Super friendly and very pleasant to deal with! Highly recommended dealer and I would deffo deal again!! Thank you :-)

  • WrapCS . review from seller 5 years ago

    Fast n smooth transaction.. great buyer! Hope to deal again! :)

  • macheriez . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Friendly and prompt updates. Punctual at meetup. Pleasant transaction. Thanks for the deal and hope to see you again soon.😊👍🏻

  • angelfeatherheart03 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    hi pls relly

  • [email protected] . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Very kind and understanding seller. Also flexible with dealing point too. Great communication and very immediate. Thanks so much for meeting me. I wish we had more time to chat if not for the haze. Highly recommended.

  • leoxcamo . review from buyer 7 years ago

    The seller was friendly :D fast deal, thumbs up!

  • kaitokid224 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Friendly and reliable seller.. item received in good condition.. Highly recommend :)

  • wehming . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Fast deal. Will definitely deal with the seller again if got chance

  • bizinsync . review from seller 7 years ago

    Good buyer

  • iicezcream . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Thankyou seller for helping out with my request! 😁 Item was mailed out the next day once payment done! Definitely Recommended! 👍🏻

  • beautyfrenchfry . review from seller 7 years ago

    Awesome buyer who is super accommodating! Thanks so much for working around my crazy work schedule and coming down so far to where I am for the meetup! Really appreciate it!

  • poopyy . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Item was delivered very quickly and in good condition, extremely sweet and friendly person too(: