Avatar

Shoppebag

@shoppebag.com

5.0

(221)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

💯 Authenticity Guaranteed Regulated secondhand goods &watch dealer WA +65 8918 7938 Stores: Queensway Shopping Centre #01-26, S149053 People’s Park Complex #02-K80 , S059108 Lucky Plaza #01-60, S238863 11am to 8pm Open daily

Reviews

5.00

(221 Reviews)

49

78

79

6

7

7

78

  • Avatar
    johnnycash77 review from buyer4 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Nice Watch friendly seller will buy more !

    💛💙RARE! JUST SERVICED! CHEAPEST Full 18k YG Rolex Day-Date ref 18238 in Blue Diamond Dial with Custom Diamond Bezel💙💛

    S$88.88

  • Avatar
    nursyida58 review from buyer4 days ago

    hassle free.. fast deal.. hope to deal again in future thank-you!!

    YG191-Hollow Oval Ring Bracelet, 916 Gold

    S$899

  • Avatar
    murphys7 review from buyer8 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Excellent and professional service - recommend for your next purchase.

    🖤💎RARE! CHEAPEST! Rolex DateJust 36 ref 16234 in Black Diamond Dial (no pinhole) - Watch Only💎🖤

    S$88.88

  • Avatar
    xtenx review from buyer8 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thanks for the very pleasant deal bro. The watch was in top condition! Hope to deal again!

    🖤CHEAPEST! 99% Like New 2004 (No Pin-Hole) Rolex Explorer II ref 16570 - Watch Only🖤

    S$88.88

  • Avatar
    bryan234 review from buyer9 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Reasonably priced item and great service all round 👍👍

    🩶CHEAPEST 99.9% (Almost Like NOS) Full Set Rolex DateJust 41 ref 116334 in Silver Index Dial🩶

    S$88.88

  • Avatar
    hbtoh review from buyer14 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Good Customer Service...Accommodating.

    YG056- Italy High Polishing Round Snake Bracelet 916 Yellow Gold

    S$2,575

  • Avatar
    mav.k review from buyer17 days ago

    Friendly and patience sales person, looking forward for next purchase with them!

    Dior Medium Book Tote Bag

    S$88.88

  • Avatar
    saveheaven review from buyer19 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Fuss free

    Louis Vuitton Felicle Pochette Monogram Empreinte Leather

    S$88.88

  • Avatar
    ml327 review from buyer20 days ago

    Swift transaction, very engaged seller!

    Chanel GST Grand Shopping Tote Caviar Beige in GHW

    S$88.88

  • Avatar
    adrenalinerush review from buyer26 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Competitive prices and pristine condition. Will definitely purchase more from them you in the future. Thank you!

    💛🖤LNIB Full Set Rolex Submariner 116613LN in Half 18K Yellow Gold 🖤💛

    S$0

  • Avatar
    laichengzz review from buyer1 month ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great pricing and item was legit . Definitely worth the buy. Everything was transparent and upfront . Thanks ! ☺️

    ❤️💙CHEAPEST Jan 2024 BNIB Full 🇸🇬 Set Tudor Black Bay GMT aka Tudor Pepsi💙❤️

    S$88.88

  • Avatar
    lensbysophia.a review from buyer1 month ago

    Kelly and Sean came all the way down to my place to meet me as I ve a tight schedule and they accommodate to my timing. The deal was transparent and Kelly and Sean assisted me in the purchase and even advised me on the after sales and answered all my queries patiently. This is my 2nd watch purchase from them in the past year and I highly recommend these trusted sellers. Thanks Kelly and Sean

    💛CHEAPEST LNIB Full Set Rolex DateJust 41 ref 116333 in 18k Yellow Rolesor Wimbledon Dial💛

    S$88.88

    shoppebag.com Clock Icon 1 month ago

    Our company vision was to Make It Easy for buying and selling of luxury products. Buying a high value item is no doubt a stressful experience and I am glad we have make it as Easy as possible. Please help to introduce more friends to Shoppebag for the buying and selling of gold, bags and watches! Thanks!

  • Avatar
    divinenbroke review from buyer1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fuss free seller! Highly recommended

    Hermes Chypre Sandal Noir et Blanc Strap EU44

    S$88.88

  • Avatar
    divinenbroke review from buyer1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Jerome was very helpful and friendly. Easy to deal with :)

    Cartier Love Bracelet Rose Gold with 10 Diamonds Regular 16cm

    S$88.88

  • Avatar
    hoesgottaeattoo review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Jerome is very knowledgeable about watches, patient in explaining the product and knows throughly about the authentication process, my first rolex and a smooth purchase, i would definitely recommend buying via shoppebag and i will come back again, appreciate it bro!

    🖤 APR 2024 JUST SERVICED Like New! Rolex Oyster Date 6694 in Black Dial with 12 Links 🖤

    S$88.88

  • Avatar
    edwee1984 review from buyer2 months ago

    Dealer friendly and knowledgeable.

    🖤JUST SERVICED Like New! Rolex Oyster Date 6694 in Black Dial with 12 Links🖤

    S$88.88

  • Avatar
    sope_8 review from buyer2 months ago

    Jerome was very patient and knowledgeable in his service. Watch was as in great condition as listed. Highly recommended!

    💙CHEAP! Like New Rolex DateJust 36 ref 16234 in Blue Roman Dial💙

    S$88.88

  • Avatar
    wcollector1989 review from buyer2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Passed by people's park complex and saw this watch.. immediately went in and was attended Jerome whom was really friendly and was very helpful with giving lots of information on the watch.. will definitely dropby to get other watches from him.

    🖤CHEAPEST LNIB Rolex Explorer II ref 16570 in Black Dial🖤

    S$88.88

  • Avatar
    fllax review from buyer2 months ago

    Sold my Rolex to Jerome and it was an amazing experience. He was patient and kind enough to explain all the mechanics and parameters to inspect the watch. Pricing was super transparent and he answered all the questions I had. Thank you the efficient and smooth deal! 👍

    🖤🧭BNIB May 2023 Rolex Explorer II 226570 in Black Dial 🧭🖤

    S$88.88

  • Avatar
    MiracleConnections review from buyer2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Pleasant transaction. Friendly staff and very accommodating.