Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@shopnorma

5.0

(146)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 9d

Verified

Very Responsive

Collection method: Postage/Self collection📦 I accept Paylah/Paynow/bank trsf💵

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (146 Reviews)
  • styleshoppers . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Received with thanks 🙏😊

    Vintage polo ralph lauren cable knit sweater

    S$54.90

  • shawnng1 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Super fuss free transaction. Thank you for the sweaters!

    Vintage polo ralph lauren cable knit sweater

    S$54.90

  • shopgirlmd . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Quick and easy purchase. Seller replies fast!

    Instock Brushed leather cleo bag with flap in white

    S$100

  • daydreamed . review from buyer 7 months ago

    second time dealing with this buyer and it was a pleasant experience as it was previously! will definitely buy again 😊

    Angel puff dress

    S$29.90

  • crystal1999 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Seller was friendly in responding to queries and punctual for the meetup, and the deal was completed smoothly. Thank you! :)

    (Instock) Black gothic corset

    S$20

  • iamgonegone . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Fast and easy deal! No fuss! And seller was quick to reply :3 recommended!!

    90s naked wolfe Knee high platform boots

    S$52.90

  • yanaxjo . review from buyer 10 months ago

    seller kept item for me and waited for pay day and was patient in dealing with me changing our meetup timings. thankyou for the bag & the hassle free purchase

    Instock - Prada shoulder Cleo bag

    S$149

  • hushluxury . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Items came in prestige condition. Def would deal with again and appreciate seller’s prompt and friendly replies!!

    Alexander wang elastic bralette top

    S$49.90

  • smohlheart . review from buyer 10 months ago

    this is my second time buying from seller ^-^. seller is extremely nice and accomodating!! seller is also very understanding and patient. the items came in good quality and i love them so much !! will definitely deal with them again :)) <33

    Calvin klein sports underwear set

    S$39.90

  • roses_rouges . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Friendly and responsive seller

    Prada denim bralette top

    S$49.90

  • sunsflower . review from buyer 1 year ago

    great seller !! was v friendly and the item was so so pretty !! thank you so much 🤍 would def purchase from here again !! :)

  • cottonflowers. . review from seller 1 year ago

    Fast and decisive buyer! Really friendly too :-)

  • monomania . review from buyer 1 year ago

    super cute item + such an accommodating seller! Thank you so much

    Instocks - Lottie tie dye layered dress

    S$29.90

  • starry28 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Such a pleasant seller to deal me. Provided me lots of photos as requested. Truly appreciate it.

  • scarlysvintage . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Amazing seller I highly recommend ! she is really friendly 😊 the dior bikini is really unique and really pretty 😌 thank you so much ! Will be back to buy more

    The Alba dress in Rosalita

    S$34.90

  • milkycherub_ . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very friendly and responsive seller! Love the items too, thank you so much for the smooth deal!!💗

    Austin puff sleeve off shoulder dress

    S$29.90

  • forsakenfack . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Fast response and friendly! Love the listings and will definitely come back for more! Thank you so much! ❤️

    CLEARANCE - Suona floral halter tank

    S$12

  • chacheo . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very fuss free transaction, prompt delivery and very responsive seller. Will definitely deal again in future!! :)

    Ruelle cropped blazer and mini skirt coord

    S$39.90

  • 98hxgrhrvk . review from buyer 1 year ago

    loved the piece!

    The Belle vintage corset top

    S$24.90

  • abbi.r . review from buyer 1 year ago

    I received my package really quick and the seller was really pleasant to chat to :))

    Kimmie floral corset top

    S$24.90