Search Icon

Search filters missing

@shopfurniture

5.0

(200)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

- Value Furniture - Only serious buyer - Deposit required to process order - Images for illustrative purposes only, size & colour may differ slightly - Exchange in case of defects must be identified upon delivery

Reviews

4.97

(200 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • enjoyok . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    ❤️️❤️️❤️️👍👍👍🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻 Very Friendly Person!!! Prompt replies and kind ppl!! Tks so much for the offer!!! Hassle-Free and Pleasant Transitions! Highly Recommended Carouseller!!! Hope to deal with you again!!! 🌹🌷🌼🌸💐🌻🌺 🌺

  • jamsheed.majeed.9 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Highly recommended

    Divider/ Partition/ Screen Divider/ Room/ Space

    S$22.50

  • blxckhunter . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was very patient in answering my queries,the partition was in good quality and as per description.Overall transaction was fast and smooth.

  • joandi2020 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    satisfied with my purchase, never expected the dining table have a modern design and good quality. nice colour that match with my other furniture and the size is just nice to place it in my living. Mr Kim was vey helpful and friendly, keep me update about the deliveryn date and time and fast reply too. delivery guys is on time, fast install and friendly too.😊👍 Thank you 😊🤝👍👍👍👍

  • 1978canada . review from buyer 2 years ago

    I absolutely love my room divider. It is modern, not super heavy so you can play place it around the house and matches any style home.

  • crazy_fro99y . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Item delivered as described. Smooth and fast transactions. Thank u! 😊

  • sgboring . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Thanks for the quick deal and flexibility with timing!

  • wh186 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    A smooth deal with fast response. An efficient + trustworthy seller with good service😊. V happy with the purchase👍

  • anjana.sheerin . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very good dealer thumbs up for u .. appreciated

  • dwiddy . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Awesome product. Prompt reply. Recommended 👍🏼

  • chixboomz . review from buyer 3 years ago

    thumbs up on delivery!

  • gemsconnect . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Item received as described. Good seller to deal with, good respond and communicate well.

  • chiumyd . review from buyer 3 years ago

    seller msg to inform that deliver is on the way. such a good service. highly recommended

  • fify24 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Prompt replies from Mr James, very effecient and received item in good condition. Thank u!

  • muhdoska . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller was very efficient and really awesome. Fast reply and answered all my questions. Product(ParkerPen) was perfect plus the fine engraving. Fast delivery too!!!

  • brandlov3r . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Easy seller to deal with. Item really great! 👍👍👍👍👍

  • love_beauties . review from buyer 3 years ago

    thank you :)

  • clky123 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    James was a helpful and reliable seller. A patient person who answer all my questions. Delivery was great and product was excellent as advertised. Will definitely purchase items from him again..Tks Bro! 👍🍻

  • precioustuff . review from buyer 3 years ago

    A very efficient seller. Easy to deal with. Highly recommend.

  • irerina . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Efficient and prompt service and also replies. Thank you so much James for your prompt arrangement! Bought the console TV and it was delivered exactly as per photo. Thanks so much - just in time Hari Raya!