Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@shinoskeh

5.0

(37)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 8m

Verified

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (37 Reviews)
  • brightime . review from seller 1 month ago

    Great & steady buyer to deal with, fast & decisive! Man of his words, see you soon for our next deal 👍

  • pellehandmadeleather . review from seller 4 months ago

    Highly recommended buyer! Fuss free and very friendly too! Hope our strap will serve you well and that we can deal again in the future! Cheers! ☺️🌼

  • mrcuffs . review from seller 5 months ago

    Awesome buyer who was well mannered and punctual. Thank you for the fuss free transaction!

  • raoul95 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Smooth transaction, with fast deal and responses from seller, who was also very friendly. Was willing to out of his way to accommodate deal time.

    Seiko Presage Starlight SSA361

    S$1,000

  • dryink . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very nice seller and patient guy. Great taste for watches and also knowledgeable too! Hope can deal again bro!

  • luffyrow . review from seller 2 years ago

    Fast dealer!! Travelled to me Quickly. Will deal again!!

  • elgarrr . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! patiently allow me to check on the watch condition.

  • mama_smufs07 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great and patient seller.. Nice dealing with you..

  • watchsiao . review from seller 3 years ago

    Decisive and pleasant buyer. Travelled all the way to my location for the deal. Recommended for sure.

  • songwriter . review from seller 3 years ago

    fast and decisive buyer.... super friendly guy... highly recommended

  • swmsg . review from seller 3 years ago

    Buyer was punctual and sincere! Pleasure to deal with you !

  • watchandpuck . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller and hassle free deal. Highly recommended!

  • ongweixiong . review from seller 3 years ago

    Excellent buyer. Deal on spot although i forget to bring the links. Thumbs up, will pass u tmr :)

  • atticitems . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Seller was very responsible and approachable. The watch was in mint condition and it was a pleasure dealing with him I highly reccomend dealing with him to any potential buyers

  • chronopy . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Thank you! Hope to deal with you again soon. 😀👍👍

  • my_goal . review from seller 4 years ago

    Punctual! Accommodative & friendly buyer. Pleasant transaction! Thank you! 😊

  • thomas__tong . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Seller was very nice and sincere Highly highly recommended!

  • thomas__tong . review from seller 4 years ago

    Buyer was sincere and a really really nice guy Highly recommended

  • panerai1950 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Very nice and friendly seller. Had a good chat on watches. Highly recommended!

  • u_r_special . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller! Hope to deal again. 👍