Avatar

Shew Wai Chan

@shewwai

5.0

(144)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 9m

Verified

Reviews

5.00

(144 Reviews)

9

20

21

Avatar
hafidzapollo review from seller2 months ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

He was patient and responsive on chat. Very easy going buyer as he knows what he looking for. The transaction was smooth and fast.

Avatar
carkeyaku review from seller3 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Nice buyer

Avatar
modernlinksg review from seller5 months ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Happy to serve you again

Avatar
sm_electronic_gadgets review from seller8 months ago

happy to sell with my customers

Avatar
fomopal review from seller9 months ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Great buyer and smooth transaction, Thank you.

Avatar
meltingpig review from seller11 months ago

Friendly buyer. Quick payment. Fast deal. Smooth communication. Thanks for being considerate too! 👍🏻👍🏻

Avatar
thegamebrosg review from seller11 months ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

An amazing buyer! Purchased several items from our store within mins with no hassle!! ✨ smooth transaction and a very nice and friendly person 💯 Hope to see you soon at our store 🔥 We have what you need ✨ Authentic Windows key, Microsoft Office key, Adobe Apps, Antivirus Software, Nintendo Switch Games, PlayStation Games ⭐️ “We are the solution, not the pollution” - thetechbrosg

Avatar
thegamebrosg review from seller11 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Super nice, friendly and understanding buyer!! Smooth transaction and fuss free buyer 💯 Hope to see you soon at our store 🔥 We have what you need ✨ Authentic Windows key, Microsoft Office key, Adobe Apps, Antivirus Software , Nintendo Switch Games , PlayStation Games ⭐️ “We are the solution, not the pollution” - thetechbrosg

Avatar
thegamebrosg review from seller11 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Super nice, friendly and understanding buyer!! Smooth transaction and fuss free buyer 💯 Hope to see you soon at our store 🔥 We have what you need ✨ Authentic Windows key, Microsoft Office key, Adobe Apps, Antivirus Software , Nintendo Switch Games , PlayStation Games ⭐️ “We are the solution, not the pollution” - thetechbrosg

Avatar
rkp.123 review from seller1 year ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

very nice buyer happy deal

Avatar
chyeling review from seller1 year ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Decisive buyer! Great to deal with!

Avatar
paulskl review from seller1 year ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

very very nice gentleman. appreciate his speed and friendliness

Avatar
synergic review from seller1 year ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Friendly buyer, do enjoy the tripod. Thanks.

Avatar
Bubblecloud88 review from seller1 year ago

Super Buyer!!! Fast and easy going. 5 stars for him!!!

Avatar
thedragondice review from seller1 year ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Thank you for a smooth transaction! Enjoy your Lego!

Avatar
sipokazmart review from seller2 years ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Reliable buyer!

Avatar
zippysparkle review from seller2 years ago

Responsive and decisive. Tks for dropping by to collect.

Avatar
creative_cam review from seller2 years ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Nice chat and decisive buyer, transaction was smooth and pleasant. Thank you👍

Avatar
sagittarius_collection review from seller2 years ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Good communication and arrive early than expected time. thank you. hope you enjoy play the toy

Avatar
camels review from seller2 years ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

One of the best buyers who I've met. Fast and decisive, knows what he wants, and arrived early for the meetup. Also very friendly and polite. Highly recommended! Thanks for the deal 😊