Search Icon

Sheena V

@sheenashares

5.0

(99)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 9m

Verified

Hi! 👋🏽 Clearing my items cheap as I'm moving. Most are direct from US. All brand new. 😉 ✔️All authentic ❌No Fakes Meet Up: City Hall / Pasir Ris / Paya Lebar Mrt More info on me 👇🏽

Reviews

5.00

(99 Reviews)
  • storerack . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction!

  • kayatri15 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Item was as described. Fast and efficient seller. Thanks Sheena and Haiqal

  • xpress.trading . review from seller 5 years ago

    Thank you for your return purchase. Genuine buyer who return to purchase a second time. Punctual and quick replies. Thank you

  • sweetie0208 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • thatonegirltau . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Very easy to deal with! The purchase was very convenient and the product is of good quality. Thank you!

  • lingscloset . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Super fast and efficient purchase- she got her bf to meet me cuz she couldn't make it to city hall & he was very accomodating too:) thank you for the concealer and hope to deal again soon!:))

  • claritywise . review from buyer 7 years ago

    very nice and accommodating seller! had to change meetup timings and was slightly late cuz of work but she was v patient. thank u so much 💕

  • auroralins03 . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Thank you so much! Such a fast deal. Will definitely buy from you again! 😁👌

  • easymurder . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Item received in perfect condition, would love to deal again :)

  • anly_ . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Patient seller!

  • flourchild . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Thanks for double confirming the details if not i would be as blur as i usually am haha😊 thumbs up!!👍👍👍

  • kwirkii . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Very friendly seller and quick to respond! :) Highly recommended!

  • cloudiness . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Very friendly and reliable 😁 hope to deal again!

  • unicorns_francine . review from buyer 7 years ago

    pleasant seller. Always response promptly. Thank you dear

  • n.rac . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Fast deal. Seller very friendly and accomodating. Will deal more in the future. :)

  • inactiveaccountnow . review from buyer 7 years ago

    friendly and accommodating (: thank u for the pleasant deal (:

  • burritoshop . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Very friendly seller :-) was early for meet up too! Had a pleasant transaction with you, thank you :-)

  • dedynamicduos . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Very accomodating, fuss-free and friendly seller! Definitely recommended 👍👍

  • hiddyxxx . review from buyer 7 years ago

    extremely happy to be able to get hold of something that ive been looking for. seller was really prompt in replying and even sent out my item on the day itself. whats even better, i received it the very nxt day. will def deal with her again really soon! :)

  • mamacitazeekyle . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Very nice n friendly seller. So easy to deal with. Got my stuff as per told. Will defo purchase frm her again coz of its reasonable price. 😊👍 Highly recommended.