Avatar

SG MOTOR LINK PTE LTD

@sgmpteltd

5.0

(60)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 11m

Verified

Very Responsive

-Sales / Purchase /Scrap of All Vehicles -Commercial Vehicle Rental -Lorry & Van Rental -Long Term & Short Term Lease -Vehicle Insurance Quotation Visit our website at: www.sgmotorlink.com.sg Contact Us Now 6250 2767

Reviews

5.00

(60 Reviews)

3

7

14

22

  • Avatar
    JooChiatHomeware review from buyer2 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Ryan is very knowledgeable. Prompt response to every messages. Good purchase experience with him.

    Brand New Suzuki Spacia Base

    S$83,888

  • Avatar
    susanlee5753363 review from buyer10 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Highly impressed with Jerry Tan from SG Motor Link. His expertise and attentive service stood out. He guide me through options, making my purchase a breeze. Courteous, knowledgeable, and a true professional. Recommend him for a top-notch buying experience!

  • Avatar
    ls1982128 review from buyer11 months ago

    Bought hiace here. Recommend this car shop, and I strongly recommend my salesman Jiahao. He is very professional, very patient, and tries his best to meet my requirements. Very pleasant car buying experience. Prices are reasonable. I will also recommend it to friends in need, and I hope you will do better and better.

    Toyota Hiace 3.0 Auto

    S$55,800

  • Avatar
    toilethelp review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Our company bought 5 vans total from Jerry. Since March 2022 till our recent purchase in May 2023. Very friendly and proficient. I am writing this to express my sincerest appreciation for this excellent customer service, attentiveness and professionalism. Keep up the good work Jerry. Looking forward to deal with you again in time to come. 🙏

    New Limited Stock Toyota Hiace 2.0 Auto

    S$96,600

  • Avatar
    raynayu96 review from buyer1 year ago (edited)

    Seller is very efficient and helpful in assisting throughout the whole process and answering to queries. Will definitely come back and recommend to others. Very satisfied with the excellent service 🤩

    Follow-up review

    Jia Hao is very friendly and efficient! Do look for him when purchasing a vehicle from SGM. He gives very good recommendations within your needs, requirements and budgets. Very helpful too!

    (Limited Stock) Brand NEW Suzuki Every

    S$73,888

    Clock Icon 1 year ago (edited)
  • Avatar
    EllieHarper review from buyer1 year ago

    Very smooth and fuss free transaction. Ben is really very patient in answering all my queries and detailed in his explanation. Highly recommended to all other interested buyers to look for Ben and SG Motor Link.

    Nett Price!! Brand New Honda N-Van 660A Turbo

    S$86,888

  • Avatar
    39ers review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Jerry was very professional in his service and he is very well versed with the vehicles he is selling. Buying the van from him was smooth. 5 stars for his service and his knowledge! Thanks Jerry

    Suzuki Every NEW

    S$72,800

  • Avatar
    whysoserious. review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    First time buying van seller Jerry when ahead to settle everything nicely for me even fulfilled all the request i have asked for. Superb buying experience definitely will come back for more if needed. Contact him at 81000178 👍👍

    Toyota Hiace 2.8 DX Auto

    S$76,500

  • Avatar
    acitdragon1988 review from buyer1 year ago (edited)

    Best salesperson i ever met…. When thru all the hassle to meet the requirements that i need to start my minor business… even at wee hrs she attend to my queries… really glad she’S the one that handle me as i wasnt an easy customer to handle…. 2 thumbs up… great and efficient…. Never a regret…. Dont believe try..

    Follow-up review

    Forgot to add in the salesperson name .. mrs angel hong

    Toyota Hiace 2.0A

    S$95,888

    Clock Icon 1 year ago (edited)
  • Avatar
    masterdetailer review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I would like to thanks Angel for her time to explain the fine details and make sure i have made the right choice. Excellent customer service from her and definitely one of the best in Singapore so far. Keep up the good work!

    Toyota Hiace Regius

    S$3,800

  • Avatar
    geminicardetailing review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Angel was very patient and helpful in answering my enquiries. Great customer service and highly recommended.

    Toyota Hiace Regius

    S$3,800

  • Avatar
    ajitkumar review from buyer1 year ago

    Fast replies. Replied to my enquires

    Toyota Hiace 3.0 Manual Turbo Manual

    S$29,800

  • Avatar
    staaaaammm review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Best place to purchase your commercial vehicle!! Especially with Jerry assistant, its a fuss free transaction. Price is very competitive too! Will look for Jerry for my next purchase!

    New Stock Toyota Hiace 2.0A Brand NEW

    S$98,688

  • Avatar
    woodonyourwall review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I liased with Jess. She was honest, quick to respond and always went the extra mile in each step. Recommending my friends to her and recommend her to anyone else too.

    Honda Jazz 1.3 L (A)

    S$7,800

  • Avatar
    malek_sg review from buyer1 year ago

    Quick replies. Smooth transaction

    NV200 Side Mirror (Non Adjustable)

    S$15

  • Avatar
    el_cuervo review from buyer1 year ago (edited)

    helpful & a very honest. understand what the customer needs

    Follow-up review

    Jerry is a reliable guy to deal with. Being transparent too, that is what buyer need to have for there wont be any hidden cost.

    Mercedes-Benz Citan 108 CDI

    S$32,800

    Clock Icon 1 year ago (edited)
  • Avatar
    machamp23 review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Bought 4 units from Jerry. The buying process was very smooth and easy. Jerry was able to support my request on time and was patient with my enquiries. Be it first time or looking to expand you fleet, can consider to look for Jerry in assisting you with that. Once again, thank you for the great services.

    Toyota Townace 1.5A

    S$89,888

  • Avatar
    ryke84 review from buyer2 years ago

    What is the most important aspect when making vehicle purchase? Besides the vehicle, after sales service and the sales experience I received from Jerry is superb! This is the third vehicle I had purchased from him and will continue to support him. Huge thumbs up on Jerry’s service!

    READY STOCKS HONDA N-VAN!

    S$83,888

  • Avatar
    shane222 review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Have a great experience getting my van from Jerry. He is patient in explaining the finer details to me. Very professional in handling all my enquires from the start till handover of my new van. Really hard to get a reliable sales personal this day. Highly recommend to look for Jerry if you wish to purchase your next vehicle.

    Toyota Townace 1.5A

    S$89,888

  • Avatar
    freestylefootballsg review from buyer2 years ago

    My first vehicle purchased and Ak was very patient with me and has been trying to help me to get the best deal I can get👍🏻

    Brand New Suzuki Every Turbo

    S$59,888