Avatar

@sglocalstore

5.0

(305)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

Please PM if you're interested:) ✖️TRADES, ✖️NEGO, ✖️REFUND !! ✖️Self collect / meet up 📦Courier delivery $4.00-$5.00 up to 5kg! Transfer the day before we will arrange courier delivery for you. You will receive your parcel within 1-3 Working days.

Reviews

5.00

(305 Reviews)

1

1

1

1

  • Avatar
    wolvezack review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Prompt in replying. Smooth transaction. Received items in good condition. Fast delivery! Recommended seller.

    KAYU PUTIH OIL CAP LANG 30ML, 120ML, 210ML

    NEW
  • Avatar
    mr124n review from buyer2 years ago

    Great seller. Fast responses and hassle-free transaction. Item received as advertised. Keep up the good work...

    Ketiak Wangi Deodorant

    NEW
  • Avatar
    liz.kamal review from buyer2 years ago

    Very fast delivery! Tqsm for prompt service! It will not be my last purchase insyaallah ❤️

    KAYU PUTIH OIL CAP LANG 30ML, 120ML, 210ML

    NEW
  • Avatar
    wonderine review from buyer2 years ago

    Smooth transaction 👍🏻

    HERBORIST AROMATHERAPY ROLL ON 10ml

    NEW
  • Avatar
    beautyaddictionbyaa review from buyer3 years ago

    yeahhh..received my item ⚘very prompt replied,super recommended seller👍

    ENAI RED CHILI

    NEW
  • Avatar
    lisha003 review from buyer3 years ago

    best seller fast response I need the item urgently she arranged for me the delivery really love the deals will deal again sis thank you so much appreciated it 💜

    KAYU PUTIH OIL CAP LANG 30ML, 120ML, 210ML

    NEW
  • Avatar
    leahct81 review from buyer3 years ago

    Excellent service. Seller is prompt in response and delivery is a day upon purchase. All items are in good condition. My girl was so happy to see her henna colours (expect for black which is for me 😁) Thank you much 👍😊

    READY STOCK HALAL HENNA NAIL 5ml

    NEW
  • Avatar
    casperghost review from buyer3 years ago

    Prompt replies & hassle free deal! Thanks sis will buy again with you in future :)

    MY BABY MINYAK TELON PLUS 8HOURS PROTECTION 57ML/85ML /150ml

    NEW
  • Avatar
    ash_15 review from buyer3 years ago

    Nice seller! Very prompt in replies and trustworthy. Fast delivery. Will definitely deal again if there's items I'm interested in. I'm happy with my purchase. Highly Recommend Seller! 😊👍

  • Avatar
    mack05 review from buyer3 years ago

    Awesome seller.. Sure will deal with u again.. Thankz alot..

    MY BABY MINYAK TELON PLUS 8HOURS PROTECTION 57ML/85ML /150ml

    NEW
  • Avatar
    spacebearmaxim review from buyer3 years ago

    Item received in good condition. Smooth & fuss-free transaction. Thank you for the pleasant experience. Recommended!

    SUMBER AYU FEMININE WASH

    NEW
  • Avatar
    pynkylicious review from buyer4 years ago

    Friendly and efficient seller to deal with. Item received the next day wich was super speedy. Overall, smooth and pleasant transaction. Thank you! ❤️

    Toujours Advanced (AUTHENTIC)

    NEW
  • Avatar
    official_watie review from buyer4 years ago

    Superb seller🤗 Purchase 2 item from seller as item is worth the price😁 happy dealing with seller as item received as described and best quality. Seller also include with free gift. Highly recommended👍👍👍👍👍🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟Thank you so much😘

    BUBBLE BELLY OIL (AUTHENTIC & INSTOCK)

    S$17

  • Avatar
    official_watie review from buyer4 years ago

    Nice and friendly seller to deal with. Responsive and polite communication. Fast delivery and item received as described. Highly recommended👍👍👍👍👍 will definitely purchase again once item finish😁 Thank you so much😊🌹

    LET ME C PINK LADY

    NEW
  • Avatar
    katzo_catty review from buyer4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Prompt in replies and mailed. Item received in great packaging. A definitely come back for more. Trustworthy,deal less an hour. Pleasant transaction. Thank you so so much 🙏

    (INSTOCK) MEDIGION IQ GOAT MILK

    S$24

  • Avatar
    dearlynrl review from buyer4 years ago

    packaging pack so neat 😍 items came in a good condition . easy to deal with , fast replied and ofcourse a seller that we can trust with ! 🥰 for sure to bought from u again as its really worth the price for this two big bottles ☺ thankyou ❤

    MY BABY MINYAK TELON PLUS 8HOURS PROTECTION 57ML/85ML /150ml

    NEW
  • Avatar
    nfadbm review from buyer4 years ago

    very fast transaction. professional seller.

  • Avatar
    sakinah.teamo review from buyer4 years ago

    smooth transaction and quick response.

  • Avatar
    iFriday review from buyer4 years ago

    great seller, easy to communicate with. bought minyak daun bidara asli. checked and found that her pricing is the most value for money. thanks!

  • Avatar
    erythrina review from buyer4 years ago

    I'm very happy with the product, the speedy delivery and the communications with the seller!