Avatar

Casebycase

@sgcasebycase

4.9

(25)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 11m

Verified

Quality, Customisable cases in Singapore 🇸🇬

Reviews

4.93

(25 Reviews)

1

1

  • Avatar
    joyfulmarshmories review from buyer3 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    It was a fuss free smooth transaction! Love the case! so i am satisfied and happy with the personalised casing! pretty and worth the short wait!

    Personalised Airpods PRO Case

    NEW
  • Avatar
    helterseller review from buyer3 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Nice friendly seller, accommodating and good communication

    Liquid-themed Airpods Case

    NEW
  • Avatar
    theartgiftstudio review from seller3 years ago

    Very kind, friendly and polite. Pleasant communication, prompt payment. Thanks for your order and for coming all the way to pick up the item. 👍👍 Really 5-stars, highly recommended

  • Avatar
    artsytartsy.sg review from buyer3 years ago

    Friendly seller and fast reply, although i have a lot of questions still friendly. Item reach quite fast and love the outcome!

    Customisable Airpods 1/2/PRO Silicone Case: Wood Coloured

    S$18

  • Avatar
    vithyasri review from buyer4 years ago

    Very smooth and fast transaction. Items arrived in perfect condition. Seller was very patient and very accommodating as well! Thank you :)

    Airpods PRO case: Customised Name

    S$18

  • Avatar
    myragarage review from buyer4 years ago

    Seller was kind & helpful. Able to convince me to proceed with my order. Thank you for the free strap too, appreciate it so much! Recommended👍🏻

  • Avatar
    sunlitwindow review from buyer5 years ago

    Very good and fast deal Will deal again soon if I have anything I need

  • Avatar
    abg.nee.7 review from buyer5 years ago

    Seller was polite and prompt to my queries. Update was given upon sending out of item. Item received in great condition. Will not hesitate to deal again in future. 👍🏼👍🏼

  • Avatar
    little_n review from buyer5 years ago

    Fast communication with seller. The item is as seen on the picture and it’s great as gift! Pack in a box and easy to wrap.

  • Avatar
    wonderwho review from buyer5 years ago

    It was great dealing with the seller. Shipping was so quick and item is as shown. Highly recommended!

  • Avatar
    kilmaa review from buyer5 years ago

    had an overall very pleasant experience!! hassle free and friendly! really pleased with my item! will definitely deal with them again :)

  • Avatar
    marshmallowwz review from buyer5 years ago

    great seller heheh !!

  • Avatar
    zyzy0618 review from buyer5 years ago

    This Seller Will update u about the item regularly. Item arrived as what I expected. Love the item and really appreciate it. Thank u so much:))

  • Avatar
    emmyykee review from buyer5 years ago

    highly recommended!!

  • Avatar
    peanutbutterjellypudding review from buyer5 years ago

    a really friendly seller! Describe the colour of the phone case im buying specifically to make sure im satisfied with the product im getting! Would love to purchase again!

  • Avatar
    i_suk_ review from buyer5 years ago

    gr8 and fast

  • Avatar
    cecilia02 review from buyer5 years ago

    Very responsive and reliable seller!

  • Avatar
    kimdbee review from buyer5 years ago

    Seller was fast in responding to my messages and was patient and understanding towards all my queries! I am very happy with the item I received from them!

  • Avatar
    colinhtinaung review from buyer5 years ago

    Item received in good condition and great seller to deal with.

  • Avatar
    freda_marissa review from buyer5 years ago

    seller was really nice and friendly! purchase went smoothly :-) it was a pleasant transaction. thank u!!