Search Icon

Search filters missing

SG Bridal Cars

@sgbridalcars

5.0

(81)

Singapore ย ย โˆ™ย ย  Joined 1y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Can you imagine your perfect date night? For just $108*, you can cruise with your date along the bay in sexy luxury cabriolets... .๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ Create your perfect memories

Reviews

4.99

(81 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

25

user-compliments

9

user-compliments

1

  • hymn2hope . review from buyer 17 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Got my bridal car deco from them and it is amazing! Super pretty and they also ensure it is tied up properly and followed by a test drive to make sure the deco is secure ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป highly recommend to the brides out there:) fuss free set up and return!

    FLAT RATE $68 / $88 wedding bridal car floral flower decoration setup RENTAL / cheap / affordable

    S$68

  • idah.sariff . review from buyer 20 days ago

    I would definitely go to them as their service is tip top! Price is super reasonable and itโ€™s hassle free! Strongly recommended!

    FLAT RATE $68 / $88 wedding bridal car floral flower decoration setup RENTAL / cheap / affordable

    S$68

  • eatsleepchill . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    The beetle was great for the vintage themed pre wedding photoshoot. The interior red leather felt new, the drive was fine, the handover and return service was good. it took abit long for the handover, but the lady took great efforts to teach us how to operate and check all the safety points till we felt comfortable to drive off. Deposit was returned on the spot too. Back seat abit cramp

    Self drive Open top VW BEETLE HERBIE Wedding car Bridal car Date night car rent rental lease (VW volkswagen beetle rent cabriolet open top open roof sports car rent convertible)

    S$128

  • daytrader777 . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    tried the roadster this time for National day to view the fireworks with the top down. great experience as expected. handover and orientation inspection was immaculate to the extent of opening up the bonnet to guide me on what to look out for. not the cheapest rental on carousel but the the condition of the cars and service well makes up for it.

    Self drive audi Open Top Wedding car Bridal car chauffeured services Date night car rent rental lease (audi rent cabriolet open top open roof sports car rent convertible)

    S$238

  • gojigoji . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Rented my wedding car Porsche from sgbridalcars and a year later, we went back to them for our anniversary. They did not fail to impress again. The condition of the maserati was immaculate and the number plate was wow! handover and return was professionally done, refund of security deposit was immediate. drove in the tunnel at MCE by marina bay sands and the engine roar was soooo impressive.

    SELF DRIVE OPEN TOP Maserati Wedding car Bridal car chauffeured services Date night car rent rental lease (Maserati Grand Cabrio rent cabriolet open top open roof sports car rent convertible)

    S$228

  • valtoreevio . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very profession protocol and session. Accommodating. Awesome ride and condition! Love it

    SELF DRIVE OPEN TOP Mercedes Wedding car Bridal car chauffeured services Date night car rent rental lease (Mercedes rent cabriolet E CLASS open top open roof sports car rent convertible)

    S$128

  • socks003 . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    52 minutes agoNEW Was sceptical as price was too good to be true. Never regretted, transection was smooth and down-payment returned within 5 minutes of handover. Air conditioning was cold with no funny smell and interior was clean. Overall I'm convinced and will definitely recommend.

    SELF DRIVE OPEN TOP Mercedes Wedding car Bridal car chauffeured services Date night car rent rental lease (Mercedes rent cabriolet E CLASS open top open roof sports car rent convertible)

    S$128

  • maryc2 . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Trustworthy, generous seller. Thank you very much!

  • travelingsalesman . review from seller 7 months ago

    Decisive buyer who is communicative and can be trusted to follow through with the deal. ๐Ÿ‘

  • cottonxwool . review from buyer 7 months ago

    fast with replies

    Bridal car wedding car rental date night joy ride rent cabriolet

    S$128

  • madshopaholic . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Very responsive seller.reliable!highly recommended

    Wedding cars bridal cars rental lease chauffered self drive

    S$128

  • itsbean . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very well coordinated team for a smooth transaction. Most importantly, the team is very trustworthy and sincere. I am very surprised by their professionalism. I wish them the best in all they do!

    Wedding cars bridal cars rental lease chauffered self drive

    S$128

  • chew55 . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Speedy response and quick delivery.

    Bridal car wedding car rental date night joy ride rent cabriolet

    S$128

  • engliqiang . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    The service of their rental is good. During covid 19, they provided spare mask for us. Which we used as we did not prepare beforehand. They also provide wet tissue, handyplast in case my bride feet hurts and able to use. The return of vehicle was also very quick. Thanks SG bridal Car for the smooth rental and make my wedding day go smoothly

    Self drive audi Open Top Wedding car Bridal car chauffeured services Date night car rent rental lease (audi rent cabriolet open top open roof sports car rent convertible)

    S$238

  • dennis_71 . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I'm glad to have found this company and make a reservation to drive this awesome car on my big day on 28 Feb 2022. The handover process was detailed and explanation was thorough. Everything went smoothly. We spent the time driving to many places and exceeded the mileage and the staff was kind enough to make some changes on my daily rental to help me save cost. Thank you and I'll be back again.

    SELF DRIVE OPEN TOP Mercedes Wedding car Bridal car chauffeured services Date night car rent rental lease (Mercedes rent cabriolet E CLASS open top open roof sports car rent convertible)

    S$128

  • ben.teo.parkbom . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Superb service. Great customer service. Rented the e250 Merc. Detailed checks and run down during the handover on how the car works down to every single details. Every thing was documented properly. The car was well maintained and served as a bridal car well over the expectations. They provided all you would expect to need in a car. From first aid kits to Po chai pills, spare masks, tissues and we

    SELF DRIVE OPEN TOP Mercedes Wedding car Bridal car chauffeured services Date night car rent rental lease (Mercedes rent cabriolet E CLASS open top open roof sports car rent convertible)

    S$128

  • emmah82 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    fuss and easy interact thank you.

  • vignesanboi . review from buyer 11 months ago

    good

    Wedding car,Bridal car, Date night car rent rental lease (Mercedes rent cabriolet open top open roof sports car rent convertible) SLK

    S$108

  • wak.babybling . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Reliable seller. Very accommodating. Highly recommended. Tq Boss.

  • eddyplace . review from buyer 11 months ago

    thanks for sharing....

    Wedding car,Bridal car, Date night car rent rental lease (Mercedes rent cabriolet open top open roof sports car rent convertible) SLK

    S$108