Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

**LIMITED EDITIONS STATUES**

@sg.collectorsz

5.0

(21)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 4m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

CNZ company is an individual collector of XM studio statues. Every statue are brand new in box and in good quality. We also do oversea transaction. PM ME FOR STATUE THAT YOU'RE INTERESTED BUT NOT IN LISTING! ALL STATUE ARE LIMITED EDITION!

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (21 Reviews)
  • hmh3233 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    A great trader, I got the figurine as described. It was in excellent condition. Very patient person, prompt in getting back to me. Hassle free. Chur AAAA+

  • bran.c . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great communication. Fuss free dealing . Thanks bro!

  • x316x . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Speedy replies Thank you!

  • x316x . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Hassle-free transaction as always. Great guy to deal with. Thanks for the wonderful transaction.

  • fadingbacon . review from seller 4 years ago

    Friendly and trustworthy guy! Great communication throughout! Highly recommended to all!

  • Fattyboomboomlala . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Fast response, hassle free, thanks for the long wait!

  • threadfreak . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

  • tenzhihua . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

  • leadin2 . review from seller 5 years ago

    Pleasant transaction!

  • ceccogmja3 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Seller was reliable and fast, and the item came in good condition and as expected. Don’t hesitate to deal

  • grailedbears . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Thanks for the deal!! Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Highly recommended.

  • things_in_my_room . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Swift and steady seller. Great business and very happy with the entire deal.

  • scottiefazhottie . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Friendly and accommodating seller. Item in great condition as described. Deal with confidence! A ++

  • x316x . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Hassle-free transaction. Highly recommended seller. Thank you very much.

  • bmf_crew . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Smooth, hassle free transaction. Friendly and accommodating seller that is recommended for anyone to deal with.

  • adiboi . review from buyer 5 years ago

    This seller is a real gentlemen and understanding seller. I made and confirmed an order but i didnt read carefully that i had to wait for shipment. He was so nice to allow me to cancel it. He could have easily accepted my compensation offer but he didnt. Its very nice of him. Thanks once again.

    sg.collectorsz Clock Icon 5 years ago

    No problem buddy! Hope that next time can deal with you

  • ofck99 . review from seller 5 years ago

    Very honest guy return me the extra money I give him TOP notch seller Highly recommended Very nice

  • djf1r3 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Patient, responsive seller. Sincerely appreciate the deal. Thank you so much!

  • hulkbuster99 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Hassle free transaction. Item in good condition. Highly recommended.. 👍👍👍

  • zantesukan. . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Good seller. I love u bro