Search Icon

Search filters missing

Selling Anything

@sellinganythingg

5.0

(43)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

▼ Postage available if requested ▼ Will not be responsible for lost mail (recommend to opt for registered mail in order to track) ▼ Feel free to ask 🙅Item sold is non exchangeable and non refundable 😊 Thank you!

Reviews

5.00

(43 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

  • yx_chan . review from seller 6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thank you

  • pineapple96789 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Happy with my purchase. Seller was great transaction went smoothly.

    Traveller’s notebook 2020

    S$10

  • lovepmmama . review from seller 3 years ago

    Nice buyer! Prompt payment fuss free transaction!

  • duffylime . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Accommodating seller. Thanks

  • sn0wdust . review from buyer 3 years ago

    thanks for the smooth and pleasant deal!! seller was friendly and prompt with replies. recommended!

  • pygui . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Really nice and friendly seller! :) tapes was delivered very neatly and nicely. Thank you so much! Hope to deal with you again😁

  • jewejewel . review from seller 5 years ago

    Prompt in replies. Was early for our meet up and really patient, friendly. Hope to deal with u again. Thank u for the pleasant transaction!

  • furrybears.com . review from seller 5 years ago

    Thank you for the trust for acceptimg posb transfer. It is Pleasant transaction!. Great buyer to deal with! Thank you!

  • celeste9 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Seller replies quick and very flexible with meet up timings. Thank you so much for the pretty washi tape! Price is very reasonable too 😁😁😁🖒🖒

  • benjules . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Thanks for an easy fuss-free transaction! Seller was prompt in response & shipping and the items are simply gorgeous. Will deal with again.😃

  • the.white.elephant . review from seller 6 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! would deal again, thanks :)!!

  • pinexx . review from seller 8 years ago

    Smooth n fast to deal with :) will deal again

  • secondnovember . review from seller 8 years ago

    Kind and sincere buyer. Very understanding while waiting for me to unearth more items. :) hope to deal with you again soon! ^-^

  • kissmycampbells . review from seller 8 years ago

    Great buyer! She's so awesome :)

  • notkewpie . review from seller 8 years ago

    Great and fuss free buyer! Thanks for being so pleasant to deal with :)

  • grilledcrab . review from seller 8 years ago

    Very sincere buyer, Made a couple of mistakes with item(missing parts) but viovio was very patient and was never impolite or rude on any occasion and accommodated to my schedule as well., Thank you very much! Apologies again for the hassle.

    sellinganythingg Clock Icon 8 years ago

    You are very understanding and honest too! Thank you once again for making the trip down to my place ^^ have a good day!

  • devilqueen . review from seller 8 years ago

    Hi Viovio. Thank you for the purchase. It was a nice transaction with you. Prompt payment and very polite buyer. Very accommodating! I have mailed out the item today, hope it will arrive to you safely and in good condition. Do let me know if there is any problem or anything. Hope to deal with you again if possible :)

  • krazykornycrochet . review from seller 8 years ago

    Extremely nice and friendly person who waited for me for soooooo looooonnnnggggg, i was so so late and she don't mind waiting! Really sorry about the wait and thanks for your support babe! Thumbs up! 😍

  • kelly_bazaar . review from seller 8 years ago

    Hey:)great dealing w u.hope u like e items & have fun w e Alexander McQueen fashion dolls book as well:)hope to hav e opportunity to deal w u again:)

  • everythingmustgo . review from seller 8 years ago

    Prompt payment and patient buyer. Highly recommended!

,