Avatar

RydePartner Rental

@ryde_partner

5.0

(20)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

🚘: Car Sales and Rental 🛠: Workshop and Insurance ⏱: Daily from 9AM - 6PM ☎️: 87978998 / 9790 8998

Reviews

5.00

(20 Reviews)

2

1

  • Avatar
    zackoth review from buyer2 years ago

    Bryan is an amazing rental man . Very sincere . Gen capital is a good company to rent from ?

    Honda Stream. Ready immediately. 6months promo Long Term rental. Gojek , Ryde, tada, Lalamove, Parcel delivery .Car Rental.Cheap Car. For Rent.

    S$50

  • Avatar
    sgworkers review from buyer2 years ago

    Bryan is a good rental man . Very trust worthy. No funny business thanks

    Volkswagen Jetta. Only Prebooking. LONG TERM RENTAL. Grab Car. Car Rental. Grab , Gojek , Ryde , Tada , lalamove, Delivery .$500 deposit only. For Rent.

    S$55

  • Avatar
    luohan639 review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Bryan is a good salesman . gave me a good car .no gimmick no gst .very honest

    Mitsubishi Colt. Ready immediately. Cheapest car. Long Term rental. Gojek , Ryde, tada, Lalamove, Parcel delivery .Car Rental.Cheap Car. For Rent.

    S$40

  • Avatar
    drdeal review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Excellent Car sales experience, well demonstrate the car, patiently answer & explain all our questions, everything upfront, no gimmicks. Thank you Jet for providing us a smooth & hassle free car buying experience! Keep it up! Highly recommended!

    Toyota Wish 1.8 Elegance CVT (A)

    S$35,900

  • Avatar
    jsoh_ review from buyer2 years ago

    the sales people in these company are so sweet. I will always remember them in my heart. all loves ♥️

    Volkswagen Touran . Petrol unit. Ready immediately. LONG TERM RENTAL. Grab Car. Car Rental. Grab , Gojek , Ryde , Tada , lalamove, Delivery .$500 deposit only. For Rent.

    S$55

  • Avatar
    sirskiss review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    sweet people. good people in this company

    Nissan Sylphy. ready immediately 30/12/2021. LONG TERM RENTAL. Grab Car. Car Rental. Grab , Gojek , Ryde , Tada , lalamove, Delivery .$500 deposit only. For Rent.

    S$50

  • Avatar
    boimanja5 review from buyer2 years ago

    Bryan knows his stuffs well recommend me a good car good company and experience with gen capital!

    Hyundai Elantra. New arrival. LONG TERM RENTAL. Grab Car. Car Rental. Grab , Gojek , Ryde , Tada , lalamove, Delivery .$500 deposit only. For Rent.

    S$48.50

  • Avatar
    charlie696 review from buyer2 years ago

    Perfect company. Great people with good integrity!

    Chevrolet Cruze. Pre-reservation. 12/12/2021. Grab Car. Car Rental. Grab , Gojek , Ryde , Tada , lalamove, Delivery .$500 deposit only. For Rent.

    S$48.50

  • Avatar
    furiouswong review from buyer2 years ago

    Just collected a car from Gen Capital. Hassle free process with the most humble and helpful salesman Edwin. Definitely would recommend! Cheers, Wong

    Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6 Eco (A)

    S$40,800

  • Avatar
    fr62jcrx6w review from buyer2 years ago

    Bryan is a salesman , gave me a nice car . Good rental company thanks

    Kia Cerato . Available Immediately. for Grab. Grab Car. Car Rental. Grab , Gojek , Ryde , Tada , lalamove, Delivery .$500 deposit only. For Rent.

    S$48.50

  • Avatar
    dewi.crystal review from buyer3 years ago

    I have never met a better salesman than gen capital had. Bryan taught me what is good and recommended me some models which I never thought it would be good. His knowledge about cars and also the way he handles matter were great! Thank you!

    Hyundai Elantra. Grab Car. Car Rental. Grab , Gojek , Ryde , Tada , lalamove, Delivery .$500 deposit only. For Rent.

    S$48.50

  • Avatar
    mrahman3031 review from buyer3 years ago

    Bryan is a very good salesman placed a deposit with him and good and friendly man

    Hyundai Elantra. LAST UNIT WITH SUNROOF. Grab , Gojek , Ryde , Tada , lalamove, Delivery .$500 deposit only. Whatsapp 9177 2142 to reserve.

    S$49

  • Avatar
    autodiscount review from seller3 years ago

    A wonderful experience to deal with this buyer! Thank you! Yours Sincerely, AutoDiscount™ Team Follow our store: carousell.com/autodiscount

  • Avatar
    mixstyles review from buyer3 years ago

    Rented a vehicle from Jareth. Hassle free and straight forward. After service was great as well. Problem faced was immediately solved with no trouble incurred. Would definitely recommend Gen Capital for your rental needs. ☺️☺️

    PROMO PROMO ! Nissan Teana ! PHV / Personal ! $500 Deposit Drive Away ! Call / Whatsapp 9100 3071

    S$0

  • Avatar
    yalo_patisserie review from buyer3 years ago

    jareth is fantastic, smooth deal! My third time renting from him. highly recommended!

    Volkswagen Polo ! PROMOTIONAL RATES TILL 13/06/2021 ! Call / Whatsapp 9100 3071 for more details !

    S$0

  • Avatar
    comeraidmycloset review from buyer3 years ago

    Gen capital is a totally trust worthy company. price of the vehicle were great and also the condition of the vehicle . Bryan the salesman ensured vehicle was prepared well before handed over to me . love my time with them !! thanks!

    Citroen C5. [Less than 10 years old] PHV/PERSONAL/GRAB/Ryde/GOJEK/PARCEL DELIVERY .$500 deposit only. Whatsapp 9177 2142 to reserve.Cheap Car Rental. Cheap Car. Budget car.

    S$55

  • Avatar
    evietey26 review from buyer3 years ago

    Rented a car for Hari Raya as my own car is in the workshop for upgrading works. My 3rd time renting a car from Bryan for the holiday season! Thank you Gen Capital 😍

    PHV/PERSONAL/GRAB/Ryde/GOJEK/PARCEL DELIVERY .$500 deposit only. Whatsapp 9100 3071 to reserve.Cheap Car Rental. Cheap Car. Budget car.

    S$60

  • Avatar
    derek888huat review from buyer3 years ago

    I have been renting a car from Gen capital. Bryan the salesman has been very patient towards me. through out the time with him, any issue raised were settled very well with him and his team. I would definitely recommend this company and Bryan to all the fellow people who are looking for a car to rent! thank you

    Honda Jazz. Prebooking. (Gojek / Ryde / Personal / Tada) Available. $500 deposit only Whatsapp 9177 2142

    S$40

  • Avatar
    glen_wyh review from buyer3 years ago

    Gen Capital have been a wonderful car rental company. Rented a vehicle from them and decided to purchase a vehicle. From a rental customer to buying a vehicle. Bryan the salesman is highly recommended. Customer service will top notch throughout the entire period with him. Great job! Keep up the wonderful work!!

    Hyundai Avante. (Personal / Gojek / Ryde) Available. $500 deposit only. Whatsapp 91772142 now

    S$40

  • Avatar
    andrepang7 review from buyer3 years ago

    Bryan is a wonderful salesman in Gen capital , with his experience and how he interacted and educated me with knowledge of cars were great! Placed a deposit with full trust and deposit was refunded in full! no gimmicks or hidden costs like others! highly recommended!

    Honda Stream RSZ. (Personal / Ryde / Gojek / Tada) Available now. $500 deposit only . Whatsapp 9177 2142

    S$48