Search Icon

Search filters missing

@royalpudding

5.0

(22)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 9m

Verified

🙋Hi, 💯% scam free 💯% honesty ALL PRODUCTS ARE AS CLAIMED. I DO NOT SELL FAKES. ABLE TO SHOW RECEIPTS. **NO TRADES **MEET UPS +$5 only Pioneer to Jurong east MRT )unless you bought >$65) ❌Items sold are non exchangeable nor refundable

Reviews

5.00

(22 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • elitedias . review from seller 7 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Buyer was really friendly and nice. Transaction went really smooth and pleasant! Hope to deal with you again! Cheers!

  • subrasiva2005 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Nice seller☺️

  • sheisanirf . review from buyer 3 years ago

    great seller.. it was nice dealing with her

  • sgcasing . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Really friendly and accommodating seller! Prompt replies and the item is just as described!!

  • yh.carousell . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • summertime2016 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with, prompt reply, thanks.

  • ellie_im . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Although i took awhile to transfer the money, seller was considerate to wait for me:):) Great seller to deal with! Thank you!

  • leesh. . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Speedy replies. Pleasant transaction!

  • xiaowei1991 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Item received in brand new and good condition. Thank you.

  • loveonin . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Seller was nice, thanks for the hustle free transaction

  • frndl . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Super sweet and friendly seller!! Speedy replies too. Will def deal again. Overall, a very pleasant transaction. Thank you☺️

  • lunareclipse . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Quick and easy transaction. Prompt delivery! Thanks 😋

  • nuryur . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies! Thank you ☺️

  • caberlin_lin . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Great deal :)

  • sheinaddy . review from buyer 7 years ago

    Friendly and calm girl. i used to cancel but she still chat with me nicely😄😄

  • wkndstyles . review from seller 7 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with and make immediate payment after showing interest in it! Would love to deal with her in the near future, cheers 😊✌🏻️ thanks hope you would love your item~

  • louistomlinson . review from buyer 8 years ago

    item mailed out immediately after i made my payment. received within a few days and item was in good condition :) thanks for the pleasant experience 😊

  • rrrix . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Absolutely luvinnn the pants! Received it in an excellent condition. Seller was nice and friendly throughout the whole process so i wouldn't mind dealing with her again in time to come 😊

  • tippyttop . review from buyer 8 years ago

    I've received the item! Love it thanks. It was nice dealing with you ❤️

  • snxjsnn . review from buyer 8 years ago

    Very promt seller. Patient and understading. Received item already. Definitely worth the price