Avatar

@ronautotraders

4.8

(24)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Ron Auto Traders, since 2011, excels in new and used cars. Our commitment extends beyond sales, offering seamless trade-ins, tailored car insurance, and COE renewals. With a passion for driving satisfaction, we redefine the automotive experience.

Reviews

4.79

(24 Reviews)
  • Avatar
    echangsk review from seller3 years ago

    Very responsive and fast in making decision . Good!

  • Avatar
    jamilahcheani review from buyer4 years ago

    Transaction very fast and the pants very nice and I sure will order again Thank you

  • Avatar
    mummyfid review from buyer7 years ago

    Honest and Pleasant transaction with seller.. Bought pants from her😊 Love it👍👍

    ronautotraders Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thanks a lot sis

  • Avatar
    lynnsskitchen review from buyer7 years ago

    Item received in good condition. Will deal with seller again👍🏼

    ronautotraders Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thanks a lot sis

  • Avatar
    ryan11 review from seller7 years ago

    Awesome buyer. Hassle free and easy to deal with. Friendly too. Cheers bro! 👍🏽😎

  • Avatar
    nooreen.weenz review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    shahidah89 review from buyer7 years ago

    GreAt seller fast reply and mail out, highly recommended;))👍🏻👍🏻

  • Avatar
    shoppppppppps review from buyer7 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described! Speedy replies as well! Will shop another item asap! Loving my new jeans! Thank you!

    ronautotraders Clock Icon 7 years ago

    Thanks a lot

  • Avatar
    aashafa_bliss review from buyer8 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described.. Very happy wif the baju!!

  • Avatar
    lyanna_sylvanas review from buyer8 years ago

    Good seller. Very prompt and honest.

    ronautotraders Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank you sis

  • Avatar
    htrockz review from buyer8 years ago

    I am really satisfied with the item that i bought . Really love the pants so much . I would like to purchases more

    ronautotraders Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks a lot sis.

  • Avatar
    wanidah7682 review from buyer8 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Thank you sis...

    ronautotraders Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Y/W sis

  • Avatar
    lovanova review from buyer8 years ago

    Items have not been received! Asked for prompt payment and said that another buyer is also asking for the same item that I want and asked to make offer and I did! After making payment and show proof of payment, she promised to show proof of delivery pic but it have been days and have not get back via Carousell or WhatsApp! Not another 2nd time to purchase! If you are dishonest, that $ is not Halal for u!

  • Avatar
    dimplified review from buyer8 years ago

    Seller was very helpful and responsive to my queries. It is easy to deal with her and the delivery was prompt. Thank you. 😊

    ronautotraders Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank you sis

  • Avatar
    mad.about.dresses review from buyer8 years ago

    The seller was great to deal with, and the item arrived promptly and in good condition 👍🏻

    ronautotraders Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank you sis

  • Avatar
    sonya review from buyer8 years ago

    Great seller to deal with, Pleasant transaction, will definitely get more

    ronautotraders Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thank you sis

  • Avatar
    mignonette_smudge review from buyer8 years ago

    Fast and prompt reply!! Patience with my enquire. Sorry for the late update. Love the pants so much!!

    ronautotraders Clock Icon 8 years ago

    Thanks a lot sis

  • Avatar
    nshilad review from buyer9 years ago

    Very good seller. Super fast delivery. Ordered 27/8 and received all my items on 28/8. Items are very2 nice. Satisfied! Thumbs up 👍

    ronautotraders Clock Icon 9 years ago

    Thanks a lot sis

  • Avatar
    wawa.mohdkhalek review from buyer9 years ago

    Tq for the items..definely bought frm u again soon:)

    ronautotraders Clock Icon 9 years ago

    Tq sis

  • Avatar
    silmarillion review from buyer9 years ago

    Friendly and efficient seller, thank you for the smooth deal 😊 item in good condition, thank you!