Avatar

Carousell Admin

REFASH

@refashsg

4.8

(1392)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 11m

Verified

Very Responsive

♻️ Singapore's Largest Thrift Store Brand🛒 Over 20,000+ pieces from brands you love💌 Buy 2 or more to enjoy FREE Delivery✨ New styles added DAILY!

Reviews

4.77

(1392 Reviews)

115

74

78

233

  • Avatar
    agbakes review from buyer5 days ago

    Received item in good condition as described.

    Topazette Maroon Red Round Neck Ruffled Hem Dress

    USED
  • Avatar
    csim83 review from buyer11 days ago

    Satisfied with purchase. However Refash should allow Refash members to earn points via Carousell transaction.

    MDS Navy Contrast Peplum Bodycon Dress

    NEW
  • Avatar
    csim83 review from buyer11 days ago

    Listed as brand new with tag, however when received & delivered, there was no tag at all on it. Doubt it's advertising.

    Fashmob Blue Overlay Assymmetrical Shorts

    NEW
  • Avatar
    csim83 review from buyer11 days ago

    Satisfied with purchase. However Refash should allow Refash members to earn points via Carousell transaction.

    MDS Black Layered Skort

    NEW
  • Avatar
    kapikapa review from buyer16 days ago

    item was not sent out . had msg refash and ask why my package was not being picked up by the courier. they replied there was a defect and asked me to get a refund.

    Warehouse Green High Neck Maxi Dress

    USED
  • Avatar
    kyttevi review from buyer16 days ago

    Dress not received. Seller did not inform that it was unavailable promptly so could have redone the transaction and not pay for it. Was not refunded.

    The Stage Walk Navy Blue Floral V-neck Ruffle Mini Dress

    USED
  • Avatar
    kyttevi review from buyer16 days ago

    Lovely Dress but delivery is super duper long like 10days before it reached me.

    The Closet Lover Green Floral Dropwaist Dress

    USED
  • Avatar
    kyttevi review from buyer16 days ago

    Delivery is not 3-5days but it took 10days to arrive. Worse than normal mail delivery. So if you need the dress to arrive faster, this seller is not for you.

    H&M Black Cut Out Round Neck Dress

    USED
  • Avatar
    kyttevi review from buyer16 days ago

    Dress is not like new as described. There is a lot of furring on the dress. Not satisfied about it.

    Assorted Brands Black Mesh Halter Skater Dress

    USED
  • Avatar
    ynyn85 review from buyer17 days ago

    Amazing! Love my purchase, quality is good! And great condition.

  • Avatar
    ynyn85 review from buyer17 days ago

    Amazing! Love my purchase, quality is good! And brand new condition.

  • Avatar
    myfoot review from buyer19 days ago

    Very happy with my purchase! Fast and easy with delivery. Thank you

    Zara White Multicoloured Tie Dyed Maxi Dress

    USED
  • Avatar
    daisypop.treasures review from buyer20 days ago

    Ordered on 4 May with a delivery date of 13 May, longer than expected for Singapore. Contacted customer service, who promptly confirmed the item’s status with the courier. Thankfully, the item arrived on 8 May, just four days later. As described, happy with the purchase!

    Zara Army Green Sleeveless Jumpsuit

    USED
  • Avatar
    rloop review from buyer20 days ago

    Good

    GAP Brownish Basic Pants

    USED
  • Avatar
    dzaf1977 review from buyer21 days ago

    Item well received 👍🏼

    Assorted Brands Mustard Self Tie Top

    USED
  • Avatar
    dzaf1977 review from buyer21 days ago

    Item well received 👍🏼

    Assorted Brands Army Green Parka Jacket

    USED
  • Avatar
    misc99 review from buyer23 days ago

    Pleasant transaction. Thank you.

    The Stage Walk Blue Denim Dress

    USED
  • Avatar
    misc99 review from buyer23 days ago

    Pleasant transaction. Thank you.

    Fayth Pine Green Bodycon Dress

    USED
  • Avatar
    mickey-san review from buyer24 days ago

    The item was not as described (the item was size 3 but stated 'free size' in the description) but the seller immediately refunded to me once I returned the item. Thanks for your prompt action.

    G2000 Khaki Striped Straight Cut Pants

    USED
  • Avatar
    mickey-san review from buyer24 days ago

    The item was not as described (much shorter than description) but the seller immediately refunded to me once I returned the item. Thanks for your prompt action.

    Warehouse Black Gingham Sweetheart Button Down Maxi Dress

    USED