Avatar

Nikki

@queen_nikki

5.0

(9)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 5y 7m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(9 Reviews)

2

2

1

  • Avatar
    chilltownz89 review from seller5 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Easy to communicate with :) thank you so much

  • Avatar
    bendingconventions review from seller6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you very much! Wonderful buyer with prompt communication and clear expectation. Highly recommended 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 once again thank you!

  • Avatar
    littlefloaties review from seller6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Buyer was decisive and a pleasure to deal with throughout. Thank you Dear for trusting us with your event! Hope you've had a blast <3

    Foam Board + Balloon Garland | Birthday Celebration, Baby Shower, 100 Days, 1 Month, Anniversary, Wedding

    S$269

  • Avatar
    ykmakeupfantasy review from seller3 years ago

    very polite and nicee clientt!!! Really happy to work with you and hope you like the amkeup i did for you child. Thanks for helping me throughout the makeup session. Grratly appreciate it😍

  • Avatar
    thirstybois review from seller3 years ago

    Friendly and nice buyer. Thanks for the support 🥳

  • Avatar
    shop.aholicc review from seller3 years ago

    Fuss-free and pleasant transaction!:)

  • Avatar
    monisha1978 review from seller3 years ago

    great buyer

  • Avatar
    gemparadise review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! 👍☃️🎅 Pleasant transaction Merry Christmas In Advance 📣 Thank u so much 😉

  • Avatar
    generation_shock review from seller5 years ago

    🌟Great Person to deal with 🌟Punctual 🌟Pleasant transaction 🌟Speedy replies 🌟Thnxs U vry Much Friend 🌟Honest & Sincere Person.. 🏆Overall Rating 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 This Person is one of my BEST DEALER in Carousell and She really make my Evening really worth it dealing with her, I do really wish every Person shld be like her fast and direct deal professionally, See you Soon.. By : Sky from Generation_Shock (04-07-2018) 11pm GX-56BB-1DR-124-GSHOCK