Avatar

Fuel Garage

@projectfg

5.0

(22)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 3y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Powered by Fuel Garage Premier @ Kaki Bukit 8 Kaki Bukit Avenue 4 #03-53 Singapore 415875 Operation Hours: Monday to Friday - 10am to 6pm Saturday - 10am to 3pm Sunday & Public Holidays - CLOSED

Reviews

4.95

(22 Reviews)

2

3

7

Avatar
sunday_fashion_supply review from buyer2 years ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Fast reply and convenience and freindly stuff

LAMBRETTA V200 SPECIAL FLEX

S$9,888

Avatar
lordzuko88 review from buyer3 years ago

easy and fast dealing, qinyun is very friendly and helpful. always replying to my doubts and enquiry. highly recommended cause the shop have variations of bikes also a lot free gifts! hahaha. thanks 🙏

Yamaha Aerox 155 (0 DOWNPAYMENT)

S$5,199

Avatar
khairil._ review from buyer3 years ago

Fast and smooth transaction. Though there were some hiccups along the way, bike still received as promised. happy with my purchase!

Yamaha XSR 155 (0 DOWNPAYMENT)

S$6,699

Avatar
syafiqbonncet review from buyer3 years ago

Really satisfied with the deal from the seller. Happy with my new bike. Will support you again

Yamaha Xmax 300

S$11,098

Avatar
tvh1987 review from buyer3 years ago

Nice and fast Deal 👍

Honda CB1000R

S$3,799

Avatar
leechowmeng review from buyer3 years ago
Knows their stuff

Knows their stuff

Very good and kind salesman saleswoman😄👍👍👍. They did also ensure bike is good before handling over . I Will buy again from her when I needed upgrade the bike . Very responsible and honest 😄👍👍👍

Kymco Downtown 200I

S$1,199

Avatar
cy3rdude review from buyer3 years ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Good deal! Hassle-free transaction. Very patient in handling all my request. Recommended A++!!!

Yamaha WR 155R

S$6,499

Avatar
mrbeardy review from buyer3 years ago

Fast efficient service.. Thank you Qinyun. Love the machine.

BMW S1000R

S$15,588

Avatar
friedchickenwingz review from buyer3 years ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Salesperson Qinyun is very friendly, explains the buying process well and breaks down the prices clearly. Also very informative when explaining the features of the bike. Mechanic is nice and knowledgeable, definitely knows his stuff. Explains servicing procedures well. 💯% would recommend to others.

Yamaha Aerox R

S$4,473

Avatar
zngdgaf review from buyer3 years ago

Fast and smooth transaction! Friendly and able to help as per request. Thank you so much guys! Highly recommended love the new bike!!!😍

Yamaha XSR 155

S$6,059

Avatar
juanpalaseek review from buyer3 years ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Traded in the old, and out with the new. Hassle free and smooth transaction throughout. Boss QY was engaging and updated throughout the process and sure enough, bike came and very satisfied.

Yamaha XMax 250

S$9,499

Avatar
johnny.lif review from buyer3 years ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Excellent and smooth dealing with Mod Speed shop. Special shout out to Ms Q and Mr Liang for dealing with my endless questions and texting. Recommend 👍

Lambretta v200

S$10,000

Avatar
little_mann review from buyer3 years ago

A friendly and helpful staff. good to know this shop that is quite new at that area. hopefully will purchase a new bike from MODSPEEDSHOP one day and definitely will recommend my friends :)

Yamaha Aerox Key v2

S$4,780

Avatar
a.y.b.a.r review from buyer3 years ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Modspeedshop have an awesome crew! The staff in the shop are approachable and friendly! Purchased my bike here and it was such a remarkable smooth experience. They were straight forward and transparent with their pricing. Will definitely recommend my friends over for bike shopping!

Yamaha MT15

S$5,999

Avatar
varmaindia.sv review from buyer3 years ago

Good seller

Yamaha FZ16

S$600

Avatar
andyleexq review from buyer3 years ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

no hidden cost . clear cut . and thanks to the mechanic for going the extra mile . and also qinyun 🤨

Yamaha NMax

S$5,399

Avatar
its_zoL review from buyer3 years ago

fast replies, bike was registered and process is smooth. Highly recommended

Yamaha XSR 155

S$5,700

Avatar
gerardraju29 review from buyer3 years ago

Shop with pleasant sales personal and smooth transition of bike. Shop boss was also helpful and patient with my quarries. Bike was also delivered much sooner than its speculated date. Highly recommend to drop by to shop for any review, advise or purchasing. Thank You Modspeed

Yamaha NMax

S$5,399

Avatar
bbeberd review from buyer3 years ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Great shop fast and easy transaction. no hidden fees and costs. Highly recommended

Yamaha MT 15

S$6,200

Avatar
intropluviophile review from buyer3 years ago

Enjoyable experience purchasing from them. Torn btwn 2 bikes and was there for almost an hour. But they were very patient, sharing with me about the bikes & answering my queries. Transfer of ownership was also done smoothly. Staffs were very knowledgable and patiently taught me how to run a keyless bike & even answered my question off working hours when I had an issue with it. Plus, free gift! 🥰

Honda ADV 150

S$10,000