Avatar

Afresh Deluxe Collection

@prestigio

4.9

(355)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Welcome to Prestigio Collection ✨ 📌All items are 100% Authentic. 📌No refund and No exchange. 📌https://linktr.ee/bellebellasg 📌Entrupy Services is available.

Reviews

4.94

(355 Reviews)

23

9

14

18

  • Avatar
    saturn0218 review from buyer2 months ago

    Honest and professional seller. Thank you so much.

    Entrupy Service

    S$60

  • Avatar
    kazumi007 review from buyer3 months ago

    Thanks for the smooth transaction. Highly recommended

    Chanel La Habana Tote

    S$0

  • Avatar
    bunglebungle review from buyer3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Gold standard happy to deal highly recommended ! 5 stars!

    Chanel Red Packet

    S$1

    prestigio Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thanks for the review and we are also happy to have you as our gold standard buyer. 👍

  • Avatar
    seeutakcloth review from buyer3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Item was pristine in condition as listed. Doreen was knowledgeable and gave me the confidence to proceed with the purchase.

    Hermes Picotin 22 Lock Bag

    S$0

    prestigio Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thanks Mr Lee for the confidence in us. We are more than happy to share the knowledge. See you soon ya.

  • Avatar
    orangeporter review from buyer4 months ago

    Thanks for the smooth deal :)

    Hermes Birkin 25

    S$0

  • Avatar
    qannieq review from buyer4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very friendly and knowledgable staff! Loving the hospitality even didnt buy something expensive from them! Highly reckon! 😀

    Tiffany & Co Earrings

    S$1

    prestigio Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thanks for the kind compliments. We are more than glad to serve you too.

  • Avatar
    jackming0704 review from buyer5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thanks for sharing your experience with me. Wish not going to meet you so soon.🫣

    Louis Vuitton Mini Tote

    S$0

    prestigio Clock Icon 5 months ago

    No la, must continue to support our small business. We will try to bring in more unique pieces so that you can visit our humble store again.

  • Avatar
    jackming0704 review from buyer5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Very good customer service, genuine products.The staff are friendly & ready to assist.

    Louis Vuitton Brazza Long Wallet

    S$0

  • Avatar
    unicornsincupcake review from buyer5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    💯 customer service. Well priced and efficient. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    sonflower review from buyer6 months ago

    very nice experience with Doreen, she supposed to stop work, but waited half an hour for me to view the bag...she is very friendly lady, will surely deal with her again.

    Louis Vuitton Graceful PM

    S$0

  • Avatar
    reseau review from buyer6 months ago

    Seller delivered quickly and charms reached in great condition! Thank you!

    Chanel Charm

    S$1

  • Avatar
    amadaass review from buyer6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    It’s my 2nd time to their shop for their entrupy service. Staffs is always friendly and welcoming, felt totally safe leaving my bag there with them. Highly recommended👍🏻

    Chanel Iridescent Chic Quilted Bowler Bag

    S$2,500

  • Avatar
    e192h review from buyer10 months ago

    Convenient location and good service !

    Entrupy Service

    S$60

  • Avatar
    atinypotato review from buyer11 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Friendly seller, very thorough with their explanations. Highly recommend! :-)

    Entrupy Service

    S$60

  • Avatar
    jawwww review from buyer11 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thanks for helping to authenticate.

    Entrupy Service

    S$60

  • Avatar
    vonzyeo review from buyer11 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    smooth transcation. Very helpful and friendly

    Prada Soft Puffer Black Messenger

    S$0

  • Avatar
    mel@dy2 review from buyer11 months ago

    Nice and friendly seller. 💃💃💃Shared with me some ideas to look out for when purchase items. 🌈🌈🌈Definitely recommend..! ⭐️⭐️⭐️Hope to deal again💕🌈⭐️💃

    Entrupy Service

    S$60

  • Avatar
    ling0053 review from buyer1 year ago

    Very helpful! Had a great experience

    Entrupy Service

    S$60

  • Avatar
    lucs2013 review from buyer1 year ago

    Very good. Thank you!

    Entrupy Service

    S$60

  • Avatar
    sheshells review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    1st time buying a bag out of boutique. Definitely 100% genuine & authentic. Amy knows her stuff. Trusted seller. Highly recommeded! ✨✨✨✨✨

    Marc Jacobs The Small Tote

    S$0