Avatar

Precise Auto

@preciseauto

5.0

(131)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

Your One-Stop Automotive Solution Buy - Sell - Rent - Repair

Reviews

4.97

(131 Reviews)

1

3

2

2

2

2

7

  • Avatar
    soldby.us review from buyer15 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you Ray for his super duper patience and professional services

    [RENT] NISSAN QASHQAI 1.2A IN WHTIE

    S$455

  • Avatar
    ourpuggy review from buyer22 days ago

    thank u Mr ray for the flawless and awesome service

    [RENT] MILLEAGE 40K MERCEDES C200 AVANTGARDE in black

    S$700

  • Avatar
    faris.kamaruzaman review from buyer1 month ago

    Shoutout to Ray and his team, rented the car for 7 days during the Raya festive period,overall the service provided was top notch, insurance and emergency contacts were explained during collection of keys. The car was smooth and did not make any problems. Great for anyone looking for rental services in the East, will rent again.

    CHEAP CAR RENTAL SHORT TERM/LONG TERM LEASING

    S$50

  • Avatar
    mr.plugged review from buyer4 months ago

    Rented a car from them and everything was done smoothly. They are quick and transparent. Recommend 10/10, thanks for your help bro.

    [CHEAP] CAR LEASING FOR PHV AND PERSONAL USAGE

    S$45

  • Avatar
    einaris review from buyer8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Purchased a car with Ray 2 years ago. And this is my 2nd purchase from him. A top guy who is very patient and understanding. Importantly he is not pushy. Very genuine and trustworthy so that was why I came back looking for him because I knew he is the man I can rely on to get my next car. Hit him up to believe! You can thank me later!

    [RENT] AUDI A4 2014 IN WHITE

    S$490

  • Avatar
    katana.sutoritofaita review from buyer9 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Rented the mazda 3. Its in pristine condition and it is very well maintained 👍🏻👍🏻

    [RENT] MAZDA 3 1.5A 2017 IN MIDNIGHT BLUE

    S$400

  • Avatar
    RevvMotors review from seller1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Great service!!!

  • Avatar
    shukoraziz review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Marcus was very efficient and went out his ways to make sure deal goes through. He was also patient and understanding on the situation and conditions my wife have for us to get the car. Thank you so much for the effort and exceptional service by him and team Precise Auto. Friendly staffs too. Look no futher if you guys are planning to trade or purchase a car. No regrets. 🙏🙏

    Honda Civic 1.6A VTI Auto

    S$64,800

  • Avatar
    e8379 review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Hope you have an amazing buying experience, if anyone of you want to buy or sell car, kindly look for precise auto, best car dealer ever!!!! Thanks for being so supportive, hope to deal with you again!!!

  • Avatar
    ikikik13 review from seller2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Awesome car dealer, great knowledge sharing and glad to deal with you! Reliable & trustworthy. 👍🏻

  • Avatar
    tancwr review from buyer2 years ago

    Sales guy Ray, helpful and patient in closing e deal. Preciseauto definitely recommended!

    Toyota Vios 1.5 E (A)

    S$33,800

  • Avatar
    i______ review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Weiquan was very understanding, prompt and knowledgeable in answering my queries and concerns. The handover and paperwork process was very smooth. The car was also kept in excellent condition. The whole process was seamless, no qualms.

    Volkswagen Jetta 1.4 TSI DSG (A)

    S$23,800

  • Avatar
    einaris review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Ray was very helpful and patient. His transparency is one that I really do appreciate. He ensured the whole process was smooth with detailed explanation and breakdown. His knowledge and professionalism is second to none. Highly recommendable and this will be the first of many that I patronise here. That's for sure!

    HONDA 1.6CC CIVIC GRAB/GOJEK PERSONAL & DELIVERY (RENT)

    S$385

  • Avatar
    yuxinxiang review from buyer3 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    The service was great, they were very accommodating with the rates and flexible with return times. Wei Quan was fast and helpful. Would recommend! 😁

    GOLF CABRIOLET RENT SEDAN USE GRAB/GOJEK PERSONAL & DELIVERY

    S$490

  • Avatar
    amiablebear review from buyer3 years ago

    Weiquan was very understanding, prompt and knowledgeable in answering my queries and concerns. The handover and paperwork process was very smooth. The car was also kept in excellent condition. The whole process was seamless, no qualms.

    Toyota C-HR Hybrid 1.8 S (A)

    S$61,800

  • Avatar
    irkhushkhash review from buyer3 years ago

    My transaction was smooth n fast. weiquan attended to me, he is very polite and easy to talk to. highly recommended.

    Toyota Camry 2.0 (A)

    S$8,800

  • Avatar
    sixeyes95 review from buyer3 years ago

    Went over to Precise Auto, was served by a gentleman name, Ray. He is so helpful, so efficient & always helping out with my needs. He is so friendly & approachable. Very happy for his service. Thank you, Ray & Team for making my life so much easier in purchasing the car i wanted! Recommended 5 stars 🌟.

    Kia Cerato Forte 1.6 EX (A)

    S$38,800

  • Avatar
    carguysg review from buyer3 years ago

    Rented a BMW 523i with this company for a month. Very efficient company comprising of a team of sales and technical staff who ensured that the rental was done smoothly. Also offered extra services in terms of roadside help if anything happened to the vehicle. Very fast in response and especially to Ray who was always checking to see how things were. Will surely recommend and hope to rent again !

    MITSUBISHI COLT RENTAL PERSONAL DELIVERY USE

    S$350

  • Avatar
    dzooly review from buyer3 years ago

    From selling my car to buying another. The whole process was a breeze as Ray their sales representative guided me through out the way. Gave me a decent price both sell and buy and he was very transparent with the paperwork with nothing hidden. Will definitely recommend precise auto to all out there looking for their first car. Do lookout for ray 👍👍

    Mazda 6 2.0A Auto

    S$62,800

  • Avatar
    k.luke review from buyer3 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Was attended to by a really awesome friendly and accommodating staff, Wei Quan. Patient with me throughout everything. It’s really rare to see such honesty in car rental staff these days. All in all, great experience with him. Golf was smooth, popcorn exhaust and problem free!

    GOLF TSI AUTO CHEAPEST RENT DELIVERY PERSONAL

    S$385