Avatar

Full Throttle Garage Singapore

@popscrackles

5.0

(510)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Past long experience as a mechanic, learnt more than I can speak. I’m here to help everyone to improve economy and power for their rides! Do hit me up for any enquiries!https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=6592349369

Reviews

4.96

(510 Reviews)

35

16

26

4

93

3

  • Avatar
    this.huh review from buyer4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    The guy even help me install the seat at my car very good person to deal with !

    ncp93 vios Sscus Bucket Seats

    S$350

  • Avatar
    automotionsg review from buyer9 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Great chap with great knowledge! A whole lot of difference in my vehicles performance right now! THUMBS UP!!! Will definitely visit you again!

    Get your throttle body cleaned and decarbonising / decarbon done professionally.

    S$50

  • Avatar
    hastaelamanecer review from buyer10 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Friendly and nice guy. Did his job well. Car feels lighter now. Better response. Highly recommended. Will definitely recommend to my friends for his good service.

    🔥 National Day Promo! Throttle body cleaning only $30! 🔥 decarbonising decarbon clear carbon

    S$30

  • Avatar
    dupertoot review from buyer11 months ago

    Seller was knowledgeable and share his experience.

    Honda Stream RN6 Clear Carbon / Decarbon / Throttle Body Cleaning

    S$50

  • Avatar
    jontan189 review from buyer11 months ago

    I have always heard about how this cold air intake will make car more responsive. its true. i added it to my Toyota Vios. love the responsiveness

    Cold Air Intake Hose CAI

    S$45

  • Avatar
    mdn4msy4r review from buyer11 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Bro knows his job well. Did carbon and throttle cleaning with him, the results was great. Pickup improved, throttle felt lighter and smooth. Try his service to believe it.

    Throttle body cleaning / Decarbonising for Honda Civic FD4 FD1 FD2 FD2R FC decarbon

    S$50

  • Avatar
    makkwgg review from buyer1 year ago

    Ride becomes much smoother and responsive after installing the grounding wire and decarbon. Thanks for the amazing job bro! 😊👍👍👍

  • Avatar
    emxxkay review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    fast transaction

  • Avatar
    wongwm review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knowledgeable and upholds high standard of work 👍🏻

    Cold Air Intake Hose CAI

    S$45

  • Avatar
    heckcare review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great advice! Recommended what is necessary and shared what is useful or not eventhough he could earn more money. Honest and great fella! Will visit again

    BMW F10 520i 523i 528i 535i Throttle body clean / Decarbonising / Decarbon

    S$50

  • Avatar
    daniel.lee. review from buyer1 year ago

    Had my vezel 2016 petrol grounding done. The after feeling is quite great. Ac cut in no more vibrating of engine. Also can feel the car smoother picks up slightly faster. Great work. Thanks

    FTG FULL COPPER Custom Grounding For All Cars

    S$108

  • Avatar
    aniqqq review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Best upgrade I’ve done so far, car feel like flying already. Do yours with this bro and you’ll know what I mean 👍🏽✈️

    Cold Air Intake Hose CAI

    S$45

  • Avatar
    aniqqq review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Went for throttle body cleaning and porting, response feel much faster and quicker now. Thanks bro 👍🏽

    🔥 PROMO Throttle body cleaning only $30! 🔥 decarbonising decarbon clear carbon

    S$50

  • Avatar
    aniqqq review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Helped me remove the old grounding wires. Route the new ones in a better way to my engine bay look cleaner. Solid workmanship 👍🏽

    FTG Custom Grounding For Toyota Sienta

    S$108

  • Avatar
    onestop_carmart review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Awesome bro that saved my vehicle. Now the throttle is light after full decarbonisation and he ensure the car is good to go. After service is important and he showed this service to me. Unlike going somewhere else, took less than 5mins to decarbon but car still the same afterwards. Will definitely visit you again and highly recommended 👍🏼

    Mercedes Benz C180 C200 W204 Throttle Body Clean / decarbonsing Decarbon clear carbon

    S$50

  • Avatar
    messy07 review from buyer1 year ago

    Great deal and workmanship. Had done a good job on my requirements and tested.. Now car can FLY already.. 😂 Thanks bro.. Will sure come again and recommend friends.. Keep up the good work bro.. 👍🏼

    🔥 PROMO Throttle body cleaning 🔥

    S$50

  • Avatar
    hafidzhashim review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Grounding and CAI done by him….omg now the car is breathing easily….car not sluggish at lower and mid rpm….really save me $ from changing rims….a must do if u go to him for TB works….

    FTG FULL COPPER Custom Grounding For All Cars

    S$108

  • Avatar
    william_tan_qw review from buyer1 year ago

    Car feels much lighter almost immediately! Knows what he’s doing and get’s it done in 15-20 minutes

    Throttle Body Cleaning / Decarbonising Decarbon Fuel Saving

    S$50

  • Avatar
    seven6s review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    very knowledgeable and skilful. had my door scuffs protector fixed..outcome was superb. highly reccomended if you have any accessories to fix on your ride. Wont regret. Thx Sandeep.

    Labour for installing/removing car accessories

    S$18

  • Avatar
    sgcccc review from buyer1 year ago

    was skeptical about this. did some research online and found out the purpose . bro manage to revive the engine back to its first day performance with my custom tuning , K&N filter , this service . just back from KL 160kmhr smooth like butter now. hit JB within 2 hours even with roof box.