Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@pmart

5.0

(428)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 28d

Verified

Very Responsive

Deal in shop/store in Sim Lim Square 1 Rochor Canal Road #04-02G Singapore 188504 Items sold not refundable/exchangeable

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (428 Reviews)
  • benmirai . review from buyer 5 months ago

    very kind stuff help me alot!

    GBA console (Orange) with IPS Lcd + free game cartridge* & free shipping

    S$159

  • geekyonion . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Received the item amazingly fast! Thought I’d have to wait for abit, can’t believe I got it earlier than expected!⚡️🙏 Item as per described without any defects! Such a beautiful console to mark the 35th Anniversary for Super Mario!👾 Highly recommended to all Buyers out there!!! Quickly grab it before it’s gone!!! Best deal out there!👍👍👍

    Nintendo Game & Watch Super Mario Bros 35th Anniversary Edition (SPECIAL OFFER)

    S$108.90

  • geekyonion . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller was professional and advised me accordingly, ensuring I know what are the faults before proceeding with repairs. The best part, IT’S DONE SUPER FAST!👍⚡️ All my consoles came back working well without any issues even till now!😍👍 Highly recommended to all out there whom wants to get their consoles fixed! Great workmanship and professionalism and on top of that, no more LONG WAITING time!!!😄👍

    GAME BOY ADVANCE

    S$10

  • geekyonion . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Saw this beautiful console and decided to get it! One of the best choice ever made and no regrets!😍 Really loving the Super Famicom themed shell, not to mention the IPS screen is really beautiful, sharp and makes the in game colors more rich and vibrant!👍🎨 Built was completed REALLY FAST with professionalism seeing how they done it in store! Highly recommended to all buyers out there!!!👍👍👍🌟🌟🌟

    NINTENDO GAME BOY ADVANCE IPS V.2 LCD WITH BUILD IN LITHIUM BATTERY - SUPER FAMICOM EDITION (with free game cartridge plus free shipping)

    S$198.90

  • geekyonion . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Beautifully built with great workmanship! Absolutely loving the new mods!😱👍 If ya’ll haven’t seen it should totally check it out at their store, Retro Nutz in Sim Lim Square, #03-41! Not only I’m able to play my Game Boy in the dark now, but the sharpness on the screen is out of this world!😍 Console was built really fast, didn’t even had to wait long at all! Thank you so much once again!😄🙏

    NINTENDO GAME BOY COLOR TRANSPARENT PINK WITH IPS V.2 SCREEN & SOUND MOD

    S$198.90

  • geekyonion . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very friendly and responsive seller! Item as described, really beautiful console and works fine without any issues!😍👍 Had some queries, asked the Seller and he was patient to answer all my questions and doubts! Tested the item and ensured that all is good and working well before releasing it to me!😄👍 Highly recommended to all Buyers out there!😄👍 Thank you very much! Really appreciate it!😄🙏🌟🌟🌟

    NINTENDO GAME BOY ADVANCE - CLEAR PINK (with free game cartridge + free shipping)

    S$68.90

  • vinnylau89 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very friendly seller. Passionate about retro video games. Would recommend to friends

  • Emazal . review from buyer 2 years ago

    items as per picture received

    PSP BATTERY PACK (2000/3000)

    S$12.90

  • fatriani . review from buyer 2 years ago

    cool. good deal

    NINTENDO GAME BOY ADVANCE SP PIKACHU EDITION ( free Pokemon game cartridge & free postage)

    S$88.90

  • im2015 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great item and awesome seller ! Highly recommended !

    NINTENDO GAME BOY ADVANCE SP - SUPER FAMICOM EDITION (with free game cartridge + free shipping)

    S$185.90

  • cgs81 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    easy and hassle free! punctual on meetup!

    PC ENGINE MINI CONSOLE (Japan Version)

    S$205

  • marciousl . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Everything as expected, great deal

  • bigbox610 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    good

  • mel0n . review from buyer 2 years ago

    fast delivery item received well and friendly seller

  • txrxmo . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very fantastic and accomodating seller! Thank you for delivering the item on the same day of purchase! My nephew and I enjoys it alot! Looking forward to dealing again in the future!

  • chngdon88 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Hi item received thank you great seller very responsive

  • vayenang . review from buyer 2 years ago

    super fast delivery!

  • tsdemblem . review from buyer 2 years ago

    bought stuff from him twice that says smth. once again definitely recommend !

  • tsdemblem . review from buyer 2 years ago

    super patient and friendly seller! definitely recommend!

  • rkaider . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Went out of their way to get what I wanted without compromise. Amazing seller would buy from again!