Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others
Carousell logo

NJ Chai

@patek_aficionado

5.0

(45)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 28d

Verified

Not Responsive

Watch collector, not dealer. All watches listed are strictly from my personal collection.

Reviews

4.99

(45 Reviews)
user-compliments

7

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

2

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • hype_bb . review from seller 1 month ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Easy going, fast and decisive buyer. even had a very nice chit chat session with him 👍

  • brightime . review from seller 7 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fuss free deal from an awesome buyer once again ' See you again for our next deal 😊

  • kbluxury . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you for the deal as always. Pleasure doing business with you.

    January 2022 Tudor Black Bay 58 39mm BB58 79030N M79030N-0001 Rolex AD Set

    S$5,080

  • andreaslay123 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    SUPER TOP AND BEST FRIENDLY COLLECTOR I EVER MET,Thank You So Much Bro,Waiting the upcoming collection🤣🙏🏻

    September 2021 Unpolished Rolex 41mm Submariner Date Ceramic 18k YG Two Tone with Factory Stickers 126613LB

    S$31,588

    patek_aficionado Clock Icon 8 months ago

    I look forward to enjoying this meaningful hobby along with great friends like u! Wear in good health bro :)

  • edsonchan . review from seller 8 months ago

    A+++ buyer. easygoing and hassle free

    patek_aficionado Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thanks alot for the deal and for your friendship. Catch up again!

  • rolexlove999 . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller is patient and waited 30 mins for buyer. Smooth deal high recommended. Seller is nice to share tips of authentication.

    [RESERVED] October 2021 Rolex GMT Master 2 40mm Everose Two Tone Rootbeer 126711CHNR

    S$39,900

    patek_aficionado Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Bro, that's very kind of you. I wish all the very best in this watch collecting journey :)

  • athenawatches . review from seller 9 months ago

    Friendly, quick and hassle free deal. Its our pleasure to have you with us at jurong gateway outlet again. Enjoy the watch in good health. Cheers !

  • watchhunts . review from seller 10 months ago

    Pleasant and fast free transaction as always! Steady buyer and smooth deal. Thanks again & we hope to have you in our showroom again!

  • brightime . review from seller 10 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    It's always great to have your wonderful support bro! Fast & Decisive as always, greatly appreciate the support! See you once again for our next deal 😊

    patek_aficionado Clock Icon 10 months ago

    I'm certainly looking forward to it already, James bro :)

  • brightime . review from seller 10 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Man of his words as always, great to deal with such a steady person! Fast & Decisive, see you again for our next deal bro 😊

  • mistertan123 . review from seller 10 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Highly enjoyable transaction. Will deal with you again . Enjoy the new purchase!

  • 18kkk . review from seller 11 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great n fast free deal . Highly recommended

  • diablesrouges . review from seller 11 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    One of the most friendly and decisive buyer I ever met!

  • watchexchange.sg . review from seller 11 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    One of the nicest buyer, thanks for the support.

  • lookfa . review from seller 11 months ago

    Fast N Hassle free deal . Sincere N Trusted Buyer

  • allaboutwatches . review from seller 11 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Sold to an amazing watch enthusiast. Superb collection! Great to know a new friend through this sale! 10/10!

  • watchhunts . review from seller 11 months ago

    Super steady & friendly buyer! Punctual for deal & easy going. Thanks again for your purchase boss! We look forward to seeing you again :)

  • abouttimesg . review from seller 11 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Super Awesome Steady Buyer ! Thank you For Trust and Support!🙏🙏🙏

  • thefinesttime . review from seller 1 year ago

    A great buyer with fantastic experience. Sincere & superb. A pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended 👍🏻

  • commesh . review from seller 2 years ago

    Friendly and Sincere buyer. Thanks a lot