Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Party Easy SG

@partyeasy.sg

5.0

(337)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

Party Easy - Balloons and Party Supplies Singapore ★ Party & Helium Balloons Decorations ★ Party Toys & Accessories ★ Dessert Table Accessories ▷ Singapore Ready Stocks, receive in 2-3 working days

Reviews

4.97

  out of 5  (337 Reviews)
  • hydracrew21.1 . review from buyer 11 days ago

    The customer service is absolutely fantastic! There were parts that I wasn't sure about and they guided me patiently. Their balloons are also affordable and I am glad to have bought from PartyEasy

    1.9M 2 Meter Customised Balloon Column Pillar Tower For Birthday Grand Opening Office Party Decoration

    S$69

  • saanchi . review from buyer 15 days ago

    Party was great , thanks for the service 👍🏻

    Pastel Rainbow Balloon garlands Customisation Birthday Wedding Party Decorations

    S$45

  • smokingflowers . review from buyer 25 days ago

    great seller! balloons turned out so pretty, would love to deal again :)

    10pcs Metallic Chrome Latex Balloon Helium Wedding Birthday Party Decoration Supply

    S$3.50

  • avocadobasics . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Quality balloons, really lovely and value for money. I will be recommending to my mum friends. Thanks for making my daughter’s birthday a great one!

    Pastel Rainbow Balloon garlands Customisation Birthday Wedding Party Decorations

    S$45

  • black_are_roses . review from buyer 1 month ago

    fast transaction, nice to deal with.

    Helium Latex Balloon Bouquet Birthday Party Surprise Decoration Sengkang

    S$1.80

  • p1nkypie . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Good seller to deal with! Was really happy with my purchase! Thank you

    10pcs/30pcs Macaron Pastel Latex Balloon Helium Wedding Birthday Party Decoration Supply

    S$3

  • tohrxj . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Prompt response and helpful to arrange for delivery. Balloons were nice and beautiful too. thank you!

    Diamond Ring foil balloon Helium Marriage Proposal Valentines Wedding Party Decoration

    S$7

  • 4nct9xx7xx . review from buyer 2 months ago

    It was a smooth transaction and seller was very polite and friendly

    HOT🔥Customised 24inch bubble balloons with mini, Fairy light LED Helium Wedding Birthday Party Decoration Gift Set

    S$35

  • misspong . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Understanding seller! Thanks for accommodating my last minute request!

    16 inch Number Letter Gold Aluminium Foil Balloon Birthday Party Decoration

    S$2

  • trumpet89 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    So happy with my purchase. Smooth transaction.. & most importantly birthday girl loves it.

    [Helium Inflated] Customised Smiley Happy Face 24inch Bubble Balloon with mini balloons Happy Birthday Party Decoration Surprise Gift

    S$35

  • littlemeowmeoww . review from buyer 2 months ago

    very pretty balloon bouquet made for a gender reveal party! thank you :)

    💥POP! Gender Reveal Non-Messy Surprise Mystery Balloons Column Party Decoration

    S$50

  • shensng . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Very accommodating seller and the balloon banner was lovely

    Customised Avocado Green Sage Tropical Balloon Garland 1.5M 2M Kids Birthday Party Decorations

    S$65

  • nanaaatyl . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Quick response as to my enquiries

    HOT🔥Customised 24inch bubble balloons with mini, Fairy light LED Helium Wedding Birthday Party Decoration Gift Set

    S$35

  • summershinex . review from buyer 3 months ago

    super fast and good deal💕

    36inch Baby Gender Reveal Helium Balloons Party Decoration

    S$40

  • elsiex . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Very pleasant buyer to communicate with and like the design aesthetics!

    24 inch Balloon with Mini balloons Bubble Transparent Fairy light LED Helium Wedding Birthday Party Decoration

    S$35

  • atriplek . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Balloon looks so pretty. Fuss free transaction! Will definitely purchase again! 😍

    HOT🔥Customised 24inch bubble balloons with mini, Fairy light LED Helium Wedding Birthday Party Decoration Gift Set

    S$35

  • upandawayyy . review from buyer 3 months ago

    seller was really nice and accommodated to last minute requests! the product was really nice and my mum loved it! thank youuuu!

    ❤️Happy 520❤️ Customised Rose Flower Bubble Balloon Fairy lights Proposal Marry Me Birthday Gift Party Decoration

    S$40

  • felicia.tan612 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Awesome balloons to add sparkle to the party! Thanks

    24 inch Balloon with Mini balloons Bubble Transparent Fairy light LED Helium Wedding Birthday Party Decoration

    S$35

  • kokderonio . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Delivery was prompt and all of the balloons are in good shape!

    [SG Instock] 25pcs Set Excavator Truck Series theme Kids Birthday Decoration Foil Balloon Banner

    S$20

  • cocacolamonster . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Fast response and prompt delivery!

    Astronauts Space Planet Theme Balloon garlands Promotion Birthday Party Decoration Setup

    S$55