Avatar

Painting Zone

@paintingzone12

5.0

(23)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(23 Reviews)

2

4

1

6

3

3

3

  • Avatar
    collinoldacct review from buyer4 days ago

    Last minute arrangement. But painter company arrange perfectly. painter is experienced and took the initiative to touch up a few spots. thumbs up

    Cheap painter /clean painting service House /All type house painting service.

    S$0

  • Avatar
    minty82 review from buyer1 month ago

    It was a last-minute job to paint my mum's place. the company responded very quickly with quotation, details and date . Painter also turned up punctually. He was a detailed person. I didn't have to tell him abt some touch-up places, he did it with his initiative. also check with me before leaving if overall paint work was acceptable. A very happy customer.

    Lime wash painting service / all type of wall we do lime wash etc.

    S$0

  • Avatar
    karandoan_8576 review from seller2 months ago (edited)

    Work nicely done!

    Follow-up review

    Very good good job

    Clock Icon 2 months ago (edited)
  • Avatar
    namjoonults review from buyer2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Quote was one of the cheapest. Very reasonable. Painter came early. Finished his job really well. Very meticulous and patient. The conversation with the sales person was also pleasant. Very fast chat.

    Cheap painters & painting service /All type of house painting service /plaste/Epoxy painting service /Flaks epoxy /Door & door frame painting /Toilet pipe painting service etc

    S$0

  • Avatar
    martell1981 review from seller4 months ago

    very good service

  • Avatar
    hqliew review from buyer4 months ago

    careful and meticulous painter who worked really hard and ensured the room was left neat and tidy after job completion. thank you

    Cheap painters & painting service /all type of house painting service/

    S$0

  • Avatar
    karang_guniboy review from seller4 months ago

    Engaged their service to paint my whole house. the team that came did a good job really money well spent!

  • Avatar
    applebettle review from buyer4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very responsive customer service to answer all my queries and being very patient and helpful. Painters came on time and very fast getting into the job and being very focus. They managed to complete the entire 5 room flat painting within 8hrs and the finishing is EXCELLENT! They make extra effort to always confirm with me on the colour tone. they well handle the furniture shifting and covering!

    Door & Door frame painting service /all type of house painting service /grouting /polishing / toilet pipe painting service etc

    S$0

  • Avatar
    sitiasmah.zainudin review from buyer4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Gd service, efficient. The job done is better than my renovation contractor.

    100% Quality full painting service /cheap Painter & painting service /All type of house painting service /Door & Door frame painting service /Varnish service etc.

    S$0

  • Avatar
    slaylor review from buyer8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Painters were exceptional and professional with their work, very fast to complete the task and ensured that the place was clean after painting! Get their service if you want efficient and fast painting 💯💯

    Door & Door frame painting service /all type of house painting service /grouting /polishing / toilet pipe painting service etc

    S$0

    paintingzone12 Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thank you so much for your such warm and lovely review sir ☺️☺️

  • Avatar
    xiching review from buyer9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I had a pleasant experience with paintingzone! They were responsive and easy to communicate. The pricing is reasonable, and the painters were experience and handled my furniture with care. They patched my wall before painting. On top of it, they went extra mile by placing my furniture back and cleaning the floor. Their positive attitude was truly remarkable. Will definitely engage them again.

  • Avatar
    ayie.hairi.69 review from buyer9 months ago

    last min engaging their service to paint juz 1 bedroom...quick respond by them. painter came early..he did a very gd job n very detail alhough his alone..well done.. would engaged their service again if i need n would recommend others too.. thank u so much

    100 ℅ quality full painting service /All type of house painting service /Perquet floor machine sending polish /Varnish door & door frame painting service /kitchen cabinet varnish painting service /Staircase machine sending polish /Wooden floor polish.

    S$0

  • Avatar
    jeychandra03969 review from buyer11 months ago

    Very good workmanship. Activated at a very short notice, yet accommodated to request! Price negotiated was amazing! I'm a very satisfied customer indeed. Thank you PaintingZone!!!

    We provide affordable painting service /Hdb/Bto/Condo/Landed House/Shop House/Toilet & Kitchen Wall & Floor epoxy painting service /varnish painting service etc.

    S$0

  • Avatar
    shanti2321 review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Awesome painting service . Very talented with good experienced painters , great job done to my expectations . Reasonable price quotations to paint my 3 bedrooms . Strongly recommend this company🙏🙏🙏❤️❤️❤️ Very clean and neat job done love their service after painting they cleaned my 3 bedroom and pushed back all my cupboard to its own place. So neat n tidy . Thumbs up 👍👏👏👏

    Cheap painters & painting service, Hdb / Condo / Landed House/Door /Door Fream/Wooden varnish /toilets wall&floor epoxy /Toilet pipe painting service ect.

    S$0

  • Avatar
    vera.amalia review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    very cheap and efficient to paint whole house, it is only a day and completed with excellent result.

    House painting service/ Design walls/ Plastering / Door & Door frames/ pipes painting / epoxy painting service provider.

    S$0

  • Avatar
    mdalianwar164 review from seller1 year ago

    Job was good and painters are efficient

  • Avatar
    lohlipop990874 review from seller1 year ago

    Fast and responsive. Painting job done well as per instructed. Satisfied.

    Welcome to Carousell!

    S$0

  • Avatar
    seriwati7780 review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    amazing services and fast respond. easy to deal with and I'm satisfied with the services provided. very professional and definitely highly recommended.

  • Avatar
    elizaeli review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Very fast msg reply. So responsible men.this guy furniture shifting very carefully. My 5roomhdb flat 1 day finish. And your work so smoothly. Highly recommend.

  • Avatar
    paintingkoly345 review from seller1 year ago

    very responsible person and abl to deliver services that are fast quality. completed a 3 room flat in a 1day. your work is so smoothly finished and he furniture shifting so carefully.and so fast msg reply. highly recommend.