Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

Nadia Iskandar

@over_zealouz03

5.0

(390)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Decluttering at its best!

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (390 Reviews)
  • ValorantEzboost 2 days ago

    free delivery! and kind seller :)

    120 Pieces Chain Links DIY Make-Your-Own Mask Extender Strap Holder Bracelet

    S$7

  • xxloveuforeverxx 16 days ago

    Great seller to deal with! Was friendly and we dealt within few hours! Items was exactly the same as shown as well! Love the beads, thank you!

    6mm Iridescent Translucent Acrylic Beads Set

    S$10

  • rinas 17 days ago

    Item received through postage. Smooth transaction! thank u!

    Set of 4 Pcs 35mm Plastic Lobster Clasps for Mask Extender Lanyard Keychain

    S$1.60

  • knighter 17 days ago

    smooth and speedy transaction. thank you for delivering it the very next day morning. 🙏🏼

    Carla Craft Mega Punch Star Musical Note

    S$6

  • fuiley 1 month ago

    Responsive and accommodating seller! Pleasant transaction! 👍🏻👍🏻

    Mixed Beads Set

    S$8

  • starshiptrooper 1 month ago

    superb seller! i had to purchase last minute and she was able to deliver to my house. really did not expect that! item received in expected condition, easy to communicate with! highly recommended seller 😄💯

    Ultimate Pastel Colours 4mm Beads Set DIY Bracelets Keychain Ring Mask Chain Lanyard with String

    S$15

  • sonelwang97 2 months ago

    Friendly seller

    15g Approx 500 Pcs 3mm Iridescent Clear Transparent White Czech Glass Beads

    S$1.50

  • sonelwang97 2 months ago

    Cheap and fast delivery

    200 Pcs Pastel Colours 6mm Acrylic Candy Beads

    S$2

  • chapalangsg4 2 months ago

    Super love for the beads. Thank you for the amazing deal. Will purchase n recommend your shop. 😍

    9mm Pony Beads Set

    S$15

  • little_Market_KC 2 months ago

    Love it! Home delivery to my place order the night before I receive it the next day! Amazing hope to buy again! :)

    4mm Acrylic Translucent Iridescent Shiny Beads Set

    S$10

  • eshoradecomer 2 months ago

    really amazing and easy going seller!! items received were in good condition and she really really went the extra mile with her husband personally sending it to my house on a public holiday which was really appreciated<3 thank you so much! hope to deal with you again🥰

    4mm Acrylic Translucent Iridescent Shiny Beads Set

    S$10

  • apee 2 months ago

    thanks for the beads. 🙏🏻

    4mm Czech Glass Beads Neutral Colours Set

    S$7

  • franseki1960 2 months ago

    Nice and friendly seller.Accomodating and fast,easy transaction... thank you 😊🙏🌸 for delivering!

    8mm Iridescent Gradient Pearl Beads Set Alphabet Beads Set

    S$6

  • ohtheliar 2 months ago

    Very smooth transaction and seller responds very quickly! Would love to buy from them again :-)

    Ultimate Pastel Colours 4mm Beads Set DIY Bracelets Keychain Ring Mask Chain Lanyard with String

    S$15

  • josephinexy 3 months ago

    Easygoing buyer! Had a pleasant transaction, hope to deal with you again soon🥰

  • petsglam 3 months ago

    Seller is always fast and efficient. Responsible and responsive. Definitely will support her all the way.

    Star Beads Set with Alphabet Beads

    S$5

  • sarahahahahahah 4 months ago

    Very fast and responsive, thanks!

  • nurhuxxda 4 months ago

    my 3rd or 4th purchase and still 100% satisfied with her service,, againn delivery was veryy fastt,, i needed it before tomr and ordered it early in the morning and came in the afternoon,, seller was veryy kind and generouss,, thankk you for the free giftt 😍,, cant wait to order moree~~ 100/10 of a service 😁

    200 Pcs Pastel Colours 6mm Acrylic Candy Beads

    S$2

  • beadsbyshaaaa 4 months ago

    third purchase andd yes nvr disappoint me ! Thanku so much for the smooth delivery! 🤍

    10 Pcs 9mm Translucent Colourful Smiley Face Beads

    S$1

  • mumsical 4 months ago

    Super prompt response, items in perfect condition and even delivered to my place. A**** seller, thank you so much!

    18cm Pink / Blue Silicon Tip Tongs

    S$2.50