Avatar

-

@originalglazeddd

5.0

(25)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 2m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

Reviews

4.96

(25 Reviews)

1

1

4

2

4

6

7

  • Avatar
    oldbrotherdog
    review from buyer1 month ago

    fast and smooth transaction, thanks

    iPhone SE 2020 Red 128GB CONDITION_WELL_USED

    iPhone SE 2020 Red 128GB

    Well used
  • Avatar
    fantopia review from buyer4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Item in good condition as stated. And seller trusted me to pick up the item and made payment on my own. Thanks!

    Skechers Men Work Flex Advantage Slip Resistant Bronwood Work Shoes

    S$30

  • Avatar
    jerronekan89 review from buyer4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easy going seller who was great to chat and deal with!

    Uniqlo Black Jeans

    S$30

  • Avatar
    singaboy87 review from seller6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Pleasant deal. Recommended

  • Avatar
    TheRidersCollective review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Thank you for renting our bike with us! We hope that you've enjoyed the entire experience, and we are looking forward to our next deal. Cheers!

    Honda CBF190X Fighthawk Rental

    S$25

  • Avatar
    siminxteo review from seller1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast deal

  • Avatar
    janice143 review from buyer1 year ago

    fast transaction, thank you!

    Brother GS2500 Sewing Machine

    S$150

  • Avatar
    hasantitikhary review from buyer1 year ago

    great seller, very friendly and delivery so fast 👍

    Samsung Galaxy A03 Core

    S$90

  • Avatar
    klmdkh review from seller1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    friendly and decisive buyer, fast deal

  • Avatar
    vision2024 review from buyer2 years ago

    Fast deal, well recommended!!

    La Roche Posay

    S$30

  • Avatar
    triplexpresso review from buyer2 years ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Friendly and trustworthy. Definitely a 5 stars deal! Would love to deal again :)

    Starbucks x Stanley tumbler

    S$50

  • Avatar
    snickersncooper review from buyer2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    seller was vry nice and replied quicly.. it was a smooth and fast deal… would definitely deal again thank u 🥰

    La Roche Posay Anthelios UVMune 400 Fluid SPF50+ PA++++ Sunscreen

    S$30

  • Avatar
    TechProInternational review from seller2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Very nice buyer. Came on time, and informed me as he was arriving. Quick replies made it easy to communicate. Paid promptly. Thank you very much! I highly recommend :)

  • Avatar
    bravewolf review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Good buyer

  • Avatar
    letitgomom review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Such a smooth deal altogether. The doorstep delivery is highly appreciated especially in my case as a stay-at-home mom. 👍🏼👍🏼

    Starbucks tumbler black glitter

    S$35

  • Avatar
    tfsrx21 review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller was very fast in response. Even come down to my place for the deal. Appreciate it 😎🤙🏽

    Birkenstock Arizona EVA

    S$55

  • Avatar
    risdony review from buyer2 years ago

    prompt replies, and very friendly seller

    Dr Martens 1460

    S$45

  • Avatar
    jafmania review from buyer2 years ago

    Seller made it a quick and fast Transaction. Item is in great condition. Thank you!

    AGV K3 SV size S helmet

    S$170

  • Avatar
    jshl_89 review from seller2 years ago

    Fast and hassle free transaction! Great buyer! 👍🏻 👍🏻

  • Avatar
    starrplatinum review from seller2 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Very friendly person and easy to deal with, thanks for the purchase!

  • Avatar
    fookimlin review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟