Search Icon

Orangeporter.com

@orangeporter

4.9

(51)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 7y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

NO TRADES New drop at www.orangeporter.com every Thursday 8pm Join Telegram for first dibs: https://t.me/+3GOE26CrpeNhNWQ1 For consignment/product enquiries/viewings, please WhatsApp +65 88126544

Reviews

4.92

(51 Reviews)

4

3

3

2

1

3

  • luxandcollectibles . review from buyer 23 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    item arrived a day after placing order on their website. delivery man was accommodating as well. thanks!

    Hermes Calvi Duo Verso Cardholder in Nata (Brand New)

    S$690

  • poppyln . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Friendly buyer

    Hermes Kelly Dog in Bubblegum Pink Matte Alligator (Brand New)

    S$790

  • annejo211 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Super happy with my new bag ❤️ item is as described in listing.

    Hermes Cargo Picotin 18

    S$6,590

  • chocooo1013 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Fast response ! Highly recommended seller Thank you 🥰

    Hermes ear cuff ghw

    S$390

  • treasurelux . review from seller 3 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Pleasant and easy going buyer. Recommended.

  • alicilera . review from buyer 4 months ago

    friendly seller, trustworthy, item as described. small hiccup but was quickly solved! i was hesistant opting for delivery without seeing item in person. seller was v patient! thanks

  • hlover.sg . review from seller 6 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    very decisive buyer. hope to deal again.

  • minicollect . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Responsive. Fast smooth deal and delivered to doorstep. Honest seller. Thank you for the deal.

    Hermes twilly

    S$490

  • flowagirl . review from buyer 7 months ago

    I was down with COVID- and could not reply. The seller just immediately went ahead and rated me poorly.

    Hermes Constance slim gold epsom

    S$4,390

    orangeporter Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Hello, pls understand that you held the item for 3 weeks after I accepted the offer & you said to hold for you while you are on a holiday. I msged you a lot of times but you either read my msg with no reply or you don’t want to tell me where & when to meet & drag on for so long. Reflect on yourself. Look at your own reviews. I am not the only seller who have left you a bad review. Don’t make an offer but not deal. Understand the meaning of AN OFFER & how Carousell works.

  • dekora . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Love getting items from this seller! She is so prompt and will also check in with me if I received and if everything is in good order. Hope to get more good stuff from seller!

    Cartier juste un clou gold bracelet small size 15

    S$3,690

  • ms_chan_chan . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Super A+++ transaction, seller took good care of product for mailing. Trustworthy and highly recommended.

    Hermes bag strap

    S$990

  • py9555 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Speedy reply from kind seller, smooth deal!

    Hermes petit h charm in rose confetti & feu

    S$250

  • obsessedshopping . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Very patient seller who is prompt in replies. Highly recommended to deal with.

    Dior diorama wallet on chain

    S$1,490

  • uniquelycat . review from buyer 8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Seller was prompt in replying and sending out the item. The item is still in excellent condition. Thank u for the smooth dealing!

    Hermes scarf ring

    S$220

  • dekora . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller is accommodating and lovely to purchase from! Thank you !

    Hermes picotin 18 black

    S$3,990

  • 00280028 . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thank u❤️very kind and pretty seller

    Louis Vuitton trunk clutch monogram

    S$3,490

  • 00280028 . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Trusted seller❤️❤️❤️ items very pretty like the owner☺️

    Louis Vuitton FÉLICIE POCHETTE

    S$1,290

  • summervzt . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Superb seller! Lovely lady with really nice listings. Hope to deal again :)

    Hermes kelly belt etoupe rose gold hardware

    S$890

  • dordormi . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thanks for the quick deal. Friendly and nice couple 😇

  • adriannamiller66 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Seller was very kind to drop the item at my place and still gave a Dior miniature perfumes. She was also very thoughtful and responsible. One of the base of the bag came off but she got it fixed in the boutique before selling. Truly recommended and reliable seller. Thank you !

    Moynat vanity box bag

    S$3,990