Avatar

Onlookers Art

@onlookers-art

5.0

(75)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Looking to add a touch of elegance to your living space? Look no further. We carry timeless pieces offering a classic touch to any room, and our collection offers a wide range of styles to suit any taste. https://onlookers-art.com/

Reviews

5.00

(75 Reviews)

17

16

17

16

1

1

2

  • Avatar
    user156134 review from buyer3 months ago

    acquired an AuG Abstract Oil Painting, and I must say, it exceeded my expectations. The piece is not only visually stunning but also evokes a sense of depth and emotion that truly speaks to me. I highly recommend their pieces to anyone seeking unique and captivating artworks.

    AuG Abstract Oil Painting

    S$298

    onlookers-art Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with our AuG Abstract Oil Painting exceeded your expectations. We strive to create unique and captivating artworks that speak to individuals like yourself, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. Thank you again for choosing Onlookers Art!

  • Avatar
    yxsellssss review from buyer4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Item as described! Fast delivery! Thank you!!! Very happy

    SunseT sOnaTa Oil painting

    S$269

    onlookers-art Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with your purchase and our delivery speed. Your happiness is our priority, and we're always here to provide excellent service. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your item!

  • Avatar
    luvlet review from buyer4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Seller is very prompt, polite and patient in addressing my numerous questions. Easy to deal with and very compromising. New product offered was value for money. To sum it up, awesome seller, highly recommended.

    ChErY Extendable Dining Table Set

    S$638

    onlookers-art Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback. It was our pleasure to assist you, and we're thrilled to hear that you found our service prompt, polite, and patient. We strive to make every customer's experience enjoyable, and we're delighted that you found our new product to be a great value for money. Thanks again for recommending us – we truly appreciate your support!

  • Avatar
    tactone review from buyer5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Good communication, reliable and punctual. Will definitely deal with them again. Highly recommend anyone to do so. Item as described. Thank you

    The fuN art painting

    NEW
    onlookers-art Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Onlookers Art. We take pride in our communication, reliability, and punctuality to ensure a seamless process. Looking forward to serving you again in the future!

  • Avatar
    wendyy91 review from buyer6 months ago

    Great seller, prompt reply. Received product in good conditions ☺️☺️

    MaplE Dressing Table Set

    S$724

    onlookers-art Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you for trusting Onlookers Art. We strive to provide our best for customers like you and we are thankful for your review.

  • Avatar
    dee.ya.na review from buyer7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Fast deal and seller replies fast. Delivery done promptly too. Thank you! ☺️

    ChErY Extendable Dining Table Set

    S$638

    onlookers-art Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank you for your kind review! We always strive to provide a fast and efficient service at Onlookers Art, and we're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with both the transaction and delivery. Your satisfaction is important to us!

  • Avatar
    fongjj review from buyer7 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    love the painting! seller is quick to response on my queries as well.

    PaNdaKo Oil painting

    NEW
    onlookers-art Clock Icon 7 months ago

    We're thrilled to hear that you love the painting! Thank you for your kind words. At Onlookers Art, we believe in delivering not only beautiful artworks but also excellent customer service. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Enjoy your new artwork! 😊🎨

  • Avatar
    rizoumohamed review from buyer7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Our business deal was done at 2am! Easy going and straight forward dealing. Good items and great customer service! But his after sales service is the winner! Highly recommended company. Will buy more for the future! This couple have great taste for furniture!

    NiOz Dining Chair

    S$228

    onlookers-art Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with us and that you appreciate our customer service and products. We're here to assist you with any future furniture needs you may have. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Feel free to let us know, and we'll be happy to assist you further.

  • Avatar
    privateryan39 review from buyer8 months ago

    I recently had the pleasure of ordering the painting and I cannot be happier with the entire process and final results. The process was well managed where I was able to customise the dimensions of the paintings. And I was impressed that I was actually asked to comment on the first draft for any enhancements which are needed! Will definitely purchase again!

    BirdiE Oil Painting

    S$368

    onlookers-art Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us. At Onlookers Art, we strive to provide a seamless and personalized process for our customers. Your feedback is much appreciated, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

  • Avatar
    thelilthang review from buyer8 months ago

    Excellent purchase. Love how the TV console just compliments my living room. Thank you for accommodating to my delivery date and swift transaction. 😊

    KmDe TV conSole

    S$699

    onlookers-art Clock Icon 8 months ago

    We're delighted to hear that you love your TV console from Onlookers Art. We strive to provide excellent service and swift transactions to ensure customer satisfaction. Your feedback is much appreciated! 😊

  • Avatar
    dj_tada review from buyer8 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great seller to deal with. Fully recommended. 👍🏽👍🏽

    Simplicity black art painting

    NEW
    onlookers-art Clock Icon 8 months ago

    Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with Onlookers Art. If you have any more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to let us know. Your satisfaction is our priority. 👍🏽👍🏽

  • Avatar
    ravikrs88 review from buyer9 months ago

    Excellent purchase from onlookers. The sellers were very prompt on their responses and answered all my questions. I was a bit hesitant in the beginning as I never made a big purchase on carousell. It took a while to come but it was worth it. The product looks exactly like it was in the pictures.

    JeFf TV Console/Coffee Table

    S$565

    onlookers-art Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank you for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your patience and trust in us for your first big purchase on Carousell. It's fantastic to hear that our prompt responses and product quality met your expectations. If you have any more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again at Onlookers Art! Thank you for being an awesome buyer.

  • Avatar
    al7311 review from buyer9 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    good quality and fast delivery

    NoXa Wall Deco Clock

    NEW
    onlookers-art Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank you for your positive feedback! We hope you enjoy your beautiful item. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to serving you again at Onlookers Art.

  • Avatar
    imnabilran review from buyer9 months ago

    Item was well packed and received in good order. Excellent 👍

    QuEeN Dining Table Set

    S$1,188

    onlookers-art Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank you for your positive feedback! We take pride in ensuring that our products are well-packaged and delivered in excellent condition. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to serving you again at Onlookers Art. 👍

  • Avatar
    sha_sophia review from buyer9 months ago

    Highly recommended. Nice design. Fast response and very reliable. Definitely will purchase from them again in future.

    DeSz abstract art painting

    NEW
    onlookers-art Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank you so much for taking time to leave such a positive review! We’re thrilled to hear that you found our designs appealing and that you have a great experience with our fast and reliable service. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future.

  • Avatar
    salesofalll1111 review from buyer9 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great and fuss free seller!

    AnNa Extendable Dining Table Set

    S$399

    onlookers-art Clock Icon 9 months ago

    We appreciate your kind words! At Onlookers Art, we take pride in delivering a hassle-free shopping experience. Our team is dedicated to ensuring your satisfaction, from product selection to delivery. If you ever need assistance or have questions, feel free to reach out. Your feedback motivates us to continue providing top-notch service. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again for all your art, decor, and furniture needs.

  • Avatar
    freesia_1402 review from buyer10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller to deal with. Prompt in response and professional in dealing. Thank you for going the extra mile too 🙏

    UrOX Oil painting

    S$289

    onlookers-art Clock Icon 10 months ago

    We sincerely appreciate your kind words! Providing excellent service and prompt responses are our top priorities. We're delighted that you found our professionalism and dedication noteworthy. Thank you for acknowledging our efforts to go above and beyond. Looking forward to assisting you again in the future.

  • Avatar
    transitional review from buyer10 months ago

    Great experience dealing with seller. Seller helped to seamlessly install the art. Art is good.

    YeSter Abstract Oil Painting

    NEW
    onlookers-art Clock Icon 10 months ago

    Thank you for the positive feedback! We're thrilled you had a great experience with us. Our goal is to ensure seamless installation and deliver high-quality art to all our valued customers. If you have any more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Happy art viewing!

  • Avatar
    foryourcare review from buyer11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Pleasant experience on the entire transaction. Satisfied with the art we gotten and end to end handling was easy & professional. Thanks team!

    KInGan Oil painting

    S$313

    onlookers-art Clock Icon 11 months ago

    "Great to hear! We're thrilled you had a pleasant experience with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted you're happy with the art and our professional service. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us. We look forward to serving you again in the future. - The Onlookers Team"

  • Avatar
    aduh.run review from buyer11 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I am so happy with the service rendered by Onlookers art. Very swift replies and they are able to answer to my queries well. The dining table I bought is sleek and sturdy. It gave my house such an elegant look. Highly recommend seller!

    CeiLa DiniNg TaBle SeT

    S$599

    onlookers-art Clock Icon 11 months ago

    Delighted to hear your satisfaction! At Onlookers Art, we prioritize prompt and helpful communication to ensure a smooth experience. We're thrilled that your dining table has enhanced your home's elegance. Thank you for the recommendation, and we look forward to serving you again!