Avatar

OKB.SG 🌈

@okbrandon

5.0

(333)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

With HUGE Passion in both film & photography, selling the stuff that we love at friendly prices so you don't pay more! Follow us on IG at @okb.sg or find us at http://okb.sg/ 🚫Trade 🚫Refund MIA and Troll will be Blacklisted Meet up in most areas! 😃

Reviews

4.98

(333 Reviews)

2

1

3

5

5

4

5

  • Avatar
    poki_family review from seller2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Friendly buyer, hope he likes our services and will come to us again for future Pokemon collection.

  • Avatar
    YYT234 review from seller4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing buyer. Pleasant transaction

  • Avatar
    ameloblastoma36 review from seller4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great guy

  • Avatar
    hazel_jewel review from seller4 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Great buyer to deal with. Hope to deal with u again.

  • Avatar
    darthvader1810.1 review from buyer8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Fast response and pickup. I made an enquiry about it and picked it up on the same day. He really knows his stuff too and gave me a quick rundown on what the film is. 5/5! Purchased the Polaroid Blue 600 Film

    Polaroid Blue 600 Film - Reclaimed Edition -

    NEW
  • Avatar
    beryls338 review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    instant response and very helpful seller, highly recommended

    Electrolux Mini Bar Fridge (not working)

    S$10

  • Avatar
    alesiaaa review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very kind and helpful seller with a wealth of experience regarding all things photography/Polaroid/film! Even offered to give follow up advice regarding the film I purchased. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    1129X1004 review from seller2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Smooth & quick transaction

    Poster tubes

    NEW
  • Avatar
    hugostiglitz review from buyer2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Willing to answer my never-ending questions about polaroids. Very patient when I was fickle minded about which camera to purchase. Would recommend to anyone whos looking for a instant camera!

    Polaroid Now Star Wars: The Mandalorian™ Starter Set (Usual Price 380)

    NEW
  • Avatar
    libxkkah review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    A very pleasant purchase, super prompt in replying. I did a last min changing in location for meet up but seller went the extra mile to accommodate to the change of location. I am so thankful to the seller. Even explained all details well. Love my purchase 👍🏼

    Polaroid Now+ Bundle (Camera + 2 colour itype film + 1 bnw itype film)

    NEW
  • Avatar
    paperheartstudiosg review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    extremely nice seller who gives solid advice on how to shoot polaroid better!! thank you for the advice and for the reasonable prices :)

    Polaroid Now (White) Red Polaroid Bag Gift Set

    NEW
  • Avatar
    worthypieces review from buyer2 years ago

    awesome seller, very responsive and follow up with purchase!

    Polaroid Go Camera

    S$208

  • Avatar
    adrian_010210 review from buyer2 years ago

    Fast and good services

    Retrospekt x Polaroid Gudetama 600 Instant Camera

    NEW
  • Avatar
    mathewhsu review from buyer2 years ago

    very friendly and helpful seller. thank you for the pleasant transaction : )

    Film Photography Project Retrochrome iso 400 Tinted 35mm Film

    NEW
  • Avatar
    acemaxwell review from buyer3 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    One of the easiest and most fuss-free transactions I’ve ever had. Guy knows his stuff too and has unique listings, especially with regards to Polaroids. Will definitely buy from him again in the future! Recommended!

    Polaroid Color i‑Type Film ‑ Star Wars: The Mandalorian™

    NEW
  • Avatar
    nazneenyusof review from buyer3 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Such an amazing seller, really knowledgeable about cameras and goes beyond! The camera I wanted was OOS but he went and out sourced it for me, for a great price! Definitely recommend if you are looking for cameras and films :)

    Stranger Things Polaroid Originals Camera and Film Bundle [Carouselland Exclusive]

    NEW
  • Avatar
    iiiiiis review from buyer3 years ago

    Patient and friendly seller!

    Polaroid 600 Camera - Pop Deco Editions "Plaza"

    S$258

  • Avatar
    00mintlittlesun00 review from seller3 years ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Great buyer to deal with and pleasant transaction🙂🙂Once again thank you for purchasing ✌🏻

  • Avatar
    chuimin96 review from seller3 years ago

    Great and easygoing buyer

  • Avatar
    candiedvioletta review from buyer3 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Brandon was very informative and sent me quick replies from the start. Was also very welcoming to ask me to join for photowalks which of course im open to cause im new to the polaroid photography hobby. All deals made were fuss free and my camera arrived really quick and in excellent condition. Thanks Brandon for your help! :) See you guys soon and will definitely deal with you again in future.

    Polaroid Originals - Vintage Polaroid 600 Camera MTV Stereo Cam

    NEW