Avatar

Julia zhu

@oinkoinkzx

5.0

(17)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 6y 7m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(17 Reviews)

1

2

2

1

  • Avatar
    sxrainandshine review from seller9 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very decisive customer here. Knows what she wants and we made a good deal from there :) will hope to provide more future service for her. Rain & shine 98574338

  • Avatar
    nightstardemon review from seller10 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great buyer. Recommended.

  • Avatar
    maryelizabeth review from buyer10 months ago

    Fast deal and friendly seller. Thank you for your kindness.

    Hammer toy

    S$0

  • Avatar
    superblesser review from seller11 months ago

    Collected blessing stuff as promise. Trustworthy 👍🏻😊

  • Avatar
    junekathy review from buyer11 months ago

    Friendly and easy going! Thank you for the item.

    Hammer toy

    S$0

  • Avatar
    shang7123 review from buyer1 year ago

    Very nice and sincere seller. Good quality product with reasonable price. Strongly recommend to deal with. 👍👍👍👍👍

    Warrior 回力 Sneaker - Army green - size 43

    S$30

  • Avatar
    0214lxf11230923 review from buyer1 year ago

    👍👍🤝🏻🤝🏻

    Comma iPad Pro 12.9 case

    S$10

  • Avatar
    in.design review from buyer2 years ago

    Thank you for the delivery to block. Smooth deal.

    IKEA chair - INGOLF Chair, white

    S$30

  • Avatar
    rainymeee review from buyer2 years ago

    Fast & efficient seller. She keep me updated on postage, collection and even informed me that i will be receiving the item soon. Thumbs up! Thank you 😊

    My mini giant phonics and word book

    S$7

  • Avatar
    quietfoam review from buyer2 years ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    unique product. pleasant seller.

    IKEA Footstool/ sofa/chair

    S$59

  • Avatar
    kylen4 review from buyer2 years ago

    Received in very good condition. Recommended

  • Avatar
    molvin.phone review from buyer3 years ago

    Quick and easy. Nice seller

    4/4 Violin

    S$100

  • Avatar
    areef.bahar review from buyer3 years ago

    very kind hearted lady, willing to wait for me, items are in good condition & as described.

    Hiking Backpack Columbia

    S$10

  • Avatar
    areef.bahar review from buyer3 years ago

    very kind hearted lady, willing to wait for me & items are in good condition.

    Two bags of used clothes for men

    S$0

  • Avatar
    beauty1979norah review from buyer3 years ago

    Was very good seller, fast response & item is really brand new. Thank you 😊

    Brand New Iphone earphone for 7-12

    S$16

  • Avatar
    nthtodisplay review from buyer3 years ago

    Such a nice seller to deal with. Seller is very kind that she send the item personally within the requested time. The item is in great condition with very nice to use too. Thank you seller!

  • Avatar
    ddeliaok review from buyer4 years ago

    Very pleased with item. Seller delivered n was punctual n deal was smooth n pleasant. Thank you.