Avatar

@oht23

5.0

(36)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 10y 20d

Verified

Not Responsive

New, pre-owned or used. Deal with honesty and trust.

Reviews

5.00

(36 Reviews)

1

1

2

3

  • Avatar
    stone2005 review from buyer8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    item works. thank you 👍

    Fitbit band for Flex 2- brand new

    S$5

  • Avatar
    kelvinngwh007 review from buyer11 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great seller and speed! top service!

    Animal head wall mounted

    S$158

  • Avatar
    flying_saucer review from buyer1 year ago

    nice & friendly seller, v patient even was late as unsure of the place. seller never made noise and hope to deal again. thumbs up

    Dr P pants diaper L size

    S$5

  • Avatar
    Young_SG review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Be very responsive and kind. I enjoyed the transaction very much. Thank you!!

    Wurls Family

    S$5

  • Avatar
    kyeho review from buyer2 years ago

    Quick to respond

    Tena Pants: L size Plus

    S$15.80

  • Avatar
    passioncatshop review from seller4 years ago

    Friendly buyer, great to deal with!

  • Avatar
    marshmellowpleaseee review from seller4 years ago

    super nice and sincere carouseller!! fast response and was accomodative to my meet up schedule! thank you for coming all the way down to my convi! really pleasant deal!! :))

  • Avatar
    askkwek review from buyer4 years ago

    Smooth transaction and nice seller. It was a pleasure!

  • Avatar
    missmeow_zakka review from seller4 years ago

    very kind buyer

  • Avatar
    c.l.505 review from seller4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with!!!

  • Avatar
    tudor.knights review from buyer4 years ago

    Fantastic guy. Patient and kind. Waited for me as I was held up. Friendly and kind . Will deal in future.

  • Avatar
    bedokguyselling review from seller4 years ago

    Great transaction. Responsive, reliable, punctual and very friendly buyer. Thanks for buying 😄

  • Avatar
    locks92255588 review from seller5 years ago

    Friendly buyer to deal with! Quick transactions and prompt payment done. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    chakan review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    Smartz2110 review from buyer5 years ago

    Great Seller ,freindly & reliable

  • Avatar
    pui_kia81 review from buyer5 years ago

    Everything was smooth.

  • Avatar
    monster.ds review from buyer5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    captainjaws88 review from buyer5 years ago

    Friendly brother. Give me positive tips to fish. And share some knowledge bout reels. And even give me free things. Thank you.

  • Avatar
    infin000 review from buyer5 years ago

    Very nice seller. Highly recommended. Thanks for coming by. 👍🏻😊

  • Avatar
    tcy2u review from seller6 years ago

    Smooth transaction, punctual. Great buyer to deal with!