Avatar

@nichaji

4.8

(26)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.77

(26 Reviews)

2

2

4

5

1

Avatar
smseet review from buyer1 month ago

fast and trust worthy seller! high recommended to all and deal with ease!

nichaji Clock Icon 1 month ago

Thanks alot for the kind appreciation. Thank you.

Avatar
mii.crys review from seller4 months ago
Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Easy going customer, thank you for trusting!

Avatar
opjaiswal review from buyer5 months ago

very nice seller, polite and respectful to deal with. thank you.

Hockey sticks

USED
nichaji Clock Icon 5 months ago

Thank you for the kind compliment. Same goes to you. Thank you for your kind support.

Avatar
pethav review from seller8 months ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

highly recommended

Avatar
unitesg review from seller9 months ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Amazing chat

Amazing chat

Friendly & Sincere buyer. deal went smoothly, thanks. Look forward to deal with again.

nichaji Clock Icon 8 months ago

Thank you.

Avatar
tidyfun review from seller1 year ago

sorry to say that buyer is not decisive, so it took some time and in the end cancel the deal

nichaji Clock Icon 8 months ago

Sorry I am not decisive or untrusted.But was confused as wanted only to paynow when received the item. As I said I was unfortunately cheated once. It's ok no issue sir. I have been with carousell for many years, and never had let my buyers or sellers to call me decisive. Thank you. Hope you get better buyer.

Avatar
bae_mikey review from buyer1 year ago

Deal on hold and it’s not success.

Bicycle

S$100

nichaji Clock Icon 5 months ago

Sorry the cycle belonged to a friend and she changed her mind not my fault. I am sorry for your time taken. Hi I have another cycle. If you want to buy. Thank you

Avatar
eversmiley review from buyer1 year ago

Pleasant transaction thanks

Punjabi antique bed

S$80

Avatar
vrind review from seller2 years ago

Decision took a little slow and the delivery option took some time to confirm but the buyer was patient

nichaji Clock Icon 2 years ago

Thank you for kind remarks.👍

Avatar
fruityflorist review from seller2 years ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Nice and friendly buyer 😄😄😄

nichaji Clock Icon 2 years ago

Thank you for kind remarks.👍

Avatar
salehin6999 review from buyer2 years ago

Seller is polite n on time. Smooth transaction. Recommended to buy things from her.

Philip rice cooker

S$130

nichaji Clock Icon 2 years ago

Thanks alot.

Avatar
Immanuel review from seller2 years ago

great buyer, very honestly stay safe stay healthy

nichaji Clock Icon 2 years ago

Thank you for kind remarks.

Avatar
sreelureddy1978 review from buyer2 years ago

Great seller and very helpful.

Altar

S$500

nichaji Clock Icon 2 years ago

Thank you

Avatar
mnsltc review from buyer2 years ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Responsive seller. Highly recommended and hope to deal again. Thank you!

Umbrella holder

S$50

nichaji Clock Icon 2 years ago

Thank you for the fast deal. Nice chatting with you. Thanks again.

Avatar
ds_motor review from buyer2 years ago
Goes the extra mile

Goes the extra mile

Have a very pleasant transaction with the kind seller and she even give me the floor mat for the chair protection. She still had plenty of items for sale as she is moving house. Pls get in touch with the pleasant lady seller.

Osim massage computer chair

S$400

nichaji Clock Icon 2 years ago

Thank you for your kind comments. Buyer very punctual and fast in deal. Thank you for the support.

Avatar
hjemberg review from seller2 years ago
Easygoing buyer

Easygoing buyer

Thank you for your order! Pleasure dealing :)

nichaji Clock Icon 2 years ago

Thank you too for fast and safe delivery.

Avatar
sg_clearout_sales review from seller2 years ago
Fast and decisive

Fast and decisive

Great buyer! Very thoughtful and kind. Easy to deal with and very considerate. It's the kind of buyer that you want to trust your item with him.

Waste Bin Rubbish Dustbin Step Pedal Function Trash Wastage for Home Office Trash Recycling Bins 10L/15L/20L🎉 Free Waste Bag 100pc🎉

S$14

nichaji Clock Icon 2 years ago

Thanks you for your kind comment.👍😊

Avatar
ee1953 review from buyer2 years ago

Sincere seller to deal with. Thumb up .

Wooden crate

S$15

nichaji Clock Icon 2 years ago

Thank you. I appreciate you too for your kind waiting.

Avatar
dahzaimadha review from buyer2 years ago

nice seller goes a long way to meet to my nearest MRT station.. bought 4 canister and it serves well thank you

Square canister Green

S$8

nichaji Clock Icon 2 years ago

Thank you for your kind comment.

Avatar
asdfghjikl review from buyer2 years ago

Very nice and patient! Thank you!

Laundry basket

S$50

nichaji Clock Icon 2 years ago

Thank you