Avatar

MyNetBizz

@mynetbizz

5.0

(1250)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

⛴ 2 Way Sindo, Majestic, Horizon, BatamFast Ferry Eticket 💯✔ OVER 1200 POSITIVE REVIEWS 🔱✔ RELIABLE & TRUSTED SELLER SINCE 2016 ⏰ ✔ FAST AND EFFICIENT 💰 ✔ PayNow UEN QR - Scan To Pay 🏢 ✔ ACRA REGISTERED BUSINESS 📱 WhatsApp : +65 9694-3935

Reviews

4.99

(1250 Reviews)

14

32

30

57

  • Avatar
    isyao review from buyer5 months ago

    Fast and hassle free service.. Have always been using this seller for my Batam ferry ticket purchases.. very well recommended..

    Batam Ferry Ticket, 2 Way Sindo Ferry Ticket To Batam

    S$73

  • Avatar
    fyqqq09 review from buyer5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Highly recommended. Trusted. So happy with th purchase; my mom n i'd enjoyed Batam for 3 days. We plan to go there soon. Would love dealing with seller again please. Thank you very nice.

    Batam Ferry Ticket, 2 Way Sindo Ferry Ticket To Batam

    S$73

  • Avatar
    iiiibuysell review from seller5 months ago

    Nice and friendly Thanks for support

  • Avatar
    hey.watchout review from buyer6 months ago (edited)
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very smooth and efficient transaction ☺️ ! For those first timer I highly recommend this seller as they’ll guide you through if you have any questions or face any difficulties like example, I lost my physical ticket just 1 hour before my departure and they assist me without a second delay. Thank you boss

    Follow-up review

    Once again, thank you boss ☺️

    Batam Ferry Ticket, 2 Way Sindo Ferry Ticket To Batam

    S$73

    Clock Icon 6 months ago (edited)
  • Avatar
    boom_tackle review from buyer6 months ago

    Legit seller! Will buy again in future.

    Batam Ferry Ticket, 2 Way Sindo Ferry Ticket To Batam

    S$73

  • Avatar
    hazrea review from buyer11 months ago

    trusted seller. communication via watsapp. very fast response to enquiries n transaction.

    Batam Ferry Ticket, 2 Way Sindo Ferry Ticket To Batam

    S$73

  • Avatar
    lcyr review from buyer11 months ago

    Was quite skeptical about online ferry ticket purchasing especially with all the recent scams but Syed has reassured and given the best assurance in this virtual world. Tickets purchase and collection was seamless definitely a trusted tour agency and will purchase again in future!

    Batam Ferry Ticket, 2 Way Sindo Ferry Ticket To Batam

    S$73

  • Avatar
    aj1970 review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Super fast and hassle-free transaction! Syed is THE person to go to for your Batam ticketing needs. 5⭐️

    BATAM FERRY TICKETS SINDO 2WAY

    S$73

  • Avatar
    zz945 review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    hands down the best customer service. 5 star is not enough for this kind of service. really really friendly,patient and very helpful. 101% recommended

    BATAM FERRY TICKETS SINDO 2WAY

    S$73

  • Avatar
    aqeelajo review from buyer1 year ago

    Very reliable, prompt, hassle free booking made immediately upon payment and confirmed on the spot. Have recommended to many frenz and relatives and all confirm the same. Keep up doing honest and excellent service and will go far ya !! thank U

    Batam Ferry Ticket, 2 Way Sindo Ferry Ticket To Batam

    S$73

  • Avatar
    hazrea review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Trusted seller. Ticket prices cheaper than others. Very informative and helpful. Would definitely purchase again n recommend others.

    Horizon Ferry Ticket To Batam, 2 Way Batam Ferry Ticket

    S$0

  • Avatar
    chtay8868 review from buyer1 year ago

    good services fast response when I facing collection problem helping me solve it fast

    BATAM FERRY TICKETS SINDO 2WAY

    S$73

  • Avatar
    sally01 review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    hassle free transaction! will definitely purchase from them again thanks ~

    BATAM FERRY TICKETS SINDO 2WAY

    S$73

  • Avatar
    vivian0105 review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Syed is very friendly, responsibility and acted efficiently to assist me with the invoice for reimbursement super fast. I'm very happy with this purchase. Definitely will purchase tickets again in future. It's the best service ever! Keep it up!

    BATAM FERRY TICKETS SINDO 2WAY

    S$73

  • Avatar
    isellusellwhobuy review from buyer1 year ago

    cheap tickets. Hassel free. jus give details and book

    BATAM FERRY TICKETS SINDO 2WAY

    S$73

  • Avatar
    george.rewa review from buyer1 year ago

    Great person to deal with. Very efficient and easy communication. No hassles at all. Thanks 😊

    BATAM FERRY TICKETS SINDO 2WAY

    S$73

  • Avatar
    isma01 review from buyer1 year ago (edited)

    MyNetBizz Company especially Mr Anuar very responsive and acted immediately upon my request thank you so much.

    Follow-up review

    With 33 paxs the arrangement so systematically upon our request thank you.

    Clock Icon 1 year ago (edited)
  • Avatar
    coolinvictus review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Quick transaction. Detailed explanation on how to proceed . Genuine seller.. Overall very happy with the experience!

    BATAM FERRY TICKETS SINDO 2WAY

    S$73

  • Avatar
    yuzaayraa review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Syed & Nadiya are very helpful with the bookings. Very accommodating and provide very detailed information to ensure that we understand what is needed to be done. We enjoyed our time in Batam partly because of this hassle free booking. Thank you!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    BATAM FERRY TICKETS SINDO 2WAY

    S$73

  • Avatar
    leeqicheng review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Excellent service . No problem at all

    BATAM FERRY TICKETS SINDO 2WAY

    S$73