Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

MUAYMART SG

@muaymartsg

5.0

(69)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 1y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Authorized dealer for 𝐅𝐚𝐢𝐫𝐭𝐞𝐱, 𝐓𝐨𝐩 𝐊𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐁𝐨𝐱𝐢𝐧𝐠 and 𝐘𝐎𝐊𝐊𝐀𝐎 merchandises and gears Brand New 100% Authentic 𝐅𝐑𝐄𝐄 𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐫𝐢𝐞𝐫 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐭𝐫𝐚𝐜𝐤𝐢𝐧𝐠 1 to 3 Working Days Instagram: @muaymartsg

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (69 Reviews)
  • ToyPunch 1 month ago

    Steady seller! Deal was quick & prompt! Thanks bro

    BGV26 - "Harmony Six" Boxing Gloves *Premium*

    S$249.90

  • adamckoon 1 month ago

    Absolute great seller to buy from. Product was good and service was amazing. Will be buying again.

    BS1703 - Fairtex Muay Thai Shorts (Red/Black)

    S$79.90

  • raphaelernest 1 month ago

    Fast response and they know their product. Recommend to buy from.

    ROPE 1 - Fairtex's Skipping Rope

    S$29.90

  • jacky043 1 month ago

    the item came well on time and in good quality, and the pants were good quality and well designed.

    BS1915 - Fairtex Muay Thai Shorts (CLUBBER)

    S$79.90

  • tanpinesrecycledrubbish 2 months ago

    One of the friendliest seller i have met on Carousell. Fast replys and even though self pickup isnt available, the seller still agreed to doing self pickup as I needed the product urgently

    BS1912 - Fairtex Muay Thai Shorts (KABUKI)

    S$79.90

  • glalex2004 2 months ago

    Great seller, quick and efficient!!

    BGV16 - Real Leather Boxing Gloves

    S$138

  • thinktank99 2 months ago

    My 3rd purchase this month. Seller got a whole wide range of training gears suitable for all ages and genders. Thumbs up for them. Making another purchase soon.

    TK-GCT TOP KING BOXING GLOVE (CN)

    S$158

  • thinktank99 2 months ago

    Fantastic service and wonderful line of training gears they’ve there. I’m a Muay Thai coach at LeFit Muay Thai and frequently I’ll change my gears out and also help my students get their gears. Seller knowledgeable about the products they’re selling. Look out for them when you’re getting your Muay Thai training gears.

    TK-TBS-052 TOP KING MUAY THAI SHORTS (No Fear)

    S$79.90

  • xmvgr267r7 3 months ago

    Good Quanlity and Fast Delivery !Love it!

    MG3 - Fairtex's Mouth Guard

    S$29.90

  • aliasrelic 3 months ago

    Fast replies and the shorts came by mail within a few days. Would definitely buy from them again if I need more. Thanks!

    BS0647 - Fairtex Muay Thai Shorts (Eternal Silver)

    S$69.90

  • randy_zee 3 months ago

    Ben was an awesome seller. Very prompt in replies (communication). Hassle freed, generous in price negotation, very informative about any products enquiries. Even recommend you according to your needs. I got my beautiful and 100% authentic kickpad as per in pic. Felt in love with it at 1st sight and usage. Ben was even willing to travel to deliver item personally. Worthy to deal and buy from Ben.

    KPLC6 - Fairtex's THAI KICK PADS

    S$175

  • nigeljlhj 3 months ago

    Very good service, seller was very friendly and patient. definitely will come back!

    BGV14 - Microfiber Gloves

    S$138

  • getyourown 4 months ago

    Quick response! So Nice to deal with

    BGV1 - ONE

    S$149.90

  • duckduckgoose1606 4 months ago

    Responsive seller. Would definitely deal again in the future.

    BS1909 - Fairtex Muay Thai Shorts (Satoru Collection Grey)

    S$79.90

  • leilongleilong123 4 months ago

    Fast and efficient buyer. Telling me the bros and cons of each ounce of glove. If there’s a term called “glove connoisseur “ muaymart will definitely be one. 100% will buy more stuff from gloveguru muay mart

    BGV14PT - (PAINTER) Microfiber Gloves - Art collections

    S$149.90

  • youselliwantibuy 4 months ago

    Seller was responsive, patient and helpful with my enquiries. Products are legit, authentic and came in its original packaging. They arrived within 2 days of ordering as well! Will definitely deal with them again. Highly recommended! (Didn’t take pics as I was too excited to open the packages)

    BS1902 - STEALTH Fairtex Muay Thai Shorts (Grey)

    S$79.90

  • joey.yang 4 months ago

    Responsive seller. Durable products. Reasonable pricing . Highly recommended.

    BGV1 - (NATION PRINTS) Universal Gloves "Tight-Fit" Design

    S$138

  • MadxMods 4 months ago

    Good

  • jonattan9696 4 months ago

    if there were more stars to leave definitely will give more , seller service was more than 10 stars ! very responsive and very fast delivery. answering to all my questions and doubts definitely will get again from seller

    BGV1 - (NATION PRINTS) Universal Gloves "Tight-Fit" Design

    S$138

  • thaokokoh 4 months ago

    Item as described, nicely packed and delivered, prompt and friendly response 10/10

    BS0657 - (KING OF SKY) Fairtex Muay Thai Shorts

    S$79.90