Search Icon

Search filters missing

Recommended

M-Tech & Finn’s Auto Detailing

@mtechfinnsautodetailing

5.0

(307)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

M-Tech & Finn's Auto Detailing UEN 202227373M WhatsApp 80338323 8 Kaki Bukit Ave 4, #04-18 [email protected] Bukit Insta :mtechfinnsautodetailing FB :mtechfinnsautodetailing ⭐️CERTIFIED DETAILER ⭐CERTIFIED INSTALLER ⭐️IGL MASTER INSTALLER

Reviews

4.99

(307 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

2

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • marcozayn . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Solid and honest gentleman

    IGL Quartz Ceramic

    S$500

  • mdkrzm . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you Finn for the amazing and excellent service! Finn very patience to answer all my enquiries from start till end. Indeed he is the expert of detailing with deep knowledge. Outcome is beyond my expectation. Interior car look very fresh and clean. Exterior very glossy and tip top like new car in fact it’s already 4+ year old car. Let the photo speak for itself!! Appreciate very much!

    IGL Quartz+ graphene coating

    S$0

  • shazy67 . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Came back for maintenance today after 7 months. Satisfied with the service rendered by Team Finnautodetailing. 💕 Love 💗 my blink blink ride. Kudos to the team 🙏🏽👍🏽

    IGL Quartz+ graphene coating

    S$0

  • storeroom_clearance . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Conveniently located in the heartlands, Finn delivers meticulous detailing skills and effort that comes from straight from the heart. No hard sell, straight to the point and gets the job done on time. Great work, great pricing. Highly recommend 👍🏻 👍🏻 👍🏻

    car wash & detailing services

    S$12

  • traffics . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Great service, nice n friendly guy! Highly recommended! Thank you!

    Car Fumigation Promo

    S$55

  • marxlzx . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Awesome job done by Finn. Really happy with the post-coating (Graphene) result, he managed to remove stubborn black mark/stains as well. 100% recommended!

    IGL Quartz Ceramic

    S$500

  • AhBoyMamaShop . review from buyer 1 year ago

    World class service! Highly recommended. All the team members demonstrated in putting their max effort put in to ensure the clients' cars are in tip top condition upon collection. Has to say they have the most competitive pricing in the marketing with the package that they rolled out. 👍👍👍👍 Will definitely go back regularly for my fumigation again. Well done and keep up the excellent work!

    Car Fumigation Promo

    S$55

  • sherielim . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Finn’s super helpful and informative. Not only does he respond swift, he also is goes above and beyond to help you. Def will be sharing his services with my friends and family. You should too 🙂

    10H Titanium Ceramic Coating

    S$500

  • tkl_88 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Finn & his team are simply awesome with their meticulous service, timeliness (appt made 3rd June 3:30pm), he and his team are already there standing by for the requested service. They spared no efforts in ensuring no details went overlooked. Most importantly, everything was carried out in a slow n steady manner. Would love to comment more on their good services, but I am limited by the words cap..

  • still.avail . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Repeated customer for Finn’s. This time I opt for 10H titanium. As usual reasonable price, meticulously done. Done at the new place in Tampines Safra! Thank you.👍👍

    10H Titanium Ceramic Coating

    S$500

  • jaren_ . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Fantastic guy. Nice and friendly! Workmanship is good! Highly recommend!

    10H Titanium Ceramic Coating

    S$500

  • goldneverold . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Excellent service and also great job done to my car ! Very nice guy and also willing to answer to all my questions and giving me tips to take care of the car 👍 definitely recommended !

    10H ceramic coating

    S$0

  • firfamily3 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    fantastic service.. Highly recommended.. will surely recommend to my friends!! thank Bro!

    Car Fumigation Promo

    S$55

  • pngeykc . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Finn is knowledgeable and knows his stuff well. I left my car with him and I am totally amaze by the quality. There is not a single dust and the leather conditioning was very well done. It was even better than the lambency detailing that charges me way higher. Finn is honest and his price is very reasonable. I will go back to him for maintenance and highly recommend any easterner to try out.

    Mobile Ultimate Car Wash

    S$0

  • mobyos . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Very good detailed wash. Interior cleaning was thoroughly done. Quality products used and crew was professional and meticulous. Highly recommended!

    Mobile Ultimate Car Wash

    S$0

  • thehandykiosk . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Meticulous detailer. Willing to provide explanation which other detailers fail to do so. With the knowledge on hand and the good workmanship. I left my car there with a peace of mind. Came back with a huge smile on my face. Highly recommended !!!

    Graphene coating

    S$188

  • junkkk . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Did the Igl quartz+ graphene with Finn and it was coated brilliantly! Very detail explanation from Finn. Very responsive in WhatsApp and very knowledgeable with his product! Will revisit him again for car coating maintenance!

    Quartz IGL Ceramic

    S$500

  • GarageSaleEast . review from buyer 1 year ago

    The best service ever!! Tip top job down with no frills! Been to so many.. And I must say this is the best so far. Value for money... And most importantly at the end of it... You got what's needed

    Ultimate Car Wash Promo

    S$0

  • ashlith . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Repeated customer with finn, went to finns new outlet to get my new car coated, as usual quality service reasonable price. Well equiped, upgraded with the latest product!!!👍🏻👍🏻

    Ceramic coating

    S$250

  • hafizanali . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Delivered as promised. Car was cleaned and superbly shined. Would have given a 5 star rating if not for the missed spots on the windshield. Trusted and reccommended.

    Ceramic coating

    S$250