Avatar

SG Graphic Design & Digital Art

@movenrelak

5.0

(27)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 11m

Verified

Very Responsive

✨ Est. 2015. ٱلْحَمْدُ لِلَّٰهِ 🇸🇬 Singapore based. 😍 Graphic designing in 24-48 hours! 🗣️ Managed by @beauty.queens_co 🌐 Other social links: https://msha.ke/beauty.queens_co

Reviews

5.00

(27 Reviews)

1

1

3

2

4

5

5

  • Avatar
    moleenaunty review from buyer2 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great graphic designing services. Very well designed with good workmanship and attentive to tiny details. Affordable pricing for digital art, logos and invitations. Always happy to support small businesses. No regrets. Thank you

    SG Workshop & Design/Edit/Design/Logo & Web Design/Digital Art & Design/Graphic Design/Web Typography/Website Creation/Greeting Cards/Posters/Wedding Boards/Invitations/Photo Collages/Birthdays/Christmas/Company Events/Brochures/Flyers/Wedding/Company

    S$50

    movenrelak Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thank you dear buyer. We hope to have you again soon. 🙏

  • Avatar
    brilliantgirl review from seller1 year ago

    easy to deal with , very patient customer, hope u will enjoy the products thank you for the support 😊👍

  • Avatar
    luxuryboutiqueandco review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Engaged them for carpentry services. Great service. Professional and quick! More affordable & experienced than services out there. Knows their stuff! Amazing chat. Great explanation. Would definitely deal again!

    Home Decor, Fixtures, Home Care, Home Improvement & Appliances

    S$1

    movenrelak Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you so much for your support. 🙏

  • Avatar
    moshimashukmika review from buyer1 year ago

    friendly and polite.. fast response and easy to communicate. high recommended 😊👍

    ➡️ FLIP FOR VARIATIONS AVAILABLE.

    S$1

    movenrelak Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you so much for your support. 🙏🙏

  • Avatar
    luxuryboutiqueandco review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    great buyer to deal with. prompt payment. great chat. glad you liked your custom made scrubs. we hope to have you again!🤍

  • Avatar
    lifxy_tech review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive buyer! =) Hope to deal with U again.

    Gulf motorcycle 10w50 Fully synthetic engine oil Superbike

    S$15

  • Avatar
    cheapmakeupstore review from seller2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    THANK YOU FOR YOUR PURCHASE.

  • Avatar
    mrswe review from buyer2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    ✅Highly recommended ✅all perfect ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ✅will repeat order again soon 😉

    Stainless steel handmade personalise customise custom made keychain necklace wallet calendar photo colour black white pendant bulk company wholesale pick oval circle square dog tag card holder engrave print gift couple anniversary birthday valentines day

    S$8.89

    movenrelak Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thank you dear buyer. We hope to have you again soon. 🙏

  • Avatar
    fyzamazlan review from buyer2 years ago

    So in love with this. Got this for my Husband during father's day. Thank you for answering all my request and queries. Will purchase with them again in the future if needed! thank you

    Your very own design fully custom made customise personalise gift shop / stainless steel keychains dad fathers day charms coloured black white images ring charms business company purposes qr code drive ride safe wallet card holder name etch engrave print

    S$5.55

    movenrelak Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thank you dear buyer. We hope to have you again soon. 🙏

  • Avatar
    batrisyiaasri review from buyer2 years ago

    good quality item and the seller was superrrr nice! they made sure that the keychain i wanted was customised to my liking and they did not spare any detail. will buy from this seller again!

    Stainless steel handmade personalise customise custom made keychain necklace wallet calendar photo colour black white pendant bulk company wholesale pick oval circle square dog tag card holder engrave print gift couple anniversary birthday valentines day

    S$8.89

    movenrelak Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thank you dear buyer. We hope to have you again soon. 🙏

  • Avatar
    black_adam0.1 review from buyer2 years ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    awesome stuff. Tq

    Custom Made Customise Personalise Handmade Edited Design Family Wedding Anniversary Birthday Magic Heat Mug Cup Flask Bottle Image Words Collage Gift Christmas Friendship Silver White Ceramic Red Black Couple Engrave Printed Business Company New Year CNY

    S$5.88

    movenrelak Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thank you dear buyer. We hope to have you again soon. 🙏

  • Avatar
    josephstark review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Great seller with great prices. Really great quality prints and was willing to accommodate my designs, and delivery was on time.

    Handmade Craft Art Personalise Customise Custom Made Stainless Steel Round Circle Tag Long Keychain Gold Photo Black White Colour Engrave Printing Design Edited Business Couple Anniversary Wedding Bridesmaid Wallet Message Long Wallet Card Holder Brown

    S$3.88

    movenrelak Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thank you dear buyer. We hope to have you again soon. 🙏

  • Avatar
    iffaheyefar review from buyer2 years ago

    Item delivered as expected! Thank you so much ☺️

    Handmade Craft Art Gifts Personalise Customise Custom Made Pet Buddy Animal Dog Cat Puppy Kitten ID IC Singapore Tag Verification Chip Card Identification Lost & Found Love Safety Design Edit Engrave Print Colour Notebook Book Couple School Cover Case

    S$4.88

    movenrelak Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you ❤ We hope to deal with you again.

  • Avatar
    minimalistjean review from buyer2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Smooth conversation, seller very patient and answered all my questions. Happy with the final product, good workmanship.

    Handmade Craft Art Personalise Customise Custom Made Stainless Steel Round Circle Tag Long Keychain Gold Photo Black White Colour Engrave Printing Design Edited Business Couple Anniversary Wedding Bridesmaid Wallet Message Long Wallet Card Holder Brown

    S$3.88

    movenrelak Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you. We hope to deal with you again ♥️

  • Avatar
    const123 review from buyer2 years ago

    Very friendly and responsive. Recommended 👍

    OUR OWN SAME DAY, NEXT DAY & IMMEDIATE DELIVERY TO DOORSTEP ISLANDWIDE - DELIVERY COURIER EFFICIENT FAST RELIABLE TRUSTABLE RECOGNISED SMALL BIG PARCELS FURNITURE ITEMS FOOD BUSINESS RIDER DRIVER ANYTIME ANYWHERE 24 HOURS MIDNIGHT 24/7 ANY SIZE WEIGHT

    S$15

    movenrelak Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you for engaging our delivery services. We hope to deal with you again. 😊🙏

  • Avatar
    icephantom review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing experience/service doing a bulk order for customized engraving keychains and the price is reasonable as well

    Stainless Steel Accessories Keychain Silver Couple Photo Black White Wedding Words Music Pick Bracelet Steel Card Mother Parents Home Charm Keychain Necklace Own Choice Words Engrave Edit Designer Fonts Anniversary Year End Christmas Sale Gift Shop Online

    S$4.68

    movenrelak Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you 🙏 We hope to have you again.

  • Avatar
    njoo96 review from buyer3 years ago

    Seller try their best to do what i request and friendly . Highly recommended 🤩

    Personalised Customised Cards Greeting Boxes Surprise Custom Made Printed Engraved Message Business Frame Photo Couple Gifts Friends Family Birthday Anniversary Monthsary Children Husband Wife Canvas Brochure Full Designing Own Editing Him Her Calligraphy

    S$1.88

    movenrelak Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you ☺ We hope to have you again.

  • Avatar
    norasiah.mohd review from buyer3 years ago

    Very gd in reply..n hassle free ..delivery was done perfectly...give ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ star

    OUR OWN SAME DAY, NEXT DAY & IMMEDIATE DELIVERY TO DOORSTEP ISLANDWIDE - DELIVERY COURIER EFFICIENT FAST RELIABLE TRUSTABLE RECOGNISED SMALL BIG PARCELS FURNITURE ITEMS FOOD BUSINESS RIDER DRIVER ANYTIME ANYWHERE 24 HOURS MIDNIGHT 24/7 ANY SIZE WEIGHT

    S$15

    movenrelak Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you for engaging our delivery services. ☺ We hope to deal with you again.

  • Avatar
    the20cents review from buyer3 years ago

    highly recommended ! art piece was perfect ! super fast delivery !

    movenrelak Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you ☺ We hope to have you again.

  • Avatar
    dhanalakshmi review from buyer3 years ago

    very unique

    Custom Made Photo Words Design Engraving Printing Personalised Customised Tag Luggage School Bag Key Backpack Farewell Appreciation Teachers Day Gift Keyring Children Cartoon Keychain Floral Birthday Logo Acrylic Students Keyfob Heart Holder Logo Tassle

    S$8.88

    movenrelak Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you ☺ We hope to have you again.