Avatar

Monetary Trading

@monetarytrading

5.0

(94)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 21d

Verified

Very Responsive

Monetary Trading is an authorised distributor which offers a variety of home appliances. We provide a hassle-free and enjoyable online shopping experience for your needs. Thank You For Taking Your Time to Visit Our Page!

Reviews

5.00

(94 Reviews)

1

1

1

4

12

7

21

  • Avatar
    joochee_79 review from buyer3 months ago

    Smooth transaction..Prompt delivery..Nice selling to deal with..

    Mayer 33L Electric Double Glass Door Oven (MMO33)

    S$179

  • Avatar
    7tsnvjdxmy review from buyer5 months ago

    Prompt Responses, Fast Delivery and Good Product! Will deal again :)

    Mistral 12" Metal Wall Fan (MWF30)

    S$99

  • Avatar
    btsyfam review from buyer5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Really great dealing with Aldrich. They're affordable, accommodating and very professional too. Thank u. Will definitely purchase and refer more clients.

    Mistral Fan 52" Typhoon 52 DC Ceiling Fan

    S$259

  • Avatar
    donnaliang review from buyer5 months ago

    very responsive seller. even replied query at 11:30pm midnight. and delivery very fast. also a happy surprise that the stove has 1 year warranty. thank you, seller. strongly recommend

    CROWN 318 Table-top Gas Cooker (LPG/PUB)

    S$108

  • Avatar
    62mohdismail review from buyer6 months ago

    Excellent transaction Fast Deal . Thank you seller and the driver

    Mitsubishi 16" Remote Stand Fan (LV16S-RA)

    S$173

  • Avatar
    allweather review from seller7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    smooth transation ! excellent buyer ! 👐🏻

  • Avatar
    m1a2reezvansabot review from buyer7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    absolutely great dealer. transaction was smooth and the job well done. will definitely engage you again for future works.thank you. 5'star.

    [INSTALLATION PACKAGE SALES] Samaire Ceiling Fans

    S$138

  • Avatar
    beastrider review from buyer8 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Excellent seller. Accommodate to my schedule, know his product well.👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Toshiba Instant Water Heater (DSK33ES5SB)

    S$120

  • Avatar
    elly.g review from buyer8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    friendly and super helpful service, wouldn't mind repeating order with seller again :)

    Cornell 14KPa Powerful Suction 5meter Corded Handheld Vacuum CVC-E59CHC

    S$59

  • Avatar
    jngkm review from buyer8 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Good well received. Smooth transaction.

    Toshiba Instant Water Heater (DSK33ES5SB)

    S$120

  • Avatar
    yemenz review from buyer9 months ago

    one word for this seller,,, everything was outstanding..

    SAMAIRE 42" FANNITI SA433 18W RGB LED CEILING FAN WITH REMOTE CONTROL

    S$198

  • Avatar
    tech_ideas review from buyer10 months ago

    Seller very friendly. Installation is quick and good. Thank you so much.

    Ariston ST33 Aures Luxury Instant Water Heaters

    S$215

  • Avatar
    dashoflove18 review from buyer10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    thank u to the delivery driver who came all the way to the coffeeshop I was eating at to get my signature and deliver the fan to me just to make sure I got the item at my hands.. I appreciate your help uncle god bless u so much for the help

    Mistral 14" Metal Slide Fan (MLF14MB)

    S$79

  • Avatar
    adhamafll review from buyer10 months ago

    super service excellent customer care 👌

    MAYER 5.5L DIGITAL AIR FRYER MMAF501D (FREE BASKET)

    S$100

  • Avatar
    nikaellen review from buyer10 months ago

    Fast delivery and reasonable product price . Will buy from this seller again . Highly recommended.

    Toshiba MM-EM25P 25L Solo Microwave Oven

    S$133

  • Avatar
    aifa review from buyer11 months ago

    im so in love with this sleek dispenser. this is what i really need. seller is really helpful explaining every details. and very easy to communicate with. and item is delivered fast too as i really need it🤣 great seller. thumbs up👍👍👍👍

    Aerogaz 2.7L Instant Boiling Water Dispenser (AZ-288IB)

    S$100

  • Avatar
    impulsivebuysheeee review from buyer11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Definitely a great seller to deal with! Goes extra mile by prioritising my delivery order as I really in need to get my item arrive asap and even reply my text pass midnight 😅 Appreciate your help so much! Will definitely purchase other items from you again next time! 😊👍🏼

    Aerogaz 2.3L Instant Boiling Water Dispenser (AZ-289IB)

    S$88

  • Avatar
    minigarage review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very knowledgeable and nice seller!!! Goes the extra miles, 100% recommended!

    Fanco E-lite Pro

    S$1,350

  • Avatar
    fadrin review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    smooth transaction. prompt reply when enquiring about product.

    SAMAIRE 42" FANNITI SA433 CEILING FAN WITH REMOTE CONTROL

    S$178

  • Avatar
    hl7211 review from buyer1 year ago

    Seller is very prompt 👍🏻👍🏻. Item received in good condition.

    Mistral 18" MSF1800R Remote Stand Fan

    S$101