Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

@mohd.syamim

5.0

(197)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 8y 29d

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (197 Reviews)
  • happyhearty . review from buyer 3 months ago

    I hv nvr met such a kind hearted Seller. instead of selling the item, he blessed the item to me and even gave Ang Pow for my grandson. May Allah blessed him and his family with good health and wealth😊😊😊⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Friso Gold 300G

    S$0

  • eygt2503 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Wow! mohd.syamim is an Amazing seller! Very kind, pleasant, caring, courteous, patient, thoughtful, good-hearted, and responsive! FULLY RECOMMENDED TO ALL! Thank you, Miss!!

    Vitamin D3

    S$0

  • sportsmotor . review from seller 3 months ago

    Super quick and really friendly to deal with :) thank you so much for the support 🙏🏽

  • qicket . review from seller 6 months ago

    It was a very pleasant and hassle free transaction with you! Looking forward to have more deals with you!Enjoy and have a great day!😄😄🌟🙏🙏

  • sep2016 . review from seller 8 months ago

    Very nice person to deal with! Decisive and friendly. Thanks 😊

  • mistermobile . review from seller 8 months ago

    Fast and decisive buyer, hope to deal again!

  • ainairdina_21 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    very responsive and willing to send down to my workplace thank u so much really appreciate it

    My Baby minyak telon

    S$0

  • swiftpets . review from seller 1 year ago

    Fuss free smooth transaction! Great buyer! Thank you for using our products! Hope to deal again!

  • usavaluestore . review from seller 1 year ago

    Great buyer!!

  • jskiddoempire . review from seller 1 year ago

    Great buyer to deal with!! Smooth transaction. Thank you so much. Hope to hear from you soon once your stocks run low.

  • viva337 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with ;)

  • iliza.nurin . review from seller 2 years ago

    great understanding buyer! fast & easy to deal with! thk u for your buying frm me!😊

  • i4interest . review from seller 2 years ago

    swift in making decision. good buyer to deal with. thanks.

  • alvinyansg . review from seller 2 years ago

    smooth quick transaction

  • lollipoppss . review from seller 2 years ago

    Buyer was very decisive and friendly. He even accommodate to my meet up location. A fuss-free transaction. Would love to deal with him again. Thank you for the quick deal :)

  • syyh2012 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Punctual, responsive. Very easy to deal with. Highly recommended!

  • kookaburra0910 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Fuss-free and speedy transaction!

  • icyger86 . review from seller 2 years ago

    Great buyer

  • 8888haut . review from seller 2 years ago

    Super⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ buyer and hope to deal again 💯

  • wanlinkoh . review from seller 2 years ago

    Fast and hassle free! Decisive buyer 👍 Thank you!