Avatar

M Label Headlights

@mlabelheadlight

5.0

(10)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 2y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Your partner for 👉🏼Headlight Restoration 👉🏼Vehicle Repair and Maintenance http://linktr.ee/mlabelwraps/ Visit us at 53 Ubi Ave 1 #01-44 Paya Ubi Industrial Park Singapore 408934

Reviews

5.00

(10 Reviews)

4

  • Avatar
    lloowwkk review from buyer1 year ago

    fantastic workmanship! friendly service, highly recommended.

    BMW X1 - Headlight DRL LED Replacement

    S$300

  • Avatar
    longlivejdm review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Solid worksmanship, solid service, reasonable price. Highly recommended!

    Porsche Cayenne - Headlight Restoration & Blackout

    S$50

  • Avatar
    blvckmage review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thx for a work well done to my headlight

    Headlights Restoration for Audi TT

    S$50

  • Avatar
    dc1210 review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Fantastic outcome, very professional workmanship 👌

    Headlight Restoration

    S$50

  • Avatar
    sharejoyy review from buyer3 years ago

    Very happy with my new colour. Service was good. Also kept me updated on the process. Worth waiting.

    Full Wrap in Magic Candy Colour Flip Grey Purple

    S$1,588

  • Avatar
    mymotherdaughter review from buyer3 years ago

    Excellent job and was very impressed with the workmanship. Went to enquire from lots of places but they said vespa is impossible to wrap, or gave sky high prices. Staff are all friendly and kept me updated of the process daily. Will definitely recommend

    Motorcycle Vinyl Wrap From SGD350.00

    S$350

  • Avatar
    diveupyourlife review from buyer3 years ago

    Amazing workmanship at reasonable price! Happy with the service.

    Front Grill Vinyl Wrap

    S$100

  • Avatar
    gavin.ong.779 review from buyer3 years ago

    Affordable price and good detailed workman ship. The staff are friendly and patient giving the best adivce you need for you car. I'll highly recommend M labe for car wrapping and interior car work.

    Vehicle Spoiler Vinyl Wrap

    S$60

  • Avatar
    setsuko89 review from buyer3 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Professional staff with precise installation.

    Mercedes GLB X247 Front Lower Lip Carbon Fiber

    S$1,210

  • Avatar
    frogw45 review from buyer3 years ago

    Had a very good experience with the sale ad the staff that help me out! Thks for the great work done on the roof lining! Highly recommended! Will go to do more things in the future! 👍

    Dashboard Upholstery

    S$500