Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Electronics & Mobiles
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others

MK Espresso

@mkespresso

5.0

(148)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 4y 1m

Verified

Very Responsive

#bringthecafehome Bringing you the best prosumer coffee machines and equipments. Limited parts warranty for a peace of mind :) instagram.com/mkespresso [email protected]

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (148 Reviews)
  • drumsolo86 2 months ago

    Item came as delivered. Looking forward to using this.

  • allanloy 3 months ago

    Seller was lovely and very helpful! *I am the kind of chatty customer that would annoys you* Thanks for entertaining me off hours as I work shift and would show up out of nowhere 👻 Product arrived in great condition, and right on time as promised even in the midst of an outbreak.

    *SPECIAL* Nuova Simonelli Oscar 2 with OPV and SIRAI Thermostat

    S$1,600

  • yokai_joe 3 months ago

    Got my Specialita here. Super smooth transaction and very responsive. Unbiased recommendations. Very fast courier delivery. Highly recommended, confirm will buy again! Thank you!

    EUREKA MIGNON MANUALE

    S$520

  • theor 4 months ago

    Very easy going transaction, I 100% recommend !

    VST Precision Ridgeless Filter Basket 15/18/20g

    S$52

  • eddversary 5 months ago

    I decided to purchase my dream coffee machine through MK solely based on the reviews i saw here on Carousell. There were a couple more seller/company to buy my Rocket but I took a 'gamble' and tried contacting MK first. I was always updated on the status of the machine and even when there was a problem with my machine, Ming was super reassuring and responsible. I highly recommend MK. Cheers!

    Rocket Mozzafiato Cronometro R Espresso Machine

    S$3,450

  • mikecai 5 months ago

    Good seller to deal with! Is very helpful to explain types of other accessories to be used. Highly recommended!!

    IN STOCK Trinity One - Black Edition

    S$250

  • jjjjjj.gggg 5 months ago

    Seller was easy to talk to in getting more information about the product. He was very quick to ship out the item as soon as it was purchased, authentic and high quality goods! Highly Recommend 😄

    IN STOCK Barista Hustle Tamper 58.4mm

    S$80

  • super_ray 6 months ago

    Friendly and fast responsive seller, the items looks great as described , will surely purchase another items from him. Overall recommended seller, …😊☕️

    IN STOCK Rhino Dosing Cup - Short

    S$27

  • surfersp 6 months ago

    Excellent seller! Definitely hughky recommended!

    *PROMO* IN STOCK Eureka Atom Coffee Grinder

    S$1,280

  • sengkiat86 7 months ago

    My favorite go-to place for coffee equipment! Seller is very knowledgeable about the products and it is always a joy to make small coffee talks with.

  • mister_jae 8 months ago

    Ming and Kangwei was very helpful in guiding me what to select for my setup especially for a first timer into espresso machine and grinder. Experience was great and highly recommended sellers

    *SPECIAL* Nuova Simonelli Oscar 2 with OPV and SIRAI Thermostat

    S$1,600

  • than23 8 months ago

    Good seller to deal with 👍🏼👍🏼

    IN STOCK Eureka Mignon Specialita 55mm Silent Grinder

    S$880

  • belessdumb 8 months ago

    Very friendly, patient and helpful seller! :)

    IN STOCK Motta Bubinga 58mm Tamper

    S$65

  • demiglace 8 months ago

    Fast delivery, friendly seller, product received in good order.

    IN STOCK Pullman Tamper - Australian Oak and Jarrah

    S$215

  • pepperuba 8 months ago

    The whole transaction with MKEspresso can only be described as flawless. Super speedy responses to any queries posed (and this over CNY weekend!), to accommodating pick up at short notice (again over CNY weekend). The product is fantastic, giving consistent grind (after usual adjustments) and is SUPER quiet!! I’m delighted with my purchase.

  • henrysingapore 8 months ago

    Great and nice seller that was professional and delivered a HQ product, highly recomended. Thanks for upgrading my coffee game!!!

    Rocket Mozzafiato Cronometro R Espresso Machine

    S$3,450

  • ray789 9 months ago

    Very good experience with this seller. Nice and wonderful transaction.

    IN STOCK Eureka Mignon Specialita 55mm Silent Grinder

    S$880

  • monstercoffee 9 months ago

    Friendly seller who took the time to explain how it works. Wish i took the courage to buy from him earlier.

    IN STOCK Ceado E5SD Single Dose Grinder

    S$1,880

  • nicocamino 10 months ago

    Very good communication which makes it easy to deal. Thanks !

    IN STOCK Brewista Smart Scale II

    S$122

  • greenraz 10 months ago

    quick deal and quality stuff

    IN STOCK Rhino Classic Tamper Mat - Corner

    S$35