Search Icon

Miya Picks

@miyapicks

4.9

(155)

Singapore   ∙   Joined 9y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Follow our ig @miyapicks OFFICIAL DISTRIBUTOR for Shero Ching, Naked Blend and Susenji SINGAPORE BASED 🇸🇬 #TEAMSUPERSENJI

Reviews

4.87

(155 Reviews)

1

2

1

1

  • be_nice_n_polite_pls . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Fast and smooth transaction. Friendly seller.

    SUSENJI SHAKE (DELICIOUS LOW CALORIE CHOCOLATE MEAL REPLACEMENT)

    S$60

  • watchdude . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Helpful seller. Wonderful n fuss free transaction. Will deal again if I find something I like. Item sold as described. Nice coach wallet. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Coach Wallet in khaki brown monogram

    S$60

  • beaxbox . review from buyer 9 months ago

    nice dress, fast deal

    With All My Heart Dress In Sunshine Yellow

    S$35

  • exherinnis . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    seller was super nice and friendly! super flexible! provided me wt samples too😊 will definitely come back to her for more 😘

    SUSENJI MOFA+ DETOX DRINK

    S$60

  • horoscopesaid . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Fast and efficient arrangement of meetup

    SUSENJI MOFA+ DETOX DRINK

    S$60

  • botanicgarden . review from buyer 1 year ago

    thank u seller for waiting 🙏 item is authentic

    Chanel iridescent black caviar wallet with gold hardware

    S$1,000

  • werok . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    All good. Thanks 👍

    Inflatable shampoo basin float

    S$20

  • screamsand . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Seller was friendly and offered to let me know more about the product. Delivery reached fast! Thank u for the deal 😊

    SUSENJI MOFA+ DETOX DRINK (READY STOCKS, 100% AUTHENTIC)

    S$54.60

  • lydthm . review from seller 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thank you for a pleasant transaction 😊

  • gwendon . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Smooth and fast transaction I will order again 😊

    SUSENJI MOFA+ DETOX DRINK (ENHANCED VERSION OF ORANGE MOFA)

    S$55.40

  • jojomeg . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with👍👍

    Susenji detox duo - gold and orange mofa

    S$54

  • lootyouritem . review from buyer 2 years ago

    seller was prompt on replying, meeting up and also initiated for me to check goods first! very good follow up too, appreciate it

    Shero Ching 2020 Mask Set

    S$46

  • rossegrasse . review from seller 2 years ago

    Friendly and fuss free buyer. Highly recommended to deal with! 😊

  • t12ace . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Speedy transaction! Thanks for sending it so quickly! Will deal again

  • mustycrusty . review from buyer 3 years ago

    great seller to deal with ! fast replies & smooth delivery !

  • tofucubes . review from buyer 3 years ago

    seller is rly friendly and patient, item received is in perfect condition, 100% recommend! 🥰

  • rebechelmusic . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Fast efficient transaction. Item as described in words and pic. Thanks for small gift too.

  • qooselect . review from seller 3 years ago

    Buyer is friendly and polite. Prompt with transaction too! Thank you!!

  • smila1 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller is recommended for being responsive & friendly. Thank you for the product sample too.

  • hottodoggu . review from buyer 3 years ago

    item received is so cute! i got it at a really good price as well! seller is really friendly and replies super fast. tysm for the extras as well, would recommend 100% ❤️